Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Homer Skelton Ford

Olive Branch, MS

4.6
427 Reviews

6950 Hanna Cove

Olive Branch, MS

38654

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 427 reviews

October 28, 2021

"Service Rep Rachel wrote up my service request and..."

- johnwel

Service Rep Rachel wrote up my service request and handled my check out when service was completed. Rachel was very pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
August 21, 2021

"Josh was very courteous and informative. He took my wants..."

- Joyce

Josh was very courteous and informative. He took my wants and delivered! He was very helpful. Josh found out what I wanted and looked through your inventory to find the perfect vehicle. I am so glad I got him as my salesman! Everything went like clockwork. The papers were filled out and approved in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Childress
July 23, 2021

"Andrew and the staff at Homer Skelton Ford went out of..."

- Debbie

Andrew and the staff at Homer Skelton Ford went out of their way to help us when we had a breakdown on Friday, while traveling cross country. We were bringing my sister and her 2 dogs to FL from KS, and pulling her car on a trailer behind us. We were able to exit the hwy, & pull into a truck stop in Olive Branch MS, where I started searching for a nearby Ford dealership, and called HSF. Andrew came to us in his personal vehicle to bring us and the dogs to the shop. After checking the truck it was decided we could drive to his nearby dealership, and he led us there. Unfortunately we needed a part that could not arrive till Monday, in spite of the service departments best efforts trying to get it same day. This would mean a 3 day hotel stay. Your staff tried to help us find a rental car, so my sister and I could go home, but couldn't get one, so they helped us find a hotel that accepted pets. Andrew loaded all our luggage, the dogs, and the 3 of us into his personal vehicle and took us to the hotel, stayed until we were checked in, & gave me his cell number in case we needed anything. He also came back for us Monday to bring us back to the shop when our truck repair was complete. Everyone was very helpful, and professional, dealing with us in a stressful situation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
July 09, 2021

"I continue to be grateful for the help from Homer Skelton..."

- maxinemoseley82

I continue to be grateful for the help from Homer Skelton Ford! The last visit was very helpful to me! Thank you so much for all you did! I will continue to come there and recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
July 09, 2021

"Called and spoke with a lady who was very respectful and..."

- dofoshee52

Called and spoke with a lady who was very respectful and setup and appointment to checkout the truck. When I arrived I was greeted with a smile. Great questions to understand the truck that I wanted to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Keener
5.0
Other Employees : John new guy
June 26, 2021

"Went far and beyond of what I was looking for. Everyone..."

- bennydavidson65

Went far and beyond of what I was looking for. Everyone there that was involved with my purchase of a used f150 done a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph all around nice young man
June 07, 2021

"The Workers Was Great….Greeted By Tray Real Nice Guy And..."

- Blessedjwb

The Workers Was Great….Greeted By Tray Real Nice Guy And He Took Care Of What I Needed Done To My Vehicle Will Be Back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray
May 27, 2021

"Professional, helpful and always make you feel..."

- mike.reaves21

Professional, helpful and always make you feel appreciated. Never attempt to sell you anything unnecessary. Nice facility and good location. I always use Homer Skeleton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 19, 2021

"They were awesome!! Everyone was friendly and help me get..."

- Marnecsius

They were awesome!! Everyone was friendly and help me get a great deal. Stop by to see them. You wont be disappointed Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McCalmon
5.0
April 03, 2021

"I’ve had the worst experience especially with their..."

- 🤬

I’ve had the worst experience especially with their unprofessional finance team it’s ridiculous how they treat customers and I will never purchase another vehicle from them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results