About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.4

24 Lifetime Reviews

640 S Governors Ave, Dover, Delaware 19904 Directions
Sales: (302) 734-5708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Great Sales Staff the never changes"

- Alan Warren

I've been buying cars and trucks from Holden Dodge since 1993 . I've always gotten a good deal with no pressure from the sales people. One thing that really impresses me is that the sales staff rarely changes. I've been dealing with the same sales person and sales manager since the first day I walked into their dealership in 1993. If they don't have the color or model you want. They will find it for you. They went all the way to Long Island NY to find me what I wanted for my last purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bivens, Bob Ridgeway
December 13, 2017

"One of the BEST car buying experience"

- BigDave1009

A low key experience, was only looking at the time but spoke with our salesperson who explained the deals of the month, One thing lead to another, all the numbers fell into place, received a good trade value, received extra rebates as a gesture, no out of pocket money used, our salesperson wasn't pushy and didn't try and sell us something we didn't want, she listened and delivered, it helped having the car we were interested in on the showroom floor, the finance office was also pleasant to work with, he ran our credit and found we have excellent credit and did multiple searches for the best interest rate, After all his leg work he found an even better deal the night we signed and had to redo the paperwork, I feel he looked out for out wallet, We are Toyota fans and have nothing bad to say about Toyota and would buy another one, This is our first Dodge and so far impressed with our Charger, very comfortable, roomy and I'm a BIG guy with a bad hip, doesn't have the HEMI or ALL the bells and whistles, however it has more options than I ever expected, I feel this car is going to be a keeper and have no plans to get rid of it or trade it unless something major happens that can't be foreseen, hope this helps and good luck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dialah, Salesperson, Dean, Finance Office
December 12, 2017

"Very Nice Sales Associate. "

- Jeeppop

I came into the dealership at Holden to buy a new car. I wasn’t sure of the brand, I wanted. I met with Paul and he took his time to show me the different styles and explained the advantages and disadvantage to them. He didn’t try to push me into a car that I didn’t want. After careful review, I finally settled on my car choice. The buying process was easy. Paul Lentz is a down to earth gentlemen. I am sending my wife in to buy from him only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lentz, Sales
December 12, 2017

"A repair shop 2nd to none and a sales Dept 2nd to none when "

- Edwin Eckert

Like I said they have a repair shop 2nd to none and a sales Dept 2nd to none and the time you walk in the door you are part of there family. I would't go any where else to buy a new or Used car as you will get the best deal around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ridgeway.Daliah Baynard Sales Rep
December 12, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Gunnar01

Holden Dodge found the exact Jeep I was looking for. Great deal and service. I would definitely recommend for a new or used auto purchase.. very satisfied. Great finance options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Buterbaugh
December 07, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Michellepennock

Was referred to Holden by my bank. Great experience. No hassels, no complaints. Friendly staff, clean facility. Nice selection of vehicles. The whole process was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and Joe
December 06, 2017

"Buying from the Best!"

- Weeksie2424

My family has purchased purchased over 10 new cars and/or trucks from Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we have had the best service from Mr. Mark Bivins, whom we have sent many friends to him as the service is very friendly, honest, and fair. We will continue to purchase our cars from this dealership as they truly care about their customers. It is wonderful to walk into their showroom and always be treated with kindness and respect. They do not play games, and they stand by their vehicles. Holden is simply a dealership where you know you are buying from the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bivins
December 06, 2017

"Amazing customer experience "

- Ahazel233

I’ve been to a lot of dealerships and Holden has been by far the best experience!! I had help from Joey Sivak who made buying a car a whole new experience. He really cared about my best interest and worked out a great deal for me. He answered all questions and was not pushy like most sales/managers are in the car biz. I would highly recommended to all my family and friends and when I’m ready to buy again will be calling Joey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sivak
December 03, 2017

"Quick friendly service "

- HappyCustomer

It was my first time buying my first vehicle. Quite the daunting task. But, with the help of Bob and Mark, all my questions were answered. They were super patient with me and still to this day greet me like family and help with any issue big or small.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Mark
December 02, 2017

"Great customer service "

- escobar360

I called to inquire about a new Chrysler 200 and Cody was really helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I couldn't make it in today but after this experience I will recommend Holden and Cody to everyone who needs a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Weller
1
1 - 10 of 24 results