Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Carland

Roswell, GA

4.8
958 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11085 Alpharetta Highway

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

958 Reviews of Honda Carland

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2020

"Purchased my Honda from Dava last month. She told me she..."

- Karen

Purchased my Honda from Dava last month. She told me she was new to the business but did a GREAT JOB nonetheless! Go see her and their new showroom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dava, Tarik Sales Manager
September 23, 2020

"We worked with Ryan and he was super friendly and..."

- Johnashia Robertson

We worked with Ryan and he was super friendly and helpful. Even though the car I wanted wasn’t on their lot, he took the time to recommend me to a former colleague at another dealership. This was exceptional as most people wouldn’t do that, they’d want the sale all to themselves. He put my wants/needs first and I really appreciated it. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Walcott
July 14, 2020

"Overall ok experience"

- R

Eboni was great to work with when purchasing my car. I made it clear I wasn't interested in going back and forth on price. I knew my limit and would need to walk if i couldn't get to the right number. She was helpful and swift, making it happen. That part went quickly, as did the appraisal on my trade in. The day did drag and last a long time, part of it was my fault forgetting I had a credit freeze to remove, but some of it was due to lacking communication until further into it on some things. Overall the experience was ok and I have not had any issues with the car. *Edited to add, its been very hard to reach people with the phone systems or get call or emails back after purchase. Definitely keep this in mind when shopping around.*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eboni
March 02, 2020

"Educated Buyer Beware!!!"

- D. Nash

I was contacted by Honda Carland today because unfortunately I need to purchase a new car after being rear ended last week. I used the USAA car buying service since I'm a veteran. I spoke to a salesman by the name of Louie. When he called I asked several questions and he had to call back to answer them. One of the questions I asked was what was the best price they could offer on the specific vehicle that I inquired about. When he called back he quoted me an out the door price of about 47K. He mentioned a bunch of details related to some of the other questions I had asked so I requested that he email me the details of the quote so that I could review the details. He then got aggressive and said something along the lines of " you have been shopping us for the last ten years and never bought a car from us so I can't email you the details and I can only honor the quoted price today".... Wait what? He's right, I purchased three cars the last 10 years. They were all Hondas... A Honda CRV, Accord, about a month and a half ago a Oddsey... Like any prudent person, I view the local inventory and make the best decision base on who offered me the best deal. Apparently Honda Carland only wants to deal with buyers that are uneducated that they can take advantage of... At lest that's the impression I got from Louie. What other reason would louie not be interested in being transparent about the details of a quote he made? My thought would be that if you aren't interested in competing then you shouldn't be in business. Finally, if you are in the market for a new car, be careful about dealing with Honda Carland... Buyer Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louie
February 26, 2020

"Wonderful customer service and professionalism "

- ddlackley

I took my 2010 Honda Accord in to the dealership and was treated very well by Corey Wright and the entire team there. Service manager Alex was great as well. They will be my go-to dealership from now on. I never felt like, as a woman, I was being taken advantage of. That does not happen often!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wright
February 08, 2020

"Top notch service"

- slkl28

As always, we were very pleased with our service at Honda Carland in Roswell. We are treated like family as soon as we walk in the door and we always know that our Honda will be well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catie and Connery
January 24, 2020

"The service was awesome they got me in and got me out. I..."

- Littlewho61

The service was awesome they got me in and got me out. I would recommend Honda Carlin’s to the the people who has a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I already did one on him
January 24, 2020

"I have had my car serviced at Honda Carland in Roswell..."

- greenbamboo2

I have had my car serviced at Honda Carland in Roswell for more than 12 years. These guys are great, David Woods especially takes excellent care of me , provides detailed information and a real pleasure to work with . Trusted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Woods
January 23, 2020

"The service on the Honda Accord was efficient. The car..."

- Lucy

The service on the Honda Accord was efficient. The car drove much smoother after the service. As usual, David was so professional, helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Woods
January 22, 2020

"The Honda Car land team in Roswell is always really..."

- wuhhoo

The Honda Car land team in Roswell is always really helpful and friendly. They offer fast service and are very service oriented. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaq
1
...
1 - 10 of 958 results