About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Kingsport

4.5

194 Lifetime Reviews

2217 East Stone Drive, Kingsport, Tennessee 37660 Directions
Sales: (423) 245-9141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Honda Kingsport

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"Fast and friendly service"

- Tater

Amazingly fast and efficient service. Will definitely be back to have my other cars serviced as well. Very friendly employees took care of my issues in a timely matter. Love this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wally Witt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Best Honda dealership ever"

- paulb

I've bought vehicles from Honda Kingsport and recently had a vehicle serviced there. Every experience has been perfect. Honda Kingsport does what they say they will do when they say they are going to do it. No surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Rogers
August 22, 2018

"Service with a smile"

- Scott Smith

Honda Kingsport is by far the best dealership I have ever been to! They have excellent service and the staff are all so friendly! I know anytime I bring my vehicles to Honda Kingsport they are serviced quickly and fairly. I definitely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Great sales and service"

- northpole

The complete team at Honda Kingsport goes out of their way to make your purchase and service after the sale. Our family has purchased in excess of 10 cars over the years because we know that if any issues arise, they will be dealt with quickly and fairly. I have the service department do all of my service of any type. I have purchased new and used for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Tomlinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wally Witt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Taylor
August 22, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Sasha777

Each and every time I have been to Honda Kingsport, I have noticed their professionalism and attention to detail. The staff is courteous and the service is superb. I recommend Honda Kingsport to all of my family and friends. They truly go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Awesome "

- Timothy Carroll

Best Honda Dealership by far in East Tennessee/Southern Virginia. All staff members were able to assist my needs with haste and excellence. If you are looking for an awesome place to get your new or used car, Honda Kingsport is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JJ Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Tomlinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Maupin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wally Witt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Customer for 18 years"

- Angie

I have been a customer here for years buying and in the service department. I received great customer service always I even bring my family’s vehicles here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Tomlinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Sshumate

I had my oil changed. It was a Quick and easy process. FREE MAYFIELD ICE CREAM. And the kids room was very nice. Thanks for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Witt
August 22, 2018

"Amazing service and personnel!!!!"

- Anchb37

The sales team, as well as the service staff are very friendly and took excellent care of myself and my wife during the purchase of our new Pilot!!! Highly recommended!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JJ Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Sleazy Service Department"

- JADED BY HONDA KPT

Please read all this. I swear its the truth and may save you a lot of time and money. We own a 2011 and 2014 Honda CRV and always used Gatton Honda in Bristol...btw they are 5 stars. We decided to start going to Honda Kingsport just for convenience. My wife took the 2014 in back in July for oil change, replace front brakes, and check cause of a rattle when the car starts. Within 5 minutes she got a $749 quote with a list of items that they recommended to be completed. Some of those were completed on the prior service so they didnt look back at the previous service record. Final total was $325 which she paid. When she got the receipt it stated "Customer claims there is a rattle. Removed change from cup holder and no more rattle" We were very upset!!! So move ahead to Aug 16, 2017. My daughter takes the 2011 CRV in for oil change and tire rotation. I looked at her tires the night before and suggested she have them changed while she was there. The tech noticed a nail in the side wall and suggested a new tire. I met her at a Firestone down the road and immediatley noticed the tires were not rotated. I asked the her if she was charged for it and she definitly was. We immediatley call Honda and at first they said they were rotated but after we challenged them they admitted the tires were never rotated and refunded our money. These guys are sleazy and need to be shut down. If you need any service done on your Honda it would be best to take it anywhere else but Honda Kingsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results