About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Homer Skelton Ford

4.7

307 Lifetime Reviews

6950 Hanna Cove, Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654 Directions
Sales: (800) 490-7699

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Homer Skelton Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Great"

- mstanford321

I recommend Eric to everyone! He knows his stuff and will work with you as best as he can! Love my new car! He helped me with the price and made sure is was top notch!!. The whole experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Keener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"MY HOMER EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Conniehoney

My TEAM AT HOMER SKELTON WAS REDD HOTT AND THEY ALL ROCK!!!!🙌🏽🙌🏽👆🏽💃🏽Awesome!! Greatest!!! Good deal!!! Great customer service!!! Great car payment!!! Great deal!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca, service guy, BJ? Keven, the lil long hair guy.
January 05, 2019

"Experience "

- LaQuisha

I’ve had an awesome experience today. If your looking into buying a car, please see Tyler Reed. He makes sure you get into your dream car but also makes sure you save as much as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Reed
December 30, 2018

"PRETTY NICE VISIT AND SERVICE"

- Dana19

The service department did well on fixing a recall problem. The only complaint I have is that they blew a brand new headlight and would not repair it. It was working fine when I took it to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 29, 2018

"Repeat buyer experience. "

- Sara7272

This is the third vehicle me and my husband has bought from Eric. He is awesome!!. Very quick and Casey was very knowledgeable and easy to understand..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Keener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Excellent and Quick"

- Gina18

Homer Skelton in Olive Branch is an excellent place to go and shop for a new vehicle. Everyone was great to work with and BJ was awesome. The dealership had many choices for me to consider. The associate was knowledgeable on all vehicles and heloed me to pick the best for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Brown
December 27, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Mustandlee

I received great service at this dealership! J D Tackertt was very professional and courteous towards serving my needs and car! My vehicle was washed and ready for me in the coverd parking area during my last visit to the service department! Excellent service, J D Tackertt and service team! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J D Tackertt
December 21, 2018

"My experience was excellent and the service was excellent.. "

- wildflower79

The staff was friendly and helpful. The service was excellent and very attentive to my needs. The atmosphere was also wonderful and the customer service was excellent..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack and Rebecca
December 19, 2018

"Oil change, airbags replaced due to recall"

- One Arm Rick

Dude was friendly and professional. Price was right coffee was great. I had to wait a little longer than I liked but their duty to detail was worth the wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sarbeck professional and friendly. Lucky to have this guy on your team
December 09, 2018

"Excellent experience. "

- O9701830

From the time you step on their lot the staff is very inviting and made the entire experience of being at the dealership an absolute pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Burrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Cash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Land
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devin Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results