Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Of The Desert

Cathedral City, CA

4.8
196 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

68-025 Kyle Rd

Cathedral City, CA

92234

Directions

197 Reviews of Honda Of The Desert

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"Jesus worked hard for me and gave me a deal that I was..."

- chingon785

Jesus worked hard for me and gave me a deal that I was perfectly comfortable with🙌🏼 Thank you so much and I will send my tia in the next couple of days🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Beck
April 28, 2021

"Awesome experience! Called Kyryl on the phone, asked if..."

- mikeyt12345

Awesome experience! Called Kyryl on the phone, asked if they had accord sport in stock. Said yes. Went in and test drove the car. Got to drive it by myself thanks to Covid which was very nice. Sat down and waited for about 20 mins. I then met with the finance manager, Branden. He was very friendly and helpful in explaining everything and getting me in and out in no time. It was a pleasure getting to know and do business with them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyryl Ledesma, Branden Razook
April 19, 2021

"I appreciate I didn't have to leave my home to get my..."

- Godsexample

I appreciate I didn't have to leave my home to get my car. My salesman Nate Banks really listen to my concerns and got me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Banks
April 03, 2021

"Very friendly and efficient staff. We are very satisfied..."

- Munozad

Very friendly and efficient staff. We are very satisfied with the service given to us. The application and finance process was pretty fast. Thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigoberto Alda, Branden Razzouk
March 21, 2021

"Great experience with the employees at Honda of the..."

- avilajoanna25

Great experience with the employees at Honda of the desert very friendly they made so welcome and made my purchase a successful process thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devion
February 28, 2021

"Victor is the salesman to go to. Definitely going back to..."

- MichelleS.

Victor is the salesman to go to. Definitely going back to him after my lease is finished. Did not feel pressured or obligated by him. He worked with me and what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
February 15, 2021

"Octavio was great!!! Although new to the dealership he..."

- Deewhately

Octavio was great!!! Although new to the dealership he was very professional and knew or found answers to all my questions. I highly recommend him. He really cares about the customer. He better be there when I’m ready to renew my lease!!!! Thanks Octo for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio Ibanez
February 08, 2021

"Great customer service treated like family and got the..."

- avalle589

Great customer service treated like family and got the best deal for me they could would highly recommend for your next purchase. All staff is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio
December 02, 2020

"Gabe was great. From the initial contact to the lease..."

- dtahernia

Gabe was great. From the initial contact to the lease getting done. Also Michael was great in financing. My daughter is thrilled with the civic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
November 04, 2020

"CUIDADO...con este dealer...al final cuando firmas el..."

- maraverito

CUIDADO...con este dealer...al final cuando firmas el papeleo..de los numeros que te enseñaron,, no te dice o te enseña que tus pagos te van a quitar mas de los intereses que del principal,, y al hacer las cuentas pagas mas de intereses.. yo supuestamente hiva a pagar 350 pero en mi pago me quitaron 150 de principal y intereses 200 del interes que estaba financiado supongamos 19000 y mi siguiente cobro mostro mi balance de 18,850 significa que voy a pagar 200 por 72 meses la suma de 14.400 mas la finaciada de 19000 y eso en el contrato que uno firma en la officina con el gordo que esta ahi.. no te explica son unos rateros,, y la gente no lo sabe...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
un gordo de la oficina
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results