About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hometown Motors

5.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

602 U.S. 95, Weiser, Idaho 83672 Directions
Sales: (888) 872-8918

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Hometown Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2018

"Salesman went out of his way to help us with our purchase"

- JM

Tyler was very kind and went out of his way to pick us up in Boise, as we flew into town to purchase our new vehicle. He was kind, prompt, honest and I would recommend him to friends and family to buy their next vehicle. I already know where I am going on my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Taylor
November 19, 2018

"No high pressure sale tactic"

- LR

Nothing will make me walk away faster than a salesman who uses high pressure sales tactics. Tyler Taylor, the salesman my husband and I met at Hometown Motors, is friendly, courteous knowledgeable about the dealership's inventory, and did not try to talk us into buying something we didn't want just to make a sale. He thoroughly answered all of our questions and and gave us the time we needed to make up our minds. If you are in the market to buy a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend visiting with Tyler Taylor at Hometown Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Taylor
November 15, 2018

"Great experience for a second time!"

- L Binggeli

Kay Kofoed called me with a great trade in he thought I may like. Happy he thought of me! Service was awesome, service dept is awesome. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Koefed, M Jones
November 08, 2018

"Great"

- New Jeep oWNER

When we bought our Jeep a few months ago, we worked with Kay Kofoed and it was a great experience. We took it in for our first service appointment yesterday, and was very pleased with the service and friendly people. Kay checked in with me to make sure I was pleased with the Jeep and made sure everything was going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Kofoed - Ronald Osborne - Not sure of the others
November 01, 2018

"New car purchase "

- Ellen

Friendly staff willing to work with you. I was able to keep my business local. It is hard to come up with 25 words. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tayler
October 18, 2018

"Whoo Hoo! 2018"

- Mary Beth

We so appreciate your patience in working with us to be able to trade in our 2016 for the 2018 F150. I have referred you to several friends and co-workers. We are very happy with the service and friendliness of all your employees, especially Ryan and Mike. If we decide to trade in a few years, we will be back. Thanks again, Mary Beth & Norm Meyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Mike
October 17, 2018

"Great people to buy from. "

- Fordguy13

No pressure buying, great selection and will find what you really want. Bought 3 vehicles from there and will keep coming back. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Mark. Bada## salesman.
September 30, 2018

"Ben took me seriously"

- ACI

I knew exactly what i wanted to buy. Ben took that seriously and never tried to talk me into somthing i didnt want. He went to work and found what i asked for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McDonald
September 27, 2018

"Everyone was very helpful"

- shannoncontreras

I felt that they were honest and ready to help with all my families needs. It was a very positve experience. I recommend Hometown to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Koefed
September 12, 2018

"Hometown IS Hometown service!"

- Justeri

I bought my Expedition here several years ago. Routine maintenance and minor repairs have been taken care of here without incident. I trust the service department and sales are no pressure. I love the Hometown, Weiser team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McDonald sales, Service desk employees and the cashier. All are awesome!
1
1 - 10 of 26 results