About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hixson Autoplex

N/A

13 Lifetime Reviews

2506 MacArthur Dr, Alexandria, Louisiana 71301 Directions
Sales: (318) 448-0871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Hixson Autoplex

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2016

"Love my explorer xlt. And hixon. Really. Does have it. ."

- R&c.. .Harper (2016)

Went in for my edge oil change and my husband fell in love. With a blue jean explorer and we drove andwe drove her home........so easy so fast so simple. They mean what they say. (Hixon has it)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim mcmechan
August 23, 2014

"Great experience! "

- J13

I have never had a salesman be more willing to make sure I was completely happy with my experience. Andrew Montreuil is an awesome salesman and I would recommend anyone to go directly to him! Alfonso (Fonz) was very elaborate with all of the paperwork, but also got it done in a very timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Augustine
Andrew Montreuil
March 20, 2014

"I looked up the dealership online and found they had a..."

- nschack

I looked up the dealership online and found they had a Shelby 500 Mustang. I decided to go and check out his car at the dealership. I was looking at the Shelby and Marc approached me and we got talking about Mustangs. He opened up the Shelby for me to sit in and look over. Marc is the Mustang technical leader at the dealership and is very knowledgeable about all mustangs. While in conversation with Marc, he introduced me to his associate Clark. Clark has a great knowledge about vehicles and motorcycles. The more I talked with the guys I decided to change my search to the Mustang GT. The dealership had just gotten a new Silver GT in, Marc showed me the car and we took it for a ride. We were able to come up with a agreeable price and I'm now a proud owner of a new 2014 Ford Mustang GT. Thanks to Marc and Clark for taking the time to get to know me and work out a great deal with me. Norm Schack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Schwartz
Other Employees : Clark
Mar 20, 2014 -

Hixson Autoplex responded

Thank you Norm for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your Hixson experience. We are glad to hear the experience was a pleasurable one. Enjoy your 2014 Ford Mustang GT and we look forward to your business in the future.

August 10, 2013

"I have dealt with many dealerships in NY, OH, KY, SC, and..."

- mrmcharpiarik

I have dealt with many dealerships in NY, OH, KY, SC, and now LA. I have to say this is the BEST dealership I have ever worked with. While I was looking at the different trucks outside I wasn't hounded by salesmen or women. Once I walked in the main store to talk to someone I was greeted with a smile and treated with kindness. Not at any time was I ever pressured into getting something I didn't want and we made a deal very fast. I was determined to not pay over a certain price for the Dodge 2500 truck. They actually dropped there price below my max dollar amount. They even gave me a great price for my trade in truck. I noticed a few things that I and the salesman (Andrew Montreuil) thought might be a safety hazard. Everyone involved with making the deal work all went out of there way to ensure that it got fixed. This dealership is very military friendly. All personal that I came in contact at the dealership was friendly, honest, open minded and professional. One of the managers even came to me and thanked me for my service to our country. As long as I am here in Louisiana I will only deal with this dealership. I will recommend this dealership to everyone hands down, they are the best I have ever dealt with. I would go as far as saying this dealership is above a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Montreuil
Other Employees : The entire staff
Oct 24, 2013 -

Hixson Autoplex responded

We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasurable experience at our dealership. We have a lot of pride for our staff and always enjoy hearing positive feedback about them. We hope to see you again soon!

July 08, 2013

"I have shopped around for a starter and was impressed by..."

- kxbordel

I have shopped around for a starter and was impressed by the knowledge and friendly customer service I received from Trent Dauzat in parts. Excellent Customer Service!!!!!! A WOW moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Dauzat
June 19, 2013

"Mr. Andrew Montreuil was the most accommodating and..."

- MustangGT50

Mr. Andrew Montreuil was the most accommodating and polite sales person that my wife and I have ever dealt with buying a new car. My wife and I will continue to purchase our vehicles from Hixon Autoplex due to the great customer service, satisfaction and great pricing that Mr. Montreuil and Mr. Frank Diaz provided to my family. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Montreuil
Other Employees : Mr. Frank Diaz
June 18, 2013

"I would definitely recommend Andrew. He has been an..."

- Ddeville81

I would definitely recommend Andrew. He has been an outstanding salesman from start to finish and continues after the vehicle was purchased. Always get the best deal go to Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Montreuil
June 18, 2013

"Andrew is an outstanding salesman. Great to work with..."

- Djdeville06

Andrew is an outstanding salesman. Great to work with and truly cares about his customers. He follows up on you after the sale for months after. Bought at least three cars from him. Highly recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Montreuil
June 17, 2013

"Andrew was curteous, contentious, and thorough in helping..."

- windyblow

Andrew was curteous, contentious, and thorough in helping me to purchase the perfect vehicle for my husband snd me. When it is time fir our next car we will choose Hixon and Andrew again! Great dealership. Great salesman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Montreuil
Other Employees : Andrew Gary Paul Montreuil
June 17, 2013

"This is a great dealership. I have done business with..."

- JoeCool_81

This is a great dealership. I have done business with them for the past 20 years. They are very friendly and their prices are the best in the area. They make you feel as though you are their most important customer. Andrew goes above and beyond the call of duty to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Montreuil
1
1 - 10 of 13 results