Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hometown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

228 S Wilson St, Vinita, Oklahoma 74301
Call (918) 256-6455

227 Reviews of Hometown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2019

"Holly is awesome!"

- ABoyd86

Customer service was awesome! Holly went above and beyond to help me get my Jeep in and the oil changes on it! I got my car back with the floors vacuumed! Thank you Hometown Dodge and Holly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Stacks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Awesome"

- george.williams405

They we're professional and personal best service I've ever had I highly recommend Hometown Dodge to everyone they will take care of you and your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michah Wise
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Stacks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Hunsaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Hurley
January 15, 2019

"Very professional, Timely, and friendly"

- Jaybird

I was greeted very friendly and professionally when I made my appointment. When I arrive for my appointment they greeted me, reviewed why was there with me, showed me to the waiting room and explain that the coffee was there for my convenience and to make myself comfortable. When the service was complete, which was very shortly, they notified me that my truck was ready for me to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Stacks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I can't remember the other gentleman's name but he was also very very helpful.
January 14, 2019

"Attention to Detail "

- Davis2012

Overall, the dealership worked everything out with me, there were some changes in management during the sales process. My only real complaint is that they had told me floor mats had been ordered for my vehicle, which they were not and they had a month to do so, as well as the truck was not very detailed/cleaned when I arrived. There were scratches on the paint (that were and should have been buffed out before the truck was listed, scratches to some plastic door panels (that will need to be replaced) and the inside, there was dirt in all the vents, windows looked like they had dog slobber on them. I just think they should have taken a little more time and paid attention to the details. The truck I purchased was a good truck, I am just having to spend some time (and a little money) getting these small items up to par. My Salesman was good and Cass was awesome to work with in finalizing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wiatrak
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cass Taber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"WILL NEVER RETURN "

- Cphil12345

WILL NEVER RETURN AS A CUSTOMER. Bought our vehicle from them brand new and have had for over 3 years now. Recently had some issues and took it in as we purchased an extended warranty on it and live close to the dealership. Only thing that needed fixed was the switch on the rear hatch. Simple right, wrong. Collected our deductible and said it was fixed. A few months later same problem. Took in again and they told is it would be ready the following day would look at it first thing that morning. We returned the next day at 5 and it hasn't even been so much as moved from the parking place we left it in so we left to return the following day. They have to order in a part and will be a few days. We go to leave and vehicle won't even start. Mechanic has to come out and jump it. We don't really think anything of it, have never had any prior issues of this nature. We return home and take it back in the following week after the part comes in. We leave it and return 2 days later to pick it up all set they tell us. GUESS WHAT however. Vehicle again will not start, battery is again completely dead, no issues, should not be a problem we are told and it is again jumped, we are charged our deductible yet again and leave to go home. Next morning. AGAIN is dead and we have to jump it in order for my wife to get to work. Later that afternoon she is again stranded in town and I went to jump her again to get home. Dealership called CANNOT BE RELATED TO OTHER ISSUE but we will pick it up and look into it. NEXT DAY after they are supposed to pick it up first thing in morning nobody has called or picked up vehicle THAT WILL NOW NOT KEEP A CHARGE NOR START and after SEVERAL phone calls they finally arrive after 4 to pick vehicle up. MANAGER is called and proceeds to tell me that they will replace the battery even though they couldn't have caused the issue and they WONT CHARGE us for it though. WOW WHAT A NICE GESTURE since it had ABSOLUTELY NO ISSUES PRIOR TO VISITING THEIR SERVICE DEPARTMENT. They now have the audacity to call is almost weekly's since trying to sell us a new vehicle etc. WOULD ABSOLUTELY NOT RECOMMEND THEM FOR ANYTHING WHATSOEVER AND WILL NEVER BE BACK FOR ANYTHING. Handled completely wrong in every way from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
More than one were dealt with.
January 02, 2019

"Very satisfied with service received!"

- Jen06

Purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler from Hometown Dodge. Andy was the salesman that greeted us with a handshake and a smile. I test drive a couple of the Jeeps on the lot and went back and fourth between two options for hours. After a long day and decisions finally made I picked the one I wanted. They were short handed that day so it took a bit longer than normal I’m guessing but it wasn’t a bother. Even the parts guy came out and helped with the sell to get my Jeep perfect! I am very happy with my purchase and the service received. Thank you, Andy, Cass, Justin and CJ in the service department who was off the clock helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Keller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cass Taber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Stonebarger
December 20, 2018

"Love our new car!! "

- Shannon70

Process was so easy! We told them what we wanted and they got it done for the price we wanted! We would recommend them to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stonebarger
December 20, 2018

"Left my truck dirty."

- tony.lehmann

Spend 2 hours detailing my truck the night before my service visit. When I picked up my truck after the service visit, there were footprints on the floor mats and greasy handprints on the hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Hurley
December 19, 2018

"Very friendly and timely with my oil change .. "

- phale64

Very friendly and the new waiting area is very comfortable. Prices is very reasonable they are always very helpful and they do a good check on the vehicle when I bring it in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hurley
December 19, 2018

"Service Center"

- Cowboy

Service Center and parts are great! These people are what makes Hometown Dodge, not the owner. Enjoyable doing business with service and parts, they take care of there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Smiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Stacks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Hurley
31 - 40 of 227 results