Back

Homer Skelton Hyundai

Olive Branch, MS

4.5
2,028 Reviews

8145 Craft Rd

Olive Branch, MS

38654

Directions

2,028 Reviews of Homer Skelton Hyundai

Sort by
March 19, 2022

Duck was amazing! He knew so much about the vehicles and made my car shopping simple and fast. Left with a dream car I didn’t even know I needed! More

by roman.giselle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : donald francis
March 11, 2022

The agent who assisted me with the buying process was awesome and knowledgeable. One of my complaints is that the other agents don’t really ask the customers to wait in the waiting lounge. When you ente More

by Kris N D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 10, 2022

Excellent customer service Jonathan was great as well as Will. They worked together and got us a great deal. More

by kbranson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Uksas
March 10, 2022

Long wait. Got oil change & tire rotation. Loud noise in car when leaving. Had to go back in & get them to find problem which took more time as they were closin More

by Herring213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2022

My car was towed in on a Monday. They told me Monday afternoon it wasn’t the battery and they would look at it when they could. On Saturday my boyfriend went up there and was treated More

by Jeanie784
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know anyones names except for Lexie
March 09, 2022

First time using Service Department. From calling in, greeting me when I dropped off car, keeping me informed on progress and releasing my finished car was an enjoyable experience becaus More

by tddcoates
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lexi
March 09, 2022

The service team works fast and delivery quality service. They also have great customer service. More

by dcw2196
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2022

Really appreciated that a live person answered my call; same in service department. Where other dealers gave me far-out dates, meaning weeks, to get me in to evaluate my problem, Doug gave me the option to More

by Rick.thiele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2022

Staff was very nice and accommodating. Long wait for an oil change without an appointment. More

by Usmcmp7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2022

The service department did a great job keeping me informed about my car. Thank you Doug for taking of my car. More

by bbanks2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,028 results