About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Of The Desert

4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

68-025 Kyle Rd, Cathedral City, California 92234 Directions
Sales: (760) 328-8981

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Honda Of The Desert

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Best place to get a car"

- alyssa248

This dealership was so helpful. The salesman went above and beyond to find me the car i wanted and at the best possible price. The finance manager was great, he explained the whole buying process good and got me through it fast. It was overall a great experience and I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lawson, Nick Magana
January 01, 2019

"Jacob was the best salesman ever!"

- Jan

I had not bought a new car in 8 years. The other dealerships around Palm Springs were high pressure compared to Honda of the desert. Ask for Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
January 01, 2019

"excellent service "

- Edith08

Very helpful, very friendly and very supportive. They explained everything, they give you an option to choose and they listened to your opinion about what kind of car you like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Marc
December 22, 2018

"Professional reps"

- Gladys

I found the salesman very knowledgeable about the car and the service rep wonderful Both men were very helpful to me. New car with new electronics I would need help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Guzman and Martin velasquez
December 03, 2018

"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable"

- Discriminating consumer

Professional staff listened to my needs and set forth pairing them with vehicles available and best suited to meet my desires. Staff exhibited a working knowledge of products available and offered advice based on their understanding of my needs and not just selling me a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James S.
December 02, 2018

"Great experience, very helpful and friendly staff"

- Miketanya910

Staff was very friendly and helpful, no back and forth haggling gave the deal we wanted and the car we wanted. Thanks John E and the entire staff there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Elisarias
November 25, 2018

"Honda"

- Honda

Dealership was willing to start negotiation over the phone even before we got there. They were swift and willing to negotiate. Overall happy with experience. Carlos our sales guy made the experience great. He was straight forward, friendly, personable & a pleasure to negotiate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
November 21, 2018

"Honest people"

- JENN1223eli

I had a great experience here at Honda of the desert, my situation wasn't the best because I was in negative equity with my current car. The prior Honda dealership made me feel embarrassed and as if I was asking too much of them to work on the pricing. NOT here!!! Nathan and James were able to get top dollar for my trade in and get me into a Honda that I didn’t think I could afford. My payments are lower than expected and my new Honda is awesome. Love this place for there dedication and willingness to work with me on my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, James
November 14, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- JG95

Honda of the Desert was excellent. It was our first time there. We were greeted and assisted immediately. The Staff was very professional. Raymond took care of us as well as Nathan. It was a pleasure doing business with Honda of the Desert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul via email..Raymond and Nathan..
November 14, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- TypeR2018

I really enjoyed buying my new car. The people that help me went above and beyond the regular sales transaction. It was a great all around experience. I'll definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Richard and Raj.
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results