About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Burien

4.8

72 Lifetime Reviews

15026 1st Ave S, Burien, Washington 98148 Directions
Sales: (206) 489-2608

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Honda of Burien

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Beware of online advertised specials"

- Unhappy with Rairdon

Did not and would not honor their online advertised special leasing rates. $0 down, $191/mo + tax & license. Went into dealer knowing exactly what make/model I wanted to lease. It took 5 hours, FIVE! hours, before I was in my new leased vehicle. $2000 down, $259/mo with tax & license. Not quite the deal I went in for. Do not fall for their bait & switch online scams. Prepare to wait & wait & wait even if you know exactly what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arnie
August 04, 2018

"Excellent experience in new car purchase @ Butien Honda."

- Mike & Jackie from Poulsbo

Excellent new car purchase experience @ Burien Honda. Our sales person, Simmon Ko & Justin, the financial person, were great to work with & made our car purchase experience go smoothly. Great people to work with🤗🤗🤗😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simmon Ko
July 29, 2018

"Exelent people."

- Abel

Exelent people in Honda of Burien. I want to thank CJ for helping me with the purchase of my new vehicle. Keep up the great job! You guys in Honda of Burien are awesome! Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bloomberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Slav Pytlasinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cj
July 27, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service by Mr. Kristen Fernandez"

- Prakash_S

Kristian Fernandez from Honda of Burien: Purchase made in June 2018 Kristian was genuinely very patient and kind while working with us. He did go an extra mile of understanding our needs and expectations to give us the best customer satifaction. We did have a pretty decent deal on our trade in and Kristian made sure it was all taken care of easily without having to have us go back and forth on it much! He also did a close follow-up post purchase and made sure if everything was okay with the car. We appreciate all his hardwork and dedication that is par excellence! We wish him good luck and a very bright future! Thanks so much Kristian for all the help through this purchase of our 2018 Honda CRV!! :) Do keep that smile on, we think that works really well for all the potential buyers :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Fernandez
July 16, 2018

"Honda crv servicing"

- Mbabu73

This honda dealership is awesome Especially the service dept and the way they treat their customers is very good. I am over all happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bloomberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Slav Pytlasinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Excelent "

- Vnerio

Very good costumer service.. nice and understandable person fast and clear in every spect. I would defenely recomend this dealer to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana
July 14, 2018

"Matthew Bloomberg. Top service "

- Mart

Nice to buy a vehicle with no hassles and or prolonged dealing and wheeling. Matt was on point giving my wife the exact items and price that she wanted. We researched a lot of dealerships and this one was tops. Matthew and the staff is the reason why. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bloomberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Excellent "

- Pablo

They have the best service and friendly customer service. They did a great job on making sure my car was washed and fully serviced before leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bloomberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Slav Pytlasinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Friendly customer service"

- Wing100005

The customer service was great.I went there for engine oil change without an appointment. It was done in less than one hour,It’s fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slav Pytlasinski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Auto nuevo"

- Nelson Morales

Estoy muy content con la comprar de mi Segundo auto. Steven escribo muy alpendiente de nosotros. Y nos ayudo a comprar el 2018 Accord. Excellent servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Parades Vera
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results