Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hometown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

228 S Wilson St, Vinita, Oklahoma 74301
Call (918) 256-6455

227 Reviews of Hometown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2019

"Great service "

- DT405GT

This was my first time using the service center. Had an issue and had to reschedule, which they were awesome about. Got my recalls done pretty quickly. Time to get in wasn’t terrible, 3 days I believe. Will definitely return when I need more service. Holly is great and definitely seems to make the service department a better place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Stacks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2019

"Andy Keller is a great person to work with"

- nn

they found me the truck i wanted and they offered me the most money on my trade. it was a long process but Andy made it as easy as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Keller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cass Taber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2019

"Amazing Place to Do Business"

- michah0

This Place was so easy to do business with. The Manager was up Front and Honest and helped me get what i needed. The Service Department are extremely helpful and Quick. Love the Small town store and all the customer service they provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Smiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Stacks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- BA

We chose Hometown CJDR to buy our truck because they had the best price on the truck I was looking for, even better than Tulsa or some of the other larger market dealerships. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. Mikaela was our salesperson and she did a great job helping us with the paperwork and financing. Andy was very helpful at closing the deal, explaining all the financing and warranty paperwork. We drove 2 hours to buy a truck from them and it was well worth it! Don't hesitate to give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mikaela Payton
February 14, 2019

"Damaged my truck & waited 6 months to pay!"

- chad99_2002

Took my truck in on the 1st part of August for some service issues, on August 22, 2018 said the truck was fixed. Upon inspection of the truck, my wife found a screw ran through the paint, from the back side where they overthighted the antenna mount, she pointed it out and they said, "yes, we did it, we will fix it." They contacted me, and said here is the name of the shop in Jay, Ok they will take care of it. After, looking the shop up on Facebook, and Google reviews it was no, more than a home garage, with no paint or bake booth, and he had photos of silver cars (which is the color of my truck) he had fixed, and nothing matched. My truck had no more than 14,000 miles on it, and has been kept in a garage, there's no way Joe's shade tree paint shop is going to touch it, I contacted Hometown and relayed this information and said I would get estimates. I brought in 2 estimates a few days later, and agreed to have the lower one fix it, but the catch was they didn't want to pay until after it was fixed and by credit card. I contact the shop they said no to the credit card. I contact hometown again a relayed this info, so I contacted the other shop, they also refused to accept a credit card because of fees. By, this time it has been, months and my truck is still damaged. I make a few trip simply asking for a check or cash so I can have my truck fix, since they damaged it. They absolutely fused, dictating to me, how my truck will be fixed. If I would have damaged their loaner vehicle, do you think they would of allowed me to dictate to them how it was fixed? Finally on January 8 2019, I found a shop that would fix my truck before getting paid first. Not only did hometown hold the check, they made them come and pick it up, and wanted to see the 1099 form. This a complete joke for a dealership, do yourself a favor drive to Miami, Claremore, or Pryor, they are a complete joke for a dealership, and will hopefully soon be out of business! Oh, yeah the truck still has the same issues I took it in with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Smiley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Great "

- kkennon

The whole experience was great. Michah was welcoming and Andy gave me great information and was thorough in explaining all of my options and finance informaiton . I had drove over an hour and a half and everything was ready to go when I got there and it made the process fast and simple. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michah Wise
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Hometown Dodge Experience"

- ChipL

Go see Andy at Hometown! He made buying a car easy, fun, and overall a great experience! I would highly recommend this company and it will be the first place I look when I go to but again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Keller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2019

"Cracked radiator"

- Van ann123

Got to car immediately found out the problem. Got me a loaner car started working on getting part needed was ready the next day. Said they would stay late if I wanted to get car or would do whatever was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Stacks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Hurley
January 31, 2019

"A+A+A+"

- Big cat daddy

Halle is very easy on the eyes A+ every one in service is very friendly allspice the guy in parts tell Miss ratcliff to get more prettier girls Down there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Stacks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2019

"Horrible experience not one good thing to say go elsewhere "

- Jweeks

Absolutely horrible experience I secured financing before I even called dealership to buy a Ford Flex we wanted I had to call this guy 5 times on my own because he never would call me back every time he said he would not once did he finally got to speak we agreed to a price I said I would come tomorrow he than said well let me see if my finance can get u better deal even though I had that done already so I said that’s fine please send me a video of vehicle running and pics as I’m 8 hours away and he said would do that and have his finance call me 3 days later still nothing so call back to say it’s ok we will use our finance and just come get the car we need it ASAP he says well now something is wrong with it and has a warning light on but he doesn’t know why said would have a answer for me that day been 4 days now and still nothing Andy is a joke and a horrible salesman never ever would I recommend this place or him stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Keller
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 227 results