Back

Homer Skelton Ford

Olive Branch, MS

4.6
452 Reviews

6950 Hanna Cove

Olive Branch, MS

38654

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 452 reviews

November 16, 2022

Greeted me promptly upon my arrival and had me back in my truck in about an hour. More

by Jmcneley88
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name
November 13, 2022

Best used cars in 3 states. They do their homework even offer 30 day guarantee. The best dealership we have ever been too hands down More

by No buyers remorse
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Pattillo
September 29, 2022

Easy to deal with, great prices, good service and fair interest rates on new vehicle More

by mattmcneil163
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mayer
September 16, 2022

I was able to get just what i wanted with no down payment or trade in More

by janeise.thompson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
September 14, 2022

The worst experience ever. I am so frustrated that after I do this review I’m going to contact the Better Business Bureau. First off I was given the runaround by the so-called More

by hftunes42
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Flatman, Rebecca Bradford
September 12, 2022

The customer service at Homer Skelton Ford is simply OUTSTANDING! Highly recommend the service dept. We had a two month long HORRIFIC experience at Landers Ford. Only send your worst enemies to Lande More

by Ruby Wednesday
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McDaniel Service Manager and F. Peek, Tech
September 10, 2022

The people are nice and courageous in a matter to get you in quickly and out as possible. THEY MADE SURE THEY HELP U AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING U NEED TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR PURCHASE. THXS FIR A JOB WELL DON More

by Yolandajoyner767
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste
September 08, 2022

Austin helped us with our deal! He was very knowledgeable and patient . We are very happy with the overall experience. If you need a new vehicle go see Austin . Tell him Kim or Anth More

by Khalerrt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin , Devin Taylor
September 07, 2022

Albert Matthew's was a great salesperson! He went above and beyond to help make the deal final. More

by blueeyes831
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Keener
August 17, 2022

My experience there was totally Extraordinary my salesman Mr. Bryant Bobo was Awesome I'll recommend to all of my family and friends to visit Homer Skelton Ford Olive Branch Mississippi for an amazing exper More

by maryhastings11@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bryant BoBo?????
1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results