Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Holiday GM

Fond Du Lac, WI

4.9
429 Reviews

321 N Rolling Meadows Dr

Fond Du Lac, WI

54937

Directions

429 Reviews of Holiday GM

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"I bought a brand-new Traverse (Premium) from Holiday. I..."

- melissa b

I bought a brand-new Traverse (Premium) from Holiday. I had some issues with my car and Holiday management came through and fixed my issues. I appreciate them working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick L.
June 08, 2021

"We had a very pleasant experience working with Sinjin..."

- hrapetrie

We had a very pleasant experience working with Sinjin Slater. He was able to find the vehicle we wanted and was willing and able to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sinjin Slater
5.0
Tony Mathos
5.0
Jun 12, 2021 -

hrapetrie responded

Once again we had a good experience when purchasing our new Equinox at Holiday. All the personal were very professional and helpful.

April 30, 2021

"My 1st time buying a car was stress-free all fears were..."

- Gumbo

My 1st time buying a car was stress-free all fears were lost any and ALL questions answered price fair for area, actually better. Would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Griese
5.0
Russ Souther
5.0
March 12, 2021

"Thank you for guide us through the purchase of our..."

- Rivera's Family.

Thank you for guide us through the purchase of our vehicle. We were blessed from above to have a new car and good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Steger
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Very professional, accommodating, makes the experience..."

- Nancy

Very professional, accommodating, makes the experience happen with ease, staff appear to work very well together, are friendly, personable, respectful, atmosphere/environment very clean with Covid pandemic, felt safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perez
5.0
Tony Mathos
5.0
October 30, 2020

"I have always had excellent service at Holiday. My recent..."

- jtriatik

I have always had excellent service at Holiday. My recent purchase of a new Enclave Avenir was better than expected! Mike Egli was an expert on my new purchase. I also spent some time with Chuck Weber who also was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Egli
5.0
Russ Souther
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Unbelievable experience!! Words can’t describe the help..."

- Jessesskyj

Unbelievable experience!! Words can’t describe the help Tony Perez and Bill Agnew have done for us purchasing a new vehicle! Thank you thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perez
5.0
Bill Agnew
5.0
May 04, 2020

"Great Job"

- rrbehnke

Tony is an awesome Customer Specialist. He gave me all the info to make this a great driving experience, All the features were explained , and gave me all the time I needed. Thanks Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kuehl
5.0
Tony Perez
5.0
Bill Agnew
5.0
April 25, 2020

"Great"

- Cadi owner

Tony is an exceptional sales person and goes above and beyond when explaining features. He is certainly an asset to Holiday Automotive. We would recommend him to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perez
5.0
April 01, 2020

"Kris Did a Great Job with the customer Service. Will..."

- Joekaholic

Kris Did a Great Job with the customer Service. Will definitely Refer this company for future Buyers! Thank you for the Good Deal and Service to both Dean and Kris!!!😁👍

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Hettenhaus
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results