About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hill Nissan

4.7

80 Lifetime Reviews

6401 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, Florida 33884 Directions
Sales: (863) 287-0644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Hill Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Fast, easy & painless purchase"

- happy customer

Our experience with to trade our Altima for our Rogue was easy, quick & very pleasant. The sales staff was easy to work with and the service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Pruitt
July 31, 2018

"batteries dead in both keyes and couldn't start amarda"

- betsywhoneeded help

it was just fantastic after explaining my problem to Debbie Saxe, my sales consultant, out came a special helper who put in new batteries and all was fixed...at my home ..came quickly...solved my problem and I was on my way... I was so thankful for such a great professional guy who answered all my questions too. really impressed with him. This is the third time that Debbie has given her all in helping me out....I feel very secure knowing that If I get stuck again, she will solve it...such a relaxing thought, In all my car transactions, I never had a salesperson take care of me like this before. That is why I tell everyone about how Debbie and Hill are number one with me and will be the same for them when they buy from Debbie at Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Saxe and professional who came out ( Wrote his name down and lost it)
July 01, 2018

"Purchase of Nissan Rogue Sport 2018.5 from Hill Nissan."

- Nanny

Extremely pleasant experience purchasing new vehicle. Bernard, Sales, was knowledgeable, explained all options and features thoroughly. He offered to present various choices based on my financial decisions. However,I selected a particular vehicle so all work centered on that choice. Finance Manager was very well organized and efficient, answered all my questions and explained options. He presented other programs and/or services available, explaining each completely. I liked that I did not feel pressured to make decisions but perceived that I was being encouraged to make sound business choices to fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Pruitt.Sales. John T. Finance Manager
June 13, 2018

"Very bad customer service."

- neverhill

First, I called Hill Nissan and made an appointment because my check engine light was on. When got there I gave them my keys and took my truck. After about a half hour of waiting I went to see what was going on and couldn't find my truck. All they did was drive my truck around back and park it. After another hour I started asking people why I made an appointment in the first place. I asked the service manager why I made an appointment if I was just going to sit around for an hour and a half. I asked him don't you just hook something up to my truck to find out why the check engine light is on. He said NO this isn't Auto Zone. I guess that is supposed to mean something to me. On my way home I stopped by and had a real mechanic look at my truck. He took an OBD 2 scanner, witch works just like I told that know nothing service manager. It took less than one minute to find out why the light was on. I bought and had my truck serviced by Hill Nissan, never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
May 07, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Jay051568

I would recommend Hill Nissan to anybody! We had a great time working with Bernie and all the staff at Hill Nissan, brought in a car from another dealership no problem and no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie
April 12, 2018

"Great expirence"

- Howardhaithcock1970

Felt very comfortable , after 4/5 weeks, I knew after the first test drive this is where I was going to do business , definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tennick
April 08, 2018

"Wonderful Dealer"

- itsj

After car shopping for months, I saw several vehicles of interest at Hill Nissan on the CarFax website. The gentleman who assisted me was named John and he treated my parents and myself kindly. I never once felt uncomfortable or pressured. They had lots of cars available and I ended up purchasing one that had everything I was looking for and more! They worked with me and I'm very happy with the deal and the service I got. I HIGHLY recommend visiting this dealer! It was worth the hour drive from Lakeland to Winter Haven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John T (sales)
March 16, 2018

"Amazing and awesome "

- Sparkes718

I came Here to hill Nissan and i had An amazing experience. They took very good care of me, and i left with my first brand new car. Thank you hill Nissan :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 15, 2018

"Best car purchase experience ever!"

- Matt1970

There was no pressure to buy. Daniel Myers was very courteous and put the customer first. Kim in financing had all the documents ready when we arrived. First Class dealership. I won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Myers, Kim (finance)
March 12, 2018

"Great people and excellent experience "

- Dawn

We went to purchase a new truck and was assisted right away. I knew I wanted a truck. I drove a couple of them and found the one. Don was great, he took his time and did not rush me. We went over everything thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fox and I so not remember the finance mans name
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results