Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Cars of McKinney

McKinney, TX

4.9
1,144 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

601 S Central Expy

McKinney, TX

75070

Directions

1,144 Reviews of Honda Cars of McKinney

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2021

"We LOVE this dealership! We just bought our third Honda..."

- rebecca.crouse93

We LOVE this dealership! We just bought our third Honda from here, this time a CR-V. We were lucky enough to work with John Buscema and Trae, who both were incredibly helpful and kind, and very easy to work with. They helped me get a fantastic deal on my trade in, and made sure I was able to walk away with the exact car I wanted. They were very thorough in answering all my questions, and definitely made my car buying experience enjoyable. If you need a car, go see JB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Buscema
5.0
Trae Gibson
5.0
Jimmy Rogers
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Honda Cars of McKinney responded

Rebecca, thank you so much for your business and sharing your great experience with John Buscema and Trae Gibson! Your wonderful 5-star rating means a lot to us and we do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care and thank you again for choosing Honda Cars of McKinney.

April 11, 2021

"Joe was very professional. He made sure that I was..."

- Arlyn Valderrama

Joe was very professional. He made sure that I was informed and updated regarding my wait and the service done on my Honda Civic. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Robert
Apr 12, 2021 -

Honda Cars of McKinney responded

Hi Arlyn, thank you for sharing your great experience with Joe Robert in our service department at Honda Cars of McKinney. We appreciate your business as well as the 5-star rating and look forward to your continued business in the future. Have a great day!

April 10, 2021

"Ron is the best!!!! He is up front and honest with the..."

- Lizring2000

Ron is the best!!!! He is up front and honest with the services that are needed for my Honda Pilot. He has amazing customer service and is super friendly! I know I am in good hands when I take my Pilot in for service!! Keep up the great job Ron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Tranka
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Honda Cars of McKinney responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We’re glad you enjoy working with Ron Tranka, he helps make our team a great one and always delivers the kind of customer service we strive for with every customer. We appreciate your business and making Honda Cars of McKinney your Honda dealership of choice! We hope you have a great day!

April 09, 2021

"Randy was awesome! I was able to get my car serviced..."

- Cherrie

Randy was awesome! I was able to get my car serviced quickly and easily. I will definitely be coming back in the future if I have any other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Apr 12, 2021 -

Honda Cars of McKinney responded

Great to hear Cherrie. We appreciate your business and positive feedback, we're glad to hear we delivered a 5-star experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 09, 2021

"Always a good experience with Honda Cars of McKinney!..."

- Honda Forever

Always a good experience with Honda Cars of McKinney! Won't shop or have service done anywhere else. Usually a quick turnaround and was offered a loaner when they had to keep it a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Keller
5.0
Steven Knowles
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Honda Cars of McKinney responded

Honda Forever, we appreciate your business as well as the high 5-star rating and look forward to your continued business in the future. Have a great day!

April 08, 2021

"As always Keil Mellon and his team did a great job of..."

- frazier.gr

As always Keil Mellon and his team did a great job of diagnosing and repairing our Odyssey and getting us back on the road again in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Honda Cars of McKinney Service Department and Keil Mellon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keil Mellon
Apr 09, 2021 -

Honda Cars of McKinney responded

We truly appreciate your loyal business and positive feedback regarding Keil and our team. Thank you for your 5-star rating and entrusting us with your Odyssey, we appreciate you making Honda Cars of McKinney your Honda dealership of choice! We hope you have a great day!

April 07, 2021

"Great service would go there again. Sales has an easy..."

- H. Schultz

Great service would go there again. Sales has an easy buying process. Really like to sit there and drink my coffee while they service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Elgohary
5.0
Trae Gibson
5.0
Mason Keller
5.0
Steven Knowles
5.0
Carl Miller
5.0
Ron Tranka
5.0
Robin Wright
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Honda Cars of McKinney responded

Hi H. Schultz, thank you so much for your positive comments about Honda Cars of McKinney! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Honda Cars of McKinney

April 07, 2021

"Tom did such a great job with ensuring everything went..."

- Texaslady123

Tom did such a great job with ensuring everything went smooth with my car getting repaired. Now I am rolling again and super happy I no longer hear the annoying knocking sound

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Apr 09, 2021 -

Honda Cars of McKinney responded

Hi Texaslady123! Thank you so much for sharing your great service experience with Tom Strenk at Honda Cars of McKinney. We appreciate your business as well as the 5-star rating, and we look forward to your continued business.

April 07, 2021

"Great sales experience at Honda Mckinney! I highly..."

- Npsessions

Great sales experience at Honda Mckinney! I highly recommend of you are in the market for a new or used car! They are super friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Appleby
5.0
Brad Shokler
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Honda Cars of McKinney responded

We truly appreciate your loyal business and positive feedback. Thank you for your recommendation and entrusting us as your Honda dealership of choice! We hope you have a great day!

April 07, 2021

"I've never had a bad experience with the people at Honda..."

- Pdwill400

I've never had a bad experience with the people at Honda which is part of the reason I keep coming back and telling my friends this is where they need to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Appleby
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Honda Cars of McKinney responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate you choosing Honda Cars of McKinney for your automotive needs and your continued business. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,144 results