Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Holman Ford Lincoln - Turnersville

4.9

819 Lifetime Reviews

3641 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (800) 399-3790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

819 Reviews of Holman Ford Lincoln - Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Committed to her job, Colleen McKittrick"

- mdortona

After getting a flat 90 miles away, working with Colleen Mckittrick put my mind at ease. Colleen was able to get me an appointment for the same day and told me if I couldn’t get there in time, setup another appointment for first thing Monday. I was able to get in for service, same day and was in & out within 2 hours. Had my Hankook tires in stock at a good price. That won me over for taking my truck back to Colleen in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen McKittrick
September 16, 2019

"Reserve 300"

- Singletonrd

Sara Kramer and I have been working together for about a year now. I told her my plan as I do nothing g sporadic. We’ve kept in contact and when I told her I was ready, she was there every step of the way. I made her job extremely easy as I already knew exactly what I wanted. She made my decision concrete as she answered all my questions with ease. Sara is the Salesperson I’d recommend any where, any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Kramer
September 16, 2019

"New Licoln"

- VGiunta

My experience was almost painless, as it usually is when buying a new vehicle. The employees I worked with were very helpful in making the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sulpizio / Mark / Pauline
September 15, 2019

"Good service"

- Jackisco

Good service nice customer service. Quick and reasonable. Loved the video review.nice waiting room and free snacks and drinks. Overall good experience and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 15, 2019

"Scott was a good salesperson."

- Frank

Very nice car and Scott was the best salesperson Susan and I had shopping for a vehicle. The Kia Sorento was exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
September 14, 2019

"Customer delightful"

- London

The staff treated us like we were the most important people on earth. I travel ten miles to have my car serviced at Holman when there is another Ford dealer less then one mile from my home. The staff is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and anxious to please. Holman has found the winning combination for a successful service business. Ruth London

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen McKittrick, the shuttle driver?
September 14, 2019

"Recall Work"

- Shorty.

Tyler was friendly, professional and accomodating. I asked for the work to be done by a certain time and it was. The environment was clean and welcoming. I enjoyed the experience and will recommend Holman to my friends, family and peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
September 13, 2019

"2016 Shelby GT350 Service"

- Toyman

Hands-down the nicest people to deal with when servicing my 2016 Shelby GT 350. Rob Barbarino Service Advisor has always been very pleasant and helpful with my vehicle service and Bill Coughlin is a 5 Star mechanic in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Coughlin and Rob Barbarino
September 12, 2019

"Wes in service understand customer satisfaction "

- Bill

People like Wes Allen should be promoted because he understands even though things may be a pain. Customer satisfaction matters. He can help promote this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Allen
September 12, 2019

"Excellent service"

- V

I received Excellent service by Rob Barbarino in service department at Holman. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Holman to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Barbarino
1
...
1 - 10 of 819 results