About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Homer Skelton Ford

4.6

288 Lifetime Reviews

6950 Hanna Cove, Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654 Directions
Sales: (800) 490-7699

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Homer Skelton Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"Great service, up front and honest. Thank u"

- Toestruck

Had a really good experience with them. Honest and upfront. Joey Welch our sales rep was very friendly. Explained everything so that we understand the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Land
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Keener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joey welch
July 31, 2018

"Treatment was great "

- Darrel1961

On Friday, 7/27/2018, I only wanted to drive thru & look to see what was on the lot. I had no plans on purchasing anything. But I saw this Beautiful 2014 F-150 & wanted a closer look. Next thing happened waa I ended up buying the Truck. Everyone I came in contact with while making the purchase was simply great! Very satisfied with the Service given to Me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrey Waisner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barbara Childers
Other Employees : Bryan (Don't remember His last name)
July 31, 2018

"Great staff, all were very friendly and helpful. "

- perkins and wanda cochran

Eric Cash was very professional in helping us find the vehicle that we wanted. He did an excellent job showing us all the features available and answering all our questions. We were highly satisfied with the service received and the new Ford Edge that we purchased. Eric also offered his help in any follow up that we may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devin Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Keener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Earl Carlton
July 02, 2018

"Finally! A service department that treats customers well!"

- Huntthemducks

I had originally tried to get scheduled with a Ford dealer near my home. They were unable to accomodate me so I reached out to Homer Skelton. It was the best decision I made in a long time. The service folks (JD in particular) treated me like I was a valued customer and not a bother to them. I will get 100% of my service at Homer Skelton from now own! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD in Service
June 05, 2018

"it was great."

- pchapman55

JD was very helpful and professional just what I look for in case my wife has to bring the vehicle in for service I know she will be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Keener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt McCalmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Worse Dealer Ever"

- hopethisis4u

I bought a 2017 Ford Explorer. They had to get the car from another dealer. The detail department could have been better if done by 6 newborn babies. I had the car back 5 or 6 times to have the car cleaned right and it never happened, so I spent money to have it detailed myself. They told me at the time since they had to get the car from another dealer, that they lose the dealer hold back money and I could not have the rebates, with the exception of my Veterans discount. Just fond out recently they were not truthful. It is true they lost the dealer hold back money from Ford but I should have gotten my rebate, Brian Chapman, who is the General Manager is the most unprofessional General Manager of any dealership I have ever met. He will not call you and he refuses to answer e-mails. I guess when the owners son-in-law, you don't have to call or e-mail you back. The sales manager was also not truthful with me. Trust me, go to Homer Skelton Ford in then go to another Ford dealer and I will guarantee you that the other dealers will beat Homer Skeltons deal by far. Also, the service department is horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Cash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"A delight from start to finish"

- Timandjen94

Quick and professional service. Service writer was professional. Pricing is good. Clean dealership with friendly people. They even cleaned my truck after my oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
May 19, 2018

"Top Notch"

- Happy Customer

Excellent service!! I live in Collierville and will drive to Homer Skelton Ford for all of my needs! J.D. was kind, knowledgeable, and quick. All parts in stock and warranty work done in a day. Perfect experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J D Tackett
May 04, 2018

"Outstanding Services "

- Higgins

Outstanding service department from JD Tackett as my Service Advisor to Ina the Service Cashier they make your experience pleasant, very great customer service and friendly. Couldn't think of a better group to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Tackett and Ina
April 30, 2018

"Candy Apple Red "

- Mimi1957

We have been buying Ford cars for many years. This is the third vehicle from Homer Skelton Ford Olive Branch. John Land was very good to work with. They are willing to make great deals which in turn means repeat sales. John and team are professional and friendly. I highly recommend that you give them an opportunity to service your buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Land
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Simmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results