Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Dover, DE

4.3
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

640 S Governors Ave

Dover, DE

19904

Directions

58 Reviews of Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"Purchased a used truck and Jim our salesman was very..."

- Robin

Purchased a used truck and Jim our salesman was very helpful and courteous. Could not of had a better experience. Everyone made it a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Louis and a lady did not catch her name
Feb 18, 2021 -

Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 01, 2021

"They refused to work on our vehicle, even though it is..."

- mr_borowski

They refused to work on our vehicle, even though it is still under warranty. And didn’t even have the tenacity to tell me themselves. Worthless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Holden
January 17, 2021

"It was a pleasure to work with Joe. He made the process..."

- bbelizzone

It was a pleasure to work with Joe. He made the process very easy and was very helpful. Would buy from him again. The paperwork was already when I got there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cook
Jan 18, 2021 -

Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

January 16, 2021

"Just had my Ram Quad cab repaired @ Holden Dodge after..."

- texasrdhand

Just had my Ram Quad cab repaired @ Holden Dodge after vol. fire fighter T-Boned it in parking lot. Best service ever looks great. I bought it @ Holden and have had it in for repairs and service before and will take it no where else. I do not trust I.G. Burton in Smyrna De. I wish Holden was in Smyrna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK/10
Jan 18, 2021 -

Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We greatly appreciate this feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 12, 2021

""That Old Fashioned Feel". I have purchased 5 new..."

- Vinny

"That Old Fashioned Feel". I have purchased 5 new vehicles in the last 10 years from Holden. All staff members are great. From when you enter the building to when you exit, the interactions you will have and the transaction you may have is always smooth and pleasant. No pressure! There is a Dodge dealership only 7 miles from my home, but, I'd much rather drive 30 miles to deal with Holden Dodge. In truth, loyalty means a lot to me and I can tell that in all my dealings with Holden Dodge that their loyalty is reciprocated back to me through the deals or assistance I receive. Save your gas, time, and energy, just go to Holden, you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Collins, Bob Ridgeway
Jan 13, 2021 -

Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your continued support! We truly appreciate you, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

January 08, 2021

"I've had a few problems with my jeep. Instead of trying..."

- Su.mo.d.2426

I've had a few problems with my jeep. Instead of trying to nickel and dime me to death, Aaron was 100% honest with me about the repairs. He referred me to Lewis to see if he could get me into something else. Steve and Lewis were honest about everything and didn't treat me like someone who was clueless. I'm hoping to give them my business on a new vehicle! Skip, Aaron, Lewis and Steve - Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Aaron, Skip, Lewis
Jan 11, 2021 -

Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

January 02, 2021

"I've been dealing with Holden for several years. I've..."

- Dcourtney01

I've been dealing with Holden for several years. I've talked to other dealers and it seems that all I get is the " Used Car Sales Guy " NOT at Holden. The staff has always been upfront,HONEST and very easy to deal with. I will continue to deal there and no where else !!! Keep up the GREAT JOB !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jr , Joe Wood, Mark Blevins , Lou
Jan 04, 2021 -

Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We work hard to go above and beyond for our guests, and we truly appreciate your kind words.

December 20, 2020

"Friendly staff. Thorough knowledge of product. Purchasing..."

- Gretchen WG

Friendly staff. Thorough knowledge of product. Purchasing process was quick and efficient. The Jeep was detailed and ready for us to drive away in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cruson Jr
Dec 22, 2020 -

Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We're so happy to hear our team provided you with the exceptional buying experience you deserve!

December 05, 2020

"Chris Green in the Bodyshop took great care of the issue..."

- Lisas2lucky

Chris Green in the Bodyshop took great care of the issue I was having with my van! Customer service was a 10 !! Very Professional! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Green
Dec 07, 2020 -

Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're so glad to hear Chris was able to get you back out on the road in no time! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with.

December 01, 2020

"I have been coming to this dealership since I moved here..."

- Mrdiablo1

I have been coming to this dealership since I moved here every thing they have done is good I deal with Skip who has been very good the only thing I still have a problem with is my radio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip
Dec 03, 2020 -

Holden Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind review! Our team works hard to provide our guests with exceptional service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results