Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Conyers

Conyers, GA

4.8
1,450 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1860 GA-20

Conyers, GA

30013

Directions

1,450 Reviews of Honda Conyers

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2020

"Liars/Forged Documents"

- all823

We traveled 2 hours and purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk July 3rd. The salesperson was average. She explained to us there was a Service Contract that was "Included" in the price of the vehicle. Well, the Service Contract is "included" meaning you can't remove it from the car. It is an additional charge. The amount listed on a nice colorful sign in her cubicle and stated to us by finance was about $1269. When I received my paperwork, the price was $2079!!! Next, was the finance guru, Jeff!! He was a fast talker and lied to us about what he was "throwing in". NOTHING was THROWN IN!!! We inquired about the end figure and was assured it was correct. He tried to give us an excuse that he was trying to get us out of there quick since we were there so long and traveled out of town. After leaving the dealership, we realized we didn't receive the extended warranty paperwork, nor did we have the itemized costs paperwork. After leaving the dealership, I attempted on numerous occasions to have the documents emailed to me. Jeff lied and stated he emailed it numerous times. He actually Face Timed with me to show me someone else's documents to compare them to ours in a poor attempt to convince me everything was covered. To make a long story short...he FORGED our signatures on some documents. His supervisor actually called me to discuss the issue after I left a detailed message on a supervisor's voicemail. The supervisor emailed me the paperwork and that is when we noticed the paperwork was FORGED!!! The nerve of him. This is illegal!! They could offer to pay for our extended warranty or reduce the price more, but NO...all we are getting is a form to cancel the extended warranty since the price wasn't explained to us and the document was FORGED!!! I will be contacting the corporate office and an attorney to see what can be done for forged documents. I am sure they will continue to get plenty of business,but I will definitely NOT return!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Teague (Finance); Larry (Loan/Finance); Shameka Rivers (Sales)
September 26, 2019

"Great Service"

- LINKENHEIM780199

I have visited the Conyers Service Department many times over the years. I have always been treated professionally. The service is great and they try their best to get you in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Numerous members of the service department team.
September 23, 2019

"Superior Service"

- BlackAccord

Thang, Adam and all of the Service Advisors and Techs are all amazing and are consistent with their Superior Customer Service. A very special shout out to Thang and Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thang Hoang
September 22, 2019

"Overpriced maintenance service!"

- vkpriester

I won't begin to try to tell anyone how to run their business especially an icon such as Honda! Bought to be quoted a price of $679 to replace worn brake rotors and front brake pads and adjust the rear shoes was absolutely reprehensible! As a person who possesses a practical knowledge of auto repair and parts pricing this experience leaves a bitter taste in my mouth. I won't even comment on the ridiculous rate charged for labor! I will continue the regular oil change service but major repairs will be "outsourced" to any one of a number of qualified auto in my community! thank you for your courteous service and the BIG hole in my pocket!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
To traumitized to remember associate's name.
September 22, 2019

"Great Service!"

- shopp

Stewart met me as I arrived, and I told him what I needed done. Shortly after I went to the waiting room, he came in, advised me of some work I should consider, and sent me on my way. Quick, friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart
September 21, 2019

"Awesome Service!"

- lmsmith1999

I have brought my car to Honda Conyers for various services and each time the customer service was awesome! Very friendly, knowledgeable team. Never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Dalton, Chris
September 20, 2019

"Replace recalled passenger-side air bag"

- HAPPY CUSTOMER

I had an appointment, and when I arrived, Chris took me right on in. The repair time was estimated at 45 minutes, but the replacement took only about 30. The representative Chris extended a friendly greeting upon my arrival, courteously notified me of the completion of the work, and spoke to me as I left. Overall, the experience was brief and pleasant with no wasted time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 20, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- msanngar

Adam was very helpful and pleasant to work with. He answered my questions and kept me abreast of my car service. My wait time was very minimal too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 20, 2019

"Excellent "

- tiffany.tt.jacobs

Dalton was friendly. I just purchased in July my 1st oil change he was nice excellent customer service. He is a true asset to your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton in service
September 19, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- KIPPTARVER

I had great service from both the sales person Whitney Tucker and credit manager Freddie Watson at Honda Conyers. This is my second car from this dealership and I will be back for a third. I will also recommend Honda Conyers to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Watson
5.0
Other Employees : Whitney Tucker
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,450 results