Back

Hilltop Motors

St Joseph, MO

4.8
27 Reviews
We are located in the heart of the United States in St Joseph, MO. We are near Maryville, Kansas City, Mound City, Cameron, Atchison, Savannah, Dearborn, Faucett, Agency, Weston, and Platte City, MO! We have a strong and committed sales staff that strives to help you with your vehicle purchasing needs. If you are looking to buy, finance, or test drive a vehicle, Hilltop has the best selection of pre-owned vehicles in the Midland Empire. Wanting to check out all our reviews from all our previous happy customers? Visit www.welovehilltop.com where you can easily look into all the reviews made by our amazing customers in the best platforms such as Google, Car Gurus, Facebook, Yelp, Dealer Rater and more! We offer many of your favorite makes and models, including Chevrolet, Ford, Lincoln, Dodge, RAM, Jeep, Toyota, Nissan, GMC, Kia, Hyundai, Honda, and Subaru. If you don’t see what your are looking for, no need to worry. We deliver, by bringing whatever vehicle you are looking for to our lot instantly. We take pride in having the most high-quality used vehicles in Northwest Missouri near you.
Contact Dealership

1710 S Belt Hwy

St Joseph, MO

64507

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

July 02, 2022

Excellent customer service. The staff was very helpful and polite. I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new vehicle. More

by roseallison9480.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric was my salesman very nice!!
July 02, 2022

Very responsive, walked in to test drive and drove home an hour later! Great experience! More

by Krowe4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

Helpful, friendly and willing to go that extra mile if needed to obtain a decent vehicle. More

by CB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teisha Johnson
Jun 22, 2022 -

Hilltop Motors responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hilltop Motors! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

June 18, 2022

In and out in about 2 hrs, no pressure no hassle. 2nd car I bought from them, will do it again More

by stryon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tisha
June 10, 2022

Everyone was very nice from the time we got out of our car. No heavy pressure sales people just people trying to get us taken care of the best way possible. I would definitely recommend Hilltop Motors! More

by brendaspenceciee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Our salesman’s name was Derek. He was great!
Jun 10, 2022 -

Hilltop Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

June 09, 2022

Great, good, polite, understanding, exciting, honest, good service, smart, very satisfied, they do a very nice job. More

by Kw29058
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tisch, Jake Anderson, Nicholas Foreman, Nicholas Djordjadze
Jun 10, 2022 -

Hilltop Motors responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

Jun 10, 2022 -

Kw29058 responded

Thans for everything you did for me.

Jun 10, 2022 -

Kw29058 responded

Thanks for your help and service.

June 02, 2022

Awesome dealership to work with always had good luck I've came back many of times to buy vehicles More

by kimmikay3269
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek
Jun 03, 2022 -

Hilltop Motors responded

Here at Hilltop Motors, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

May 28, 2022

These guys Are great they're all about customer service And stand by what they advertise. I promise if you check them out they'll take care of you. More

by mrs.jhelton
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teisha Johnson
May 31, 2022 -

Hilltop Motors responded

Mrs. Helton, Thank you so much for your kind words for Steve, Shawn, and our team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

May 14, 2022

Excellent customer service without feeling pressured in anyway made for a pleasantly seamless transaction. Repairs were needed to the vehicle and they went above and beyond by coming to my work to pick up More

by ocosqueen1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Hilltop Motors responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hilltop Motors! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

May 12, 2022

They where very polite and answered all my questions, helped me get into the vehicle that I was interested in. More

by johncgreen1973
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas Foreman
May 16, 2022 -

Hilltop Motors responded

Thank you, John! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hilltop Motors! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

1
1 - 10 of 27 results