Back

Honda Cars of Aiken

Warrenville, SC

not yet
rated
60 Reviews

550 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Warrenville, SC

29851

Directions

60 Reviews of Honda Cars of Aiken

Sort by
October 04, 2021

Very poor customer service. The sales person was very rude & was not even ready to give us information on the inventory that they are expecting unless we sign a contract w/ them. More

by NKB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geri Perano
September 20, 2018

Wonderful experience I worked with Mrs Yolanda Davis and she was wonderful. I would recommend her to anyone. I was happy for everyone who helped me. Thanks More

by Dot47hart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Berry
August 26, 2018

Your time, nor your business is valuable -this dealership I made an 4:30 appointment to get my brakes checked and before I got off the phone the guy says, "Let's make it 4:15". I agree, if I have to leave wor More

by Carguy, Janet 123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I literally didn't get acknowledged by anyone
March 26, 2018

Best Dealer In The CSRA /// Bill C in Aiken This is the third Honda I have purchased here since moving from Virginia in 2008. To begin with I was concerned since I had been dealing with one of t More

by BC Aiken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Mickley
Apr 03, 2018 -

Honda Cars of Aiken responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We really appreciate your continued support and will be sure to pass this along to Ed and the rest of the team! Let us know if there is anything else you need from us. customercare@hondacarsofaiken.com

June 02, 2017

Above and beyond My husband and I had a great experience with Clint. Before I get into that I want to share our experiences from two other local dealerships for compar More

by BCC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
March 06, 2017

Happy Truck Buyer I purchased a new 2017 Honda Ridgeline truck from Honda Cars of Aiken. I traditionally dislike purchasing a new vehicle due to all of the pressure an More

by Roger
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Mickley
January 31, 2017

Travis White is the best Sales person I have ever had. I am a 65 year old truck owner who has bought many trucks over the years. When I decided to look at the new Ridgeline truck I went to Honda Cars of Ai More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis White
November 22, 2016

Unhappy Bought a used truck to find out it has a drive shaft issue they made some kind of repair and said if it didn't fix it they would take care of it. Now More

by Kenneth Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith
November 19, 2016

Very poor service department Took my 2016 Honda Civic in for it's first (and complimentary) oil change on 11/15/16. With an appointment, total time was about an hour. The next day More

by rokmac
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service personnel
August 31, 2015

Travis White was super Travis White was able quickly get the deal together, after I phoned with inquiries about a 2012 Civic EX I saw online, He was very helpful, informativ More

by Civicminded
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis White and the finance manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results