Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Bismarck

Bismarck, ND

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1100 57th Ave NE

Bismarck, ND

58503

Directions

8 Reviews of Honda of Bismarck

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2020

"These guys are the best!! I wanted my windows tinted and..."

- tsmauri

These guys are the best!! I wanted my windows tinted and unfortunately my appointment was made incorrectly and I had to change it. They were very accommodating for rescheduling, and did the best job and gave a discount for the miscommunication and inconvenience. I am never going to another dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Schneider
5.0
December 08, 2019

"In May we bought a used Honda CRV from Brett Adam for our..."

- Michelle L

In May we bought a used Honda CRV from Brett Adam for our daughter who would be going off to college. He was very knowledgeable and gave us great customer service. Lance in the finance department kept us posted on the buying process. We recently called for an oil change appointment on very short notice, and the service department was able to squeeze us in. They gave us a ride to shop while waiting, and even washed the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Adam (sales), Travys Harr (service dept), Lance Meyer (finance)
September 05, 2019

"Excellent Service! -Kareen"

- Kareen

It was my first time buying a car and i thought it would be intimidating for me to find a good deal and a better dealer bur Honda of Bismarck proved it wrong! The team was very welcoming and considerate. My highest recommendation! Kudos to the team especially to Mr. Dustin Hermanson in sales for being very professional and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hermanson
July 27, 2019

"Excellent salesperson!"

- HondaPilot..gg

I would highly recommend George Anderson if you need a vehicle. George will get you the best deal possible, he is genuine & allows time for you to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
Jul 29, 2019 -

Honda of Bismarck responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so glad you've enjoyed your experience with us and George. Thank you for being our guest, we truly appreciate it!

July 25, 2019

"Best service ever. I highly recommend."

- EJH

I bought my Honda from Honda of Bismarck and have had it serviced exclusively there. Tires too. It's past warranty now but I love the car so I'm keeping it and the service post warranty has been as good as it gets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Diffely, Chris Schneider,
Jul 29, 2019 -

Honda of Bismarck responded

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your business.

June 12, 2019

"Pleasant experience."

- Phi

Visiting Honda of Bismarck has been a pleasant experience every time. I just had my 2018 Honda serviced for the first time and they did a very thorough job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jul 29, 2019 -

Honda of Bismarck responded

Thanks for the great review! We truly appreciate your continued business!

December 31, 2017

"Service department "

- that1guy555

I just our Hyundai Enlantra serviced at Bismarck Motor Company. Fast, professional and friendly service at the Volkswagen building with complementary cookies, coffee and a very comfortable seating area. The main building is where I have my Ram 1500 serviced has complementary fountain sodas and coffee. They also have an amazing coffee shop with blended drinks and pastries. I’ve purchased vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company in the past and I’m very particular and kind of a jerk when it comes to making sure I’m not getting ripped off. This is first auto dealer I can honestly say I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
October 01, 2017

"Outstanding Salesperson"

- Tom and Char

Darin Rixen in sales was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had about our new Honda . He went above & beyond for us and made our new vehicle purchase smooth and enjoyable. Based on our experience, we highly recommend Darin along with the entire team at Bismarck Motor Co. - Everyone was friendly, helpful and we never felt pressured. We've only had our new vehicle a short time but so far we really like it! Read Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Schneider
5.0
1
1 - 8 of 8 results