Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hometown Motors

McPherson, KS

5.0
4 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

800 E Kansas Ave

McPherson, KS

67460

Directions

4 Reviews of Hometown Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2020

"Awesome experience"

- trish2057

They were so nice! I didn't feel pressured at all and they were so helpful My experience was wonderful and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Give them a call when you are ready to trade or buy..they are willing to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Luthi
5.0
Other Employees : Nancy
January 18, 2018

"Where Hometown is still Home town. "

- RC

Hometown is still your old hometown business. Great service. Quialty vehicles. And ready to serve your needs. I would buy from then again. Give them a call today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schroeder
5.0
Dick Luthi
5.0
Jan 19, 2018 -

Hometown Motors responded

Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle needs!

November 29, 2017

"Very nice people"

- clbern56

I had a wonderful experience when shopping for my latest car. The staff was very helpful, kind, polite and extremely willing to work with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schroeder
5.0
Nov 29, 2017 -

Hometown Motors responded

Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your new vehicle. Thank you for telling your story with your experience with us at Hometown Motors!

Jan 03, 2018 -

Hometown Motors responded

Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle needs! We take pleasure in helping our customers with politeness and being helpful with all of their questions and needs!

September 17, 2017

"Great people & Dealership"

- tdh523

They helped me find the car that I wanted with every feature I asked for. They gave me a price before they brought it to the lot for me to see, which was not the case at other dealerships. They have been extremely helpful and very friendly at all times. They are truly a family-centered, caring, and excellent dealership. I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Luthi
5.0
Chris Schroeder
5.0
Oct 10, 2017 -

Hometown Motors responded

Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle needs. When the need arises please let us know, and we will go the extra mile and find you the right vehicle!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results