About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Burleson

4.7

629 Lifetime Reviews

632 N. Burleson Blvd., Burleson, Texas 76028 Directions
Sales: (888) 577-9511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

629 Reviews of Honda of Burleson

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Best Dealership ive dealt with ever."

- robby

I dealt with Derek Herdon at Family Toyota in Burleson, he was honest, knowledgable, professional. The lease was a good deal and I would definately go here again, and will for my next car also. Ive never been treated better at ANY car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Herdon
September 21, 2017

"Rude liars"

- Noneyer

I walked in and stared I would not play the "let me talk to my manager" game. I told them I wanted their best and final or I would leave. I had bought a car here when it was under the old ownership and the service was stellar. When they came to me with an offer of 12% apr I said I was walking. Wouldn't you know it, he said let me go talk to my manager. He said they hadn't run my credit yet. So this 12% was based on what? Trying to scam someone? I had already told them that I have PTSD and wouldn't be able to haggle. As I tried to leave I was chased down in the parking lot and yelled at and called rude. After I left they called and said they didn't realize I was a VIP and that they could give me what I asked for in cost and APR. Too late. I went to another dealership and without a moment of haggling had the price and APR I wanted. Today I got a letter in the mail stating they couldn't approve my credit. The credit they said they hadn't run? The credit that got me exactly what I asked for at another dealership on a better car with no hassle. So, after purchasing 3 cars under the previous ownership, I shall never purchase here again. If you're looking for a sham, by all means go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
September 01, 2017

"Never approach Burleson Honda for service"

- Jay P

I am very disappointed with service. I travelled 14 miles to get my car serviced which put me in more trouble and financial loss. During service Burleson Honda employ broke my car's Lognut and Stud, even though the condition of all Lognut and Studs are very good. Customer representative came to me with quote of $265 to fix the same. Ideally during servicing, if anything goes wrong by Burleson staff, they should fix it with full accountability. I got the new Lognut and Stud fixed in $37 from SEARs Auto. Now people can imagine how Burleson is looting people and making money through such filthy way. Date: 17-Aug-2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
August 09, 2017

"DO NOT BUY PREPAID MAINTENANCE"

- Misty Gilbert

I wrote a Review August 2016 and you still have not fixed your issues. Your sales process is amazing, but your parts and service department sucks!!! I paid for prepaid maintenance March 2013 and you have yet to get this fixed in your database on all levels! New Ownership took over in June 2017 and is blaming and pointing fingers at old ownership. You bought this place which means you assume all problems, issues, and need to fix them. You need to be a leader and have honesty and integrity. Your website says: "Burleson Honda in Burleson, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!" You need to get your words and actions aligned. You need to get access to all my records and get your database fixed. A customer should NOT have to keep a paper trail to prove what they bought from you!!! I will be contacting Corporate office again and using EVERY form of Social Media to get this fixed once and for all. You have more then pissed me off! #HondaOfBurleson #BurlesonHonda #YourCustomerServiceSucks #ChangeIsNeeded #YourBusinessNeedsHelp #YourLeadershipIsPathetic #NoHonesty #NoIntegrity #NoValues #DoesntKeepTheirWord #TimeToGetYourActTogether

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Zelder
Zach White
Jeff Black
Mike Dowdle
Paul Fillmore
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Bernal
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sammy Maldonado
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"No respect for those with disabilities"

- miearstm

In our first attempt at purchasing from this dealer over two years ago, I found asking questions about accommodations and specifics about how best to accommodate my wheelchair were met with disrespect, even beligerance. Assumptions that I did not know much about vehicles(my chosen profession for 20 years) were enough to push us to a different dealer. As another opportunity arose this year for another accessible van, I reached out hoping the last experience was a fluke but it was apparent the dealership has made no effort to treat those with disabilities with respect. I may be only one customer but the availability of a much larger network to those with disabilities is significant. The dealership has been added to a list of businesses with a poor relationship to those needing accommodations. It is my sincere hope management will look closely, both as a local business but also with legal requirements, to respect this group of people who contribute to their community daily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
July 01, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Joe Gongora

I went in for an oil change and came out with a new vehicle. Excellent service and great employees. Martin made the transaction so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Primo Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Lane
June 30, 2017

"2017 Civic Purchase"

- Jason22

My daughter and I had a wonderful experience at Honda of Burleson and that was in large part due to our salesman, David Kraning. We were looking for a Civic as a college car for my daughter. He emailed me with the best price I had found so we made a visit. He met us and took us straight to the car for a test drive. He showed us several features before we pulled away and kept giving information as we drove. We were sold and he was friendly and efficient with the rest of the purchasing process. A great experience and we will be back as we look to purchase a CRV for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dowdle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Kraning, sales
Jul 01, 2017 -

Honda of Burleson responded

Jason, thank you for sharing such an incredible purchase experience with us! Congratulations on the new vehicle for your daughter, we look forward to working with you and your wife again soon. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can be of service to you in the future!

June 23, 2017

"Customer Service"

- Heppap28

The person that helped us was very rude, made a huge mistake and charged us for the service. It took several days to ge the refund. We lease and will never do that again. That was a huge costly mistake! We were told that this person was leaving the dealership and it showed. We want to take our vehicle to another dealership for service and to trade it in when it is time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Reason
June 23, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- Rick Toumbs

Deborah was so helpful throughout the purchase process and when it looked like I wasn't going to be able to take delivery for a few days, actual drove to my house with her finance guy to deliver the car and handle all the paperwork right in my study! Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Woolverton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2017 -

Honda of Burleson responded

Rick, we are grateful for the wonderful review! We are pleased that Deborah was such a great help during your purchase process and after. We will be sure to pass your compliments on to her. We strive for the kind of above and beyond customer care she gave you. We hope you're enjoying your new car and welcome any questions or concerns you might have any time.

June 13, 2017

"Always efficient, friendly, knowledgeable!"

- P. Smith

The title pretty much says it all--Donald was great to work with and I will ask for him again directly! I drive 25 miles to use this dealership for continued service, but it is well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Trahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Honda of Burleson responded

Thank you for making the drive to come out and see us. I'm pleased to see your delightful review. I'm happy to hear that Donald was great to work with. Thank you for the review. We genuinely appreciate it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results