Back

Honda South

Morrow, GA

2.7
574 Reviews

6871 Mount Zion Blvd

Morrow, GA

30260

Directions

By Type

Showing 574 reviews

February 01, 2023

I came in service department saw Cecilia Thompson on Saturday January 14 2023 got me in and out. Awesome job girl More

by pbutler1141200047
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia Thompson
February 01, 2023

The dealership is really nice and the staff is great. I had Walter Polk and he did a awesome job on my Honda. I will be coming back for sure. More

by Collettejohnson158
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter polk
January 28, 2023

They tried to work with me I have a problem by getting to there dealership. More

by barnesronald67
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Herndon
January 10, 2023

Ms. Cecilia Thompson has excellent customer service with great communication skills to ensure I have the best customer experience! I will definitely request her each time I get my car serviced! She likes to More

by Jaquez X. Baldwin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia Thompson
January 06, 2023

The service center at Honda South is one of the best Cecilia Thompson makes it happen each service! She is a fire cracker, very funny and get me updates in between, also very thorough with explaining or More

by Henrickmay93
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia Thompson
December 22, 2022

Haley is very informative and helpful. She found the right part for me. Give that girl a raise! More

by Denise_kitty
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Lewis
December 20, 2022

Not a good experience. Not very professional and need a lesson on good consumer service. Hidden prices over and above advertised price......what exactly is a " re-furbishin More

by brookscson11
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taharka Rogers
Dec 20, 2022 -

Honda South responded

Good afternoon brookscon11, my name is Ed Jackson and I'm the GSM here at Honda South. Just reaching out to see if there is something I can do to turn your experience around. I can be reached at 770-968-1500, feel free to give me a call.

Dec 22, 2022 -

brookscson11 responded

Ed..by all means give me a call. Your sales team has my number

November 26, 2022

Just called the dealership and spoke to someone that had no idea of what is going on there. This place must have turned into a circus. I'm driving into this city from approx. 95 miles away and was told that More

by tubal
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taricka
Nov 26, 2022 -

Honda South responded

Hello Mr or Mrs Tubal, I received your message and I spoken with Toreka and her immediate supervisor. I'm sorry for any confusion, feel free to give me a call at 770-968-1500 if you would like to further discuss this matter.

November 24, 2022

So this is going to be long but I want to be as thorough as possible because this place is terrible and they are a bunch of liars and I will be leaving a review on every site I can find as well as writing t More

by Keba Sanders
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Olaniyi Gray
November 07, 2022

Very unprofessional. Do not return or follow up with phone calls. When talking to staff, they talk over you when you try to explains or speak about the problem you encoun More

by Tra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafiu Taiwo, Darren Surry
1
...