About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Nissan

4.8

466 Lifetime Reviews

46 Albany Turnpike, Canton, Connecticut 06019 Directions
Sales: (860) 651-3256

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

466 Reviews of Hoffman Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2017

"Thank you Paul Moxan. Sales Guru and Rebecca Warranty Guru"

- Hugh Lowenstein

Outstanding personal service in the West Simsbury Nissan store. See Paul Mixam If you want excellent service. CONTINUED SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS Best regards, Hugh Lowenstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moxam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Kudelka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Happy customer"

- STEVE_M_CARROLL

Hoffman auto body did a great job with the special red paint we had. Result was beautiful, and we were very happy. We'll definitely use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
auto body service
July 18, 2017

"Low Stress and Pleasant Sales Experience"

- intuition

I've dealt with a lot of dealerships and I can say without reservation that Hoffman Nissan is one of the best. Kevin is a fantastic salesperson - very professional, low pressure, knows his stuff, is fun to deal with, plus he gave me a very good deal. He took his time with me, answered a zillion questions and even let me test drive the car to my house to see if it would fit in my garage (and it did!). When he didn't have a model with the exact options I wanted, he located one at another dealership and had it delivered in only a few days. I lucked out because I got a 2017.5 with upgraded standard features at no extra cost. Kevin introduced me to their service manager and I felt very welcome by all. I would recommend Kevin and this dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Pagan
Kevin Rurka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rocky Subramani
July 10, 2017

"Clear and efficient"

- davidflahault

The service is very easy. They communicate very well the issues and the options. Very efficient. Their reservation system is also very easy to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Subramani
July 09, 2017

"Great sales experience"

- HP

Bought many business related vehicles since 2014. Lately purchased another NV2500 and my "Sunday car", 2017 Nissan Armada from Mark Margolis. Great vehicle at great price and fair trade in value for my Lexus RX350 Great product presentation, honest deal offered. Fair value to both sides. Mark does provide great follow up on any loose ends. Very considerate of my time. Makes things happen with little support from my side knowing that I have bigger things on my plate to deal with. Strongly recommend Mark for his honesty and integrity. Strong asset to Hoffman Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Margolis
July 06, 2017

"Buy out safety check "

- BRYAN.PARADIS

I was never told there was a charge for this buy out safety check. I also requested to have my oil changed because I realized since I was taking the time off of work I might as well use the time to get more things done. Oil change wasn't done and my car was never washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Pinero
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2017 -

Hoffman Nissan responded

Hi BRYAN.PARADIS, We are happy to hear that our team was able to rectify the situation and ensure that you left completely satisfied at the end of your follow up visit. We appreciate you trusting Hoffman Nissan for your vehicle service needs and look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment! Kind regards, Alison Gilbert, Reputation Management Specialist, Hoffman Auto Group. Driven by Trust.

Jul 09, 2017 -

BRYAN.PARADIS responded

Hoffman was quick to rectify the situation and made our return visit what we have come to know and expect of the Hoffman family dealerships.

July 03, 2017

"Good service experience"

- STUART10

I had the first oil change and tire rotation on my new Maxima. The service was done very timely and I only had a short wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Derench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

"Totally great service. Courteous techs."

- SDIBELLA

The service department is great and the staff is courteous. Your car is washed and ready to go in a short time. We have used Hoffman for service many times for our 2004 Altima, and purchased our 2016 Altima from Hoffman. A great dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Subramani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Hoffman Nissan"

- micheleldube

I've leased cars with Hoffman Nissan for several years and have all great experiences. Just bought a Nissan Sentra and worked with Paul Mozam as I always do. Paul is a true professional! He not only knows cars, he's an honest, kind person who has gone above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend both Hoffman Nissan and buying a car with Paul. Brian Clark was very helpful as well and Rebecca Kudelka was a joy to work with and made the financing paperwork process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Moxam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Kudelka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Great service"

- karyn.geffriaud

Everyone was polite. The work was done quickly and well. My car no longer makes the noise I brought it in for. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Pinero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results