About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Burien

4.8

78 Lifetime Reviews

15026 1st Ave S, Burien, Washington 98148 Directions
Sales: (206) 489-2608

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Honda of Burien

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Rowe

We had a great experience. Dwight was knowledgeable which was a big change compared to the dealership we visited. And no pressure. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Dillon
September 27, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Kirk

No pressure, answered all my questions, very knowledgeable and an overall great experience! Salesman was down to earth and didn’t try to up sell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bloomberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"No pressure sale from Alex. Great job."

- EricHeit

I knew the car I wanted to look at, had a no pressure test drive and bought the car the same day. It was a great, pressure free experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tincu
September 14, 2018

"Excellent, Respectful Service "

- Cynthipea

I have visited the Service Department several times now and always receive respectful, excellent service. The last visit was for a noisy heating/AC motor. They got me in the same day and were able to order a new motor, and even offered me a courtesy car. I am very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen
September 07, 2018

"Tire Replacement "

- Hondagirl

My Honda had a damaged tire. After calling several tire companies I chose Honda of Burien because of the competitive pricing. Josh was very attentive, courteous, informative and responsive on the phone as well as in person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 29, 2018

"Good service, pricey"

- Masea

I’ve only used this dealer for repairs and maintenance for my 10-year-old car. Great service, few errors, typical dealer prices. They explain everything well and always check before doing anything. My only complaint is that we can’t see what the mechanic is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen
August 12, 2018

"Beware of online advertised specials"

- Unhappy with Rairdon

Did not and would not honor their online advertised special leasing rates. $0 down, $191/mo + tax & license. Went into dealer knowing exactly what make/model I wanted to lease. It took 5 hours, FIVE! hours, before I was in my new leased vehicle. $2000 down, $259/mo with tax & license. Not quite the deal I went in for. Do not fall for their bait & switch online scams. Prepare to wait & wait & wait even if you know exactly what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arnie
August 04, 2018

"Excellent experience in new car purchase @ Butien Honda."

- Mike & Jackie from Poulsbo

Excellent new car purchase experience @ Burien Honda. Our sales person, Simmon Ko & Justin, the financial person, were great to work with & made our car purchase experience go smoothly. Great people to work with🤗🤗🤗😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simmon Ko
July 29, 2018

"Exelent people."

- Abel

Exelent people in Honda of Burien. I want to thank CJ for helping me with the purchase of my new vehicle. Keep up the great job! You guys in Honda of Burien are awesome! Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bloomberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Slav Pytlasinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cj
July 27, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service by Mr. Kristen Fernandez"

- Prakash_S

Kristian Fernandez from Honda of Burien: Purchase made in June 2018 Kristian was genuinely very patient and kind while working with us. He did go an extra mile of understanding our needs and expectations to give us the best customer satifaction. We did have a pretty decent deal on our trade in and Kristian made sure it was all taken care of easily without having to have us go back and forth on it much! He also did a close follow-up post purchase and made sure if everything was okay with the car. We appreciate all his hardwork and dedication that is par excellence! We wish him good luck and a very bright future! Thanks so much Kristian for all the help through this purchase of our 2018 Honda CRV!! :) Do keep that smile on, we think that works really well for all the potential buyers :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Fernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results