About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Burien

4.7

86 Lifetime Reviews

15026 1st Ave S, Burien, Washington 98148 Directions
Sales: (206) 489-2608

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Honda of Burien

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Good experience"

- Patches13

Leasing another Honda Accord, our third. Everyone in the dealership was very pleasant & accomodating. They found the color I wanted & brought it from another of their locations. Very easy to deal with all the way around. They explained things about leasing that we weren't aware of before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris "CJ" Berg, Internet sales manager, KristianDetrick, Pre-owned sales manager, Vladimir Grigoriev, Finance manager, Chris Gans, Finance manage.
January 05, 2019

"Great service "

- Honda15

Helen K and her team always go above and beyond to provide a great experience! They have fair pricing and are prompt with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Kahsay
December 30, 2018

"Poor customer service "

- Kminor007

Aggressive pricing. Did not take us seriously. Did not feel like they were in the business of selling cars. Car was on empty during test drive. No negotiation on their part. The only thing they offered was a tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arnie, Sandu
December 16, 2018

"Easy and Honest Sale"

- Olivine

After wasting our morning at another dealership, Dann Frias at Burien Honda made us feel like he valued our business. Up front and honest, a great price got us into our new vehicle without any hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dann Frias
December 12, 2018

"Customer service "

- Rickcpm

Great customer service. Steven knows how to do a great job. He went the extra mile to get me a deal that was great! Y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Paredes
November 16, 2018

"Great service and great seal"

- MiniJCW

Honda of Burien is an excellent dealership, very committed to customer service and satisfaction. Jorge and Alex in Sales and Chris and Michael in Finance were a pleasure to work with and provided a no-pressure, informative and fair buying experience...highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Alex, Chris and Michael
November 11, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Esperanza1978

I am giving 5 stars because they treat me very well they have excellent customer service are very friendly thank you very much. I am really recommend all those who want to buy a car at Honda Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Lee and Jorge Ruiz
November 05, 2018

"Great service "

- Supergirl

Max was great to work with, he explained everything well and kept me informed. The seating area was great, and I got to watch the Seahawks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
October 13, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Rowe

We had a great experience. Dwight was knowledgeable which was a big change compared to the dealership we visited. And no pressure. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Dillon
September 27, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Kirk

No pressure, answered all my questions, very knowledgeable and an overall great experience! Salesman was down to earth and didn’t try to up sell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bloomberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results