Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Marysville

Marysville, OH

4.8
204 Reviews

640 Coleman's Crossing Blvd

Marysville, OH

43040

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 204 reviews

January 20, 2022

Mark was friendly, responsive and no pressure. We were able to do much of the deal over text and had minimal time at the dealership Our second car bought from Marysville Honda! More

by Michelle
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark R
Jan 21, 2022 -

Honda Marysville responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Michelle! Congratulations on your second new vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda Marysville.

January 20, 2022

Friendly, fast experience. No pressure to buy. Plenty of inventory to choose from. Again friendly staff More

by an983323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember but it was maybe Kevin
Jan 20, 2022 -

Honda Marysville responded

An983323, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Honda Marysville was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

January 15, 2022

The purchasing process was very good (January 11, 2022). This was the second time that I bought a vehicle from Honda Marysville and this time it was for a black '22 Honda Passport TrailSport. Jamie More

by vtukon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Jamie Eubanks
Jan 15, 2022 -

Honda Marysville responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear our Sales Team was able to help you find a great Black 2022 Honda Passport TrailSport and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership great. If you ever need help with your new Black 2022 Honda Passport TrailSport, feel free to give us a call at Honda Marysville.

January 12, 2022

Harry was a very friendly and no pressure salesman. He met us where we were at in just exploring available options and just guided us through process with no expectation to buy. However, after testing dr More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Stamatay
Jan 13, 2022 -

Honda Marysville responded

Jeff, We would like to thank you for this thoughtful review of our Sales Team. We work incredibly hard to provide our customers with an amazing car-buying experience and ratings like yours make it worth it. We appreciate your business, and we can't wait to see you again soon at Honda Marysville.

January 10, 2022

Amazing, educated, & very friendly! Would definitely recommend to others! Very happy with my experience! Will come back home in future! More

by penhorwood_2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Francis
Jan 10, 2022 -

Honda Marysville responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda Marysville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are stoked you had a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 06, 2022

I recommend Honda Marysville regularly. I trust them with all my service needs. This is my first purchasing experience with them and it met all my expectations. Everyone I encounter is friendly and professio More

by cmwallace775
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Thompson, Gordon Yocom, and Chad Vaughn
Jan 07, 2022 -

Honda Marysville responded

Friendly and professional is how we want to be! Thank you for trusting our team with all of your vehicle needs. We appreciate your excellent feedback and rive-star rating and look forward to welcoming you back to Honda Marysville again next time. Bart Zimmerman General Manager bzimmerman@hondamarysville.com Honda Marysville

January 05, 2022

My wife and I had a good experience with our car purchase. Our sales person Suzie was very helpful. I appreciate the dealership was open on Sunday since I work during the week. This was one of re More

by Joe.Lehmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie
Jan 05, 2022 -

Honda Marysville responded

Hi Joe, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We're glad to hear you consistently leave our dealership pleased with the high level of customer service and attentiveness you received with our Sales Team. We hope you and your wife continue to love your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you both in the future.

January 04, 2022

This dealership is honest and not interested in taking advantage of their customers. This is how you build a referral business. More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Jan 05, 2022 -

Honda Marysville responded

Robert, we appreciate your business here at Honda Marysville. We value your kind words. We strive to be the best.

January 03, 2022

We bought a new CRV and traded in our older Honda. The process was very smooth and everything went fairly quickly. I recommend Honda Marysville for your next new car. More

by mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Mosley
Jan 03, 2022 -

Honda Marysville responded

Mark, we are so pleased to read you purchased a CRV here at Honda Marysville. We strive to provide the best services possible for our customers in a timely matter. Our Sales Team is the best. We value your business.

January 01, 2022

Honda Marysville is the best! Mark was informative, efficient and treated us with respect and kindness. Great experience-again! We are repeat customers. More

by Fran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Radabaugh
Jan 02, 2022 -

Honda Marysville responded

We strive for excellent reviews like yours, which is always our goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us at Honda Marysville.

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results