About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda North

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

750 W Herndon Ave, Clovis, California 93612 Directions
Sales: (559) 472-5079

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Honda North

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Excellent service "

- A picky customer

I can’t beliece I forgot the gentleman’s name who provided me with the managing the service to my Honda Accord. His pleasant demeanor and friendless exceeds the high standards I have for being helped by anyone or any industry I choose to frequent. A class act and a makes Honda North a possible choice when I plan on purchasing another vehicle. Thank you sir, Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot. I apologize
Jul 09, 2018 -

Honda North responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear you were provided with an excellent experience and we hope to see you again for your vehicle purchase!

July 09, 2018

"First service visit "

- Maxf

Service rep very courteous. As a first time owner of a Honda, he provided important information and did a good job explaining the service procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Postoyan
Jul 09, 2018 -

Honda North responded

Hi Maxf, thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are thrilled to hear our team provided you with stellar service. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 06, 2018

"Exellent service"

- Myhonda

Everything was excellent and was taken care of in a timely manner. I will be bringing my vehicle here for along time. Great working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Postoyan
Jul 08, 2018 -

Honda North responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to know that you will be a regular customer after such an excellent and memorable experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We definitely look forward to your next visit!

July 03, 2018

"Service"

- vangf333

The process of making an appointment was simple. Ron Kirby was professional and let me know what the status is and assures me of getting the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kirby
Jul 04, 2018 -

Honda North responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing feedback about your appointment for your vehicle and working with Ron. We welcome you back for any future visits!

July 03, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- Gmaof3

Everyone involved in my lease process was great. From Petra, the sales person, to the finance person & everyone in between. They listened to what I wanted & needed in s vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petra, Harold, Talia
Jul 04, 2018 -

Honda North responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! We are happy to learn Petra and our team provided you with exceptional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We hope to see you again soon!

July 02, 2018

"Great service"

- I love my honda

Dustin was great got us in and out when promised and explained what was done to my vehicle and even got a courtesy car wash !! thank you Dustin see you next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Smith
Jul 03, 2018 -

Honda North responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review! We appreciate that Dustin took good care of you during your service visit. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can assist you with anything else!

June 29, 2018

"Service"

- debbie

The service employees are the best! They are very knowledgeable and sincerely friendly. Ron is a great service advisor. He makes sure mine and my daughters car are taken care of and that we understand what was done. ;-))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Eric, Guermo
Jun 30, 2018 -

Honda North responded

Hi Debbie, we're so pleased that you are impressed by our service team! It's great to know that they were able to help you and your daughter during your experience with us. Thank you for the five-star review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 28, 2015

"Rude Finance Lady"

- Coco

I came to Honda North because it was right by my house and I needed a new car asap. I walked the lot for about 1 minute before a very friendly sales person approached me. I told him before I really look at any car I would like to see what I could afford so he set me up with Petra the finance lady. I am new to credit so my score isn't the best but I had my mom with me who was more than happy to co-sign with me. They had a used Mercedes for $21,000 (in my price range) on there lot that I was interested in. When I told Petra that was the car I was interested in she was unbelievably rude. She harassed me about my income saying "Do you make $80,000 a year?" I was very offended. She basically called me stupid for even thinking I could afford that car (which in reality I could). Then she takes us outside to view the lot and tries to sell me a used Acura for $19,990. Which confused me because the car I wanted was only $1,500 more than the Acura. I left the dealer very angry that she would talk to a customer like that, especially a customer that was qualified. I ended up buy a car at Mercedes-Benz of Fresno and could not be happier with my car and the service I received. Petra said she would do a follow up phone call with me which I was looking forward to so I could tell her how rude she was but she never called... Typical. Anyway I would defiantly never buy a car here even if my dream car was a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Petra Garcia
April 01, 2015

"Great experience "

- Beri

Honda North has been the greatest they always make me and my fam. Feel welcomed !! Love my car !! Enjoy every time I go there to get a fix in my car! I've recomended to friends and family and they have had a great experience too ! Thanks lots !! Yes I would but another car from you .. Planing too in a few yrs!!! Thank you for your support and for giving us the opp of being part of a great agency ... Wishing you all the best for the coming year !! Hope you guys keep growing and reaching more ppl in buying their car with ... Only you ??gods bless you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 09, 2012

"I never recommend this dealer to anyone who is care about..."

- philipmkl

I never recommend this dealer to anyone who is care about his time. To start with I went to the service personnel who has careless attitude told me (your car is dirty, you need a car wash), He then said “Go to the receptionist to register with the shuttle”, that was 10:16 AM, I went as he said and asked the lady when the shuttle will come she said in 10 min, and she kept saying when any one ask her till it is !!:40 AM, I had another appointment need to catch, I asked her where is the manger, she answered “He is not here today”, Then I went to the front desk and asked to get my car back without service as I do not trust the work of who does not care about the time. The service personnel brought my car and gave men the key with a very careless attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Lee and the reception lady
1
1 - 10 of 11 results