Back

Holiday Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealership

Fond Du Lac, WI

4.9
440 Reviews

321 N Rolling Meadows Dr

Fond Du Lac, WI

54937

Directions

By Type

Showing 440 reviews

January 21, 2023

I have been buying Chevys for over 40 years and have dealt with several G.M. dealerships in the Milwaukee area over those years. For the last 20 years, I had been working with and buying from what I c More

by Noleparent
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Agnew, Bob Zurn
September 23, 2022

My Sierra is the 7th vehicle my wife and I have purchased or leased from Holiday Great service and friendly people always More

by lakekids4me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom K from the Mazda Dealership , Greg Sass, Nick Nagy
August 07, 2022

Our vehicle buying experience at Holiday was great! Tony Perez was super easy to work with and provided excellent customer service! We thought the price on the Enclave we bought was good and we were More

by wiesnec68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perez, Tim Schmitz
July 13, 2022

Awesome Dealership to work with! I am very pleased with the service and my new SUV! More

by Kmrs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Agnew, Andy Steger, Nick Nagy
June 25, 2022

Great experience, service was excellent! Found the right vehicle for our needs. Made us feel comfortable through the whole process. We would recommend Holiday Automotive to anyone looking fo More

by Richardekuehl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kuehl, Nick Nagy
Jul 07, 2022 -

Holiday Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealership responded

Great to hear, Richard. Thank you for your feedback and your 5-star review! We appreciate your kind recommendation and look forward to serving you in the future.

June 17, 2022

I've had my vehicles serviced many times by the various Holiday locations but this was my first car purchase from them. The service has always been spectacular and my purchase experience was no different. More

by Ted R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dettmann, Nick Nagy
Jul 07, 2022 -

Holiday Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealership responded

Thank you, Ted, for continuing to choose Holiday, and for your thoughtful review. We're so pleased to have had the opportunity to offer our genuine care to you with your vehicle purchase. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Please let us know how we can be of service to you or anybody you know.

April 29, 2022

Our experience with Andy Steiger was fantastic. We would have him as a salesman again More

by Ken & Sandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Steger
Apr 29, 2022 -

Ken & Sandy responded

Andy Steiger salesman from Holiday was FANTASTIC. Went above/beyond to make us happy A+++

March 10, 2022

At the time, I was looking for a 2022 Chevy Bolt all electric car. Then I discovered my insurance premium would increase by nearly $100 annually and my yearly registration would nearly double for any el More

by Radiodaddio
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Griese
February 13, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had in my 46 years of buying cars. Dan D was a great communicator throughout the entire process. Finance was painless. Drove about 100 miles to buy a car from Holiday a More

by Bnovak02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dettmann, Nick Nagy
August 29, 2021

The guys and gals at holiday are class act. They are the most helpful and accommodating staff around. Joe Griese, my salesman, was most helpful in completing my purchase from start to finish. More

by Josh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Griese, Nick Nagy
Oct 14, 2021 -

Holiday Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealership responded

Thank you very much for your review, Josh! We're so glad to hear our team and Joe provided you with such an exceptional experience, and we appreciate you taking the time to highlight your experience. We'll be sure to pass your review along to our GM team, and if there's ever anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach back out to Joe directly, or to give our general Holiday number a call. Safe travels, and thank you for driving with us!

1
...