Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hiley Mazda of Huntsville

Huntsville, AL

4.8
368 Reviews

6555 University Dr NW

Huntsville, AL

35806

Directions

368 Reviews of Hiley Mazda of Huntsville

Sort by
April 07, 2021

"Purchased first Cx-9 February 2020 5 months later it had..."

- cmh

Purchased first Cx-9 February 2020 5 months later it had so many problems the dealer urged me to trade it. I did and got another cx-9 in July Since then I have had the car at the dealership every 3 months for one reason or another. They seems to be uncaring and think I am making up issues. The customer relations is bad when it comes to service. My confidence in the car is shot. It's a nice looking vehicle but not reliable. My mistake in purchasing will trade soon and hate to go to this dealer for service wish there was one closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Delvin
February 13, 2021

"Good experience bringing my car in for service, once..."

- Noahtt3

Good experience bringing my car in for service, once again. Great customer service and I was also provided excellent information on prospective maintenance from Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ferguson
March 29, 2020

"Excellent as usual. They always do a great job. Waiting..."

- drscottharris

Excellent as usual. They always do a great job. Waiting area is very comfortable and the person who checks me in is courteous and helpful. Thanks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Draper
5.0
March 29, 2020

"Polite and thorough"

- v allen

Impressed with the video provided by the technician during his inspection. Technician was thorough and gave an honest assessment during his walk-around. He also pointed out a potential problem to monitor in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ferguson, Mitchell Quinn
March 20, 2020

"This was my first experience with Hiley Mazda. Everyone..."

- Lorasmith

This was my first experience with Hiley Mazda. Everyone was extremely courteous and my salesperson Darryl Butterfield was amazing. I would highly recommend this dealership and Darryl.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Butterfield
March 18, 2020

"Great Service"

- rdhjr437

I bought my 2018 CX-9 from Hiley and have all of my service completed there. The Service Department (thanks Delvin Cooper) schedules me right away, the car is looked at (usually early), and they video the inspection and provide real-time comments...thanks, Ed Caudle. I strongly recommend Hiley's Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delvin Cooper, Ed Caudle
March 15, 2020

"Mike Reed was a great sales person Bought my truck over..."

- Rlc0919

Mike Reed was a great sales person Bought my truck over the Internet and he took care of the rest. Excellent job When I got there everything was done ready to go

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Reed
March 07, 2020

"Outstanding Service"

- Tom Beam

The service department went out of their way to help this customer. I was impressed with the service department video explaining the service provided. Also, the video offered suggestions for future automobile service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Ward
March 04, 2020

"Great Service Department"

- Ol Dude

Was met getting out of car (drove into Service Dept. covered entry) by Service Rep. Had scheduled online and appointment was in system. Rep. advised what was due, what would be done and what would be checked. Advised if anything other than due items needed attention he would consult with me prior prior to performing repair. I spoke with Keith in Sales a bit about the CX 30 and was given key to explore one. Returned key and made some coffee with help of Service Rep as maker was one I had not encountered before. I sat down with my book to begin my wait. I had not finished my coffee when Rep. said I was ready to go. Serviced and washed car was waiting for under canopy. Fast and great service. Web discount had been applied to invoice as promised. BTW seats in waiting area are much more comfortable than old facility. Nice upgrade all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Robinett
5.0
Other Employees : Invoice shows Austin Ferguson / 6337*W*
March 04, 2020

"These guys are always so friendly and super helpful. My..."

- cbeasle2

These guys are always so friendly and super helpful. My oil change was completed quickly! Great service providers! Thank you to everyone at Hiley Mazda!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ferguson
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results