About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hill Nissan

4.6

86 Lifetime Reviews

6401 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, Florida 33884 Directions
Sales: (863) 287-0644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Hill Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- pebguin lover

Christene Rodriguez was my salesperson. She did an excellent job finding the right vehicle to meet my needs. I have bought many cars over the years, but I have to say that Christene made this buying experience the best of all. Thanks to all at Hill Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christene Rodriguez , Norm Leblanc
November 03, 2018

"Hill Nissan "

- Troy

Great service from Debbie Saxe and the entire team at Hill Nissan. They have a very professional service department that takes care of servicing your vehicle in a timely fashion and at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Saxe
November 03, 2018

"Leasing a new vehicle"

- Happy Customer!

I deal With Hill Nissan in Winter Haven, Fl In fact, I would not deal with any other dealer! They are absolutely WONDERFUL in trying to accommodate me in my choices of what I want in a vehicle! They are very proffessional and helpful in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Saxe, Tim Hill
November 02, 2018

"Service "

- Billy@2019

I was promised 5.00 dollar oil changes when I purchased my car I received 3 oil changes at 5.00 , then out of nowhere they said my oil changes would cost 25.00 each and stated they had no records of any 5.00 deal. This car lot and there sales team does not stand behind there word . Just FYI ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service and sales team
October 26, 2018

"Basically they just stole 2000 from me. "

- Omar

I paid 2000 dollars for the job. Which is supposed to take 2 and half hours. They got done in 30 mins. All they did just vacuumed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, Norm and Debbie.
October 20, 2018

"Comfortable buying exsperience"

- Jenjen

Bernie of Hill Nissan is a top notch sales person who does not make you feel rushed. We have bought 4 Versas from Hill and from Bernie. Great day and drove away in a wonderful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard
September 11, 2018

"Fast, easy & painless purchase"

- happy customer

Our experience with to trade our Altima for our Rogue was easy, quick & very pleasant. The sales staff was easy to work with and the service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Pruitt
July 31, 2018

"batteries dead in both keyes and couldn't start amarda"

- betsywhoneeded help

it was just fantastic after explaining my problem to Debbie Saxe, my sales consultant, out came a special helper who put in new batteries and all was fixed...at my home ..came quickly...solved my problem and I was on my way... I was so thankful for such a great professional guy who answered all my questions too. really impressed with him. This is the third time that Debbie has given her all in helping me out....I feel very secure knowing that If I get stuck again, she will solve it...such a relaxing thought, In all my car transactions, I never had a salesperson take care of me like this before. That is why I tell everyone about how Debbie and Hill are number one with me and will be the same for them when they buy from Debbie at Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Saxe and professional who came out ( Wrote his name down and lost it)
July 01, 2018

"Purchase of Nissan Rogue Sport 2018.5 from Hill Nissan."

- Nanny

Extremely pleasant experience purchasing new vehicle. Bernard, Sales, was knowledgeable, explained all options and features thoroughly. He offered to present various choices based on my financial decisions. However,I selected a particular vehicle so all work centered on that choice. Finance Manager was very well organized and efficient, answered all my questions and explained options. He presented other programs and/or services available, explaining each completely. I liked that I did not feel pressured to make decisions but perceived that I was being encouraged to make sound business choices to fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Pruitt.Sales. John T. Finance Manager
June 13, 2018

"Very bad customer service."

- neverhill

First, I called Hill Nissan and made an appointment because my check engine light was on. When got there I gave them my keys and took my truck. After about a half hour of waiting I went to see what was going on and couldn't find my truck. All they did was drive my truck around back and park it. After another hour I started asking people why I made an appointment in the first place. I asked the service manager why I made an appointment if I was just going to sit around for an hour and a half. I asked him don't you just hook something up to my truck to find out why the check engine light is on. He said NO this isn't Auto Zone. I guess that is supposed to mean something to me. On my way home I stopped by and had a real mechanic look at my truck. He took an OBD 2 scanner, witch works just like I told that know nothing service manager. It took less than one minute to find out why the light was on. I bought and had my truck serviced by Hill Nissan, never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results