Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc.

Holly Ridge, NC

not yet
rated
37 Reviews

8791 Wilmington Highway

Holly Ridge, NC

28445

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 37 reviews

October 11, 2018

Disappointed I saw a car online and dealt over the phone with the dealership. They were nice enough until my husband pointed out a knock in the engine. Never got a More

by D. P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Long
1.0
August 15, 2018

Bill is the most professional salesperson makes it easy. I had been looking for a vehicle for some time and been to several places and Bill made u feel at home was not a sales vultcher like most places and More

by Curtbo72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Long
5.0
May 30, 2018

Great deal! I needed a car at a reasonable price for my teenage son and we got the perfect car and a great deal. Bill was great and doesn’t oversell, he understoo More

by mjfloyd6!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Long
5.0
May 28, 2018

No fuss They had what I was looking for in a truck and the deal was easy and fair. No-hassle, just the way I like it! More

by F150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Long
5.0
May 29, 2018 -

Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc. responded

Dear F150. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We try our best to make the selection, test drive, and financial part of the process all as easy, straightforward and painless as possible. We appreciate your business and hope you will shop with us again. Thanks again. Bill Long Sales and Finance Manager Holly Ridge Auto Mart

May 11, 2018

Amazing car buying experience! Overall my experience was exellent! I purchased as 2011 Ford Fusion. It was everything I was looking for in a car. The customer service was great! I e More

by Andrea467
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Long
5.0
May 12, 2018 -

Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc. responded

Andrea, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business. It was a pleasure working with you and your mother to help find you the right car. Hope it gives you many miles of good service. We will be on the lookout for mom a good pickup down the road. Again, many thanks for your business and for sharing your thoughts. Bill Long Sales and Finance Mgr

May 08, 2018

This is my third vehicle I've purchased from Holly Ridge Auto Mart. Bill offers friendly, professional service. He is helpful and answers all my questions. There is never any pressure to buy, which is a plu More

by Ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Long
5.0
April 15, 2018

Excellent Unlike other dealers we did not feel like we had to get a vehicle. Everyone was really nice. Bill helped us out in every way possible. We are very ple More

by Mbblue1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Long
5.0
Apr 16, 2018 -

Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc. responded

Mbblue1, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are thankful you gave us the opportunity to earn your business in a non-pressuring way. We try hard to make sure it's how we do business here. Bill Long Sales/Finance Mgr Holly Ridge Auto Mart

April 13, 2018

A Holly Jolly Car Buying Experience I've been searching Craigslist for two months if an effort to find a 2nd car to putter around in. Out of six dealerships that I visited and left More

by Bill Teague
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Long
5.0
Other Employees : Jody Luman
Apr 13, 2018 -

Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc. responded

Wow! Thank you, Bill. It really was a great experience working with you. Getting to know our customers is one of the joys of this business. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and promise to work just as hard for you next time. Hope your Honda gives you many miles of great service. Thanks again. Bill Long Sales and Finance Manager Holly Ridge Auto Mart

Apr 13, 2018 -

Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc. responded

Bill, Thank you for that glowing review! It was a pleasure working with you. Glad we were able to find you the right vehicle to suit your needs. (took a few tries, but we got there!) And since you have given me another mission, I am sure to talk with you soon. Thanks again Jody

April 13, 2018

Great Experience Bill was very easy to deal with. Very freindly, I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a preowned vechile. You won't be dissapoi More

by hcr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Long
5.0
Apr 13, 2018 -

Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc. responded

HCR, Thank you for your business and for your kind words. We hope you enjoy your truck and that it serves you well. Please let us know when it's time for another. Thanks again. Bill Long Sales/Finance Mgr Holly Ridge Auto Mart

April 11, 2018

Best customer service ever Customer service was excellent Love my car Purchase was fast and easy I will buy again and would recomend to fronds and family I am so glad I pu More

by emilyhouston916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Long
5.0
Apr 13, 2018 -

Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc. responded

Dear Emily, Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and getting to know you. We hope you enjoy the wind in your hair for many miles to come. Thank you for your business. Bill Long Sales/Finance Mgr Holly Ridge Auto Mart

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results