Back

Honda of Casper

Casper, WY

5.0
57 Reviews
Welcome to the all-new Honda of Casper, the latest addition to the Haselwood Auto Group. Under this new ownership, Honda of Casper has expanded its used inventory availability while maintaining the availability of the new Honda inventory. We have a well-trained staff that is more than willing to help you with all of your vehicle needs whether you are looking into parts, sales, or service.
Contact Dealership

3801 Cy Ave

Casper, WY

82604

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 57 reviews

May 24, 2022

Always incredibly helpful friendly and great service everybody in the whole establishment goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable.Thank you !! More

by flyrod.mc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wayne, Mike , Lora
May 26, 2022 -

Honda of Casper responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Honda of Casper! Michelle Gifford mgifford@haselwood.com (307) 277-5612

May 23, 2022

Friendly and accommodating. Great service! We were very happy with the buying process. It was quick. More

by dskjensen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Honda of Casper responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Montana and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Michelle Gifford mgifford@haselwood.com (307) 277-5612

May 18, 2022

Great service. Great people good price. Patrick was very knowledgeable. Would buy again from this place. More

by denny_debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Honda of Casper responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Patrick and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Michelle Gifford mgifford@haselwood.com (307) 277-5612

May 13, 2022

Appreciate Patrick's willingness to work with me. Fair and professional understanding my needs. Drove down 120 miles and he was ready upon my arrive to make a deal happen. More

by buffwin EDC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Honda of Casper responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Michelle Gifford mgifford@haselwood.com (307) 277-5612

May 11, 2022

Honda of Casper was a easy no hassle purchase process thanks to Montana Howe, Max Davis, Michelle Gifford and Lora Zinter! I would recommend This dealership and team if you are in need of a new or used v More

by Christina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lora Zinter
May 12, 2022 -

Honda of Casper responded

Christina, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Honda of Casper. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Michelle Gifford mgifford@haselwood.com (307) 277-5612

May 11, 2022

Very respectful of my time, money, and desires. Very polite and respectful, non-pressure filled experience. More

by Happy pilot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Becky.
May 12, 2022 -

Honda of Casper responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Michelle Gifford mgifford@haselwood.com (307) 277-5612

May 07, 2022

Had a great experience. Was an easy process and everyone was very helpful. Thank you! More

by jlj_jame
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laura
May 09, 2022 -

Honda of Casper responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Honda of Casper. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Michelle Gifford mgifford@haselwood.com (307) 277-5612

May 06, 2022

Patrick was so kind and courteous. He made the purchase of my new truck a wonderful experience. More

by Rkimber1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Honda of Casper responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Patrick and our team here at Honda of Casper. Michelle Gifford mgifford@haselwood.com (307) 277-5612

April 28, 2022

Thank you for making this experience a great one! The staff was great to work with! Marcus was awesome rep!! More

by Toni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2022 -

Honda of Casper responded

Toni, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Marcus had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Michelle Gifford mgifford@haselwood.com (307) 277-5612

April 27, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Patrick and Max at Honda of Casper! They were very helpful and prompt on all angles. They made buying a vehicle an easy process. Thank you! More

by Wyblindsandshutters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2022 -

Honda of Casper responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Patrick and Max had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Honda of Casper! Michelle Gifford mgifford@haselwood.com (307) 277-5612

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results