About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Homer Skelton Ford

4.4

281 Lifetime Reviews

6950 Hanna Cove, Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654 Directions
Sales: (800) 490-7699

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Homer Skelton Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"Top Notch"

- Happy Customer

Excellent service!! I live in Collierville and will drive to Homer Skelton Ford for all of my needs! J.D. was kind, knowledgeable, and quick. All parts in stock and warranty work done in a day. Perfect experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J D Tackett
May 04, 2018

"Outstanding Services "

- Higgins

Outstanding service department from JD Tackett as my Service Advisor to Ina the Service Cashier they make your experience pleasant, very great customer service and friendly. Couldn't think of a better group to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Tackett and Ina
April 30, 2018

"Candy Apple Red "

- Mimi1957

We have been buying Ford cars for many years. This is the third vehicle from Homer Skelton Ford Olive Branch. John Land was very good to work with. They are willing to make great deals which in turn means repeat sales. John and team are professional and friendly. I highly recommend that you give them an opportunity to service your buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Land
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Simmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Perfect oil change"

- Jonathan McMurry

Every time i come in its like clockwork, everything runs smooth and i leave and never have an issue. I enjoy my visit each time i will never go back to lander’s Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Myrick
April 20, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- tomlhjr21

Great experience and friendly staff. I got the deal I wanted without a huge amount of haggling. Service department was extremely friendly and fast with my after purchase install as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Keener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : BJ
April 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Steven J Batewell

Earl took very good care of us.thank you! We were in and out in a timely manner. Service was excellent. We wil be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl
April 03, 2018

"Service department was great"

- Michael75

Every thing was fast in service dept. was there early and it only took a couple hrs to service and rotate tires and installe the door panel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Stranded"

- vacationer 1

My wife and I were on a road trip and had an electrical concern with our Lincoln Navigator while on our recent vacation. Not being from the area (or state) we had to make a decision to find a Ford/Lincoln Dealership to address the concern. We were fortunately able to get ourselves to Homer Skelton Ford under our own power. We were greeted by Ben Katz, professional service advisor at the dealership. Mr Katz was knowledgeable and helpful. He expedited the repairs to our vehicle and got us back on the road within a few hours. This kind of professionalism is the reason I have been a Ford service customer for decades. Thanks to the technical staff and service department for the outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Childers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"The works"

- Regular customer

First the service mgr welcomed me and got purpose of visit. Then the alignment was checked before sending vehicle back to service bays. A multipoint inspection was conducted also, in addition to oil, filter change; plus all wheels bing rotated. Then a completed form with results of MP inspection, along with status and any recommendations for future visits if needed. Clean waiting area along with coffee maker and vending machines. Of course you can always go out in the lot; but beware temptation may take over. A satisfied Ford owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Carlton
March 29, 2018

"Bringing car in for maintenance "

- Sharon

Our service writer was a very attentive person. Answered all questions & took care of us in such a friendly way. A very nice man.the way a customer should be treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember name older gentlemen. I am sure it is on my maintenance pspers
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results