Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Casper

Casper, WY

4.9
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3801 Cy Ave

Casper, WY

82604

Directions

23 Reviews of Honda of Casper

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2020

"Our service with Casper Honda was excellent. We were..."

- heinsited

Our service with Casper Honda was excellent. We were early, but our car was taken right in. The representative came out and kept us posted on the progress of the work. In no time at all, we were finished and completely satisfied in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I failed to get the name of the man who was so helpful.
November 11, 2020

"As someone who doesn’t know much about cars, the people..."

- cococlassics4

As someone who doesn’t know much about cars, the people here made everything easier to understand. they were straight up about pricing,no funny business and very polite and helpful. overall, this is the best place i could have taken my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 27, 2020

"Always kind and fast service , letting me know how much..."

- Amandalynn1967

Always kind and fast service , letting me know how much before I have it done is always great to know as well thanks so much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 23, 2020

"Always fast and friendly service. My HR-V had a recall..."

- liz_waldron33

Always fast and friendly service. My HR-V had a recall notice and they had me taken care of in no time! I’ll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Flanigan
5.0
Ben Winckler
5.0
October 19, 2020

"Took our Honda Odyssey into Casper Honda and Brandy was..."

- christophermarrero74

Took our Honda Odyssey into Casper Honda and Brandy was our service tech there. She is amazing and does amazing work. She will take care of you to make sure you get what you need done and give recommendations. Definitely will be back to see her again if I need anything done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Flanigan
5.0
Ben Winckler
5.0
Other Employees : Brandy
October 03, 2020

"Quick, efficient service! Mike helped me get a fix for a..."

- Bring back the 2009-2015 Pilot

Quick, efficient service! Mike helped me get a fix for a broken brake light that was easy and worked within my schedule. I appreciate his help and everyone else’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Flanigan
5.0
Ben Winckler
5.0
Other Employees : Mike
September 30, 2020

"Love this dealership! They always provide fast, quality..."

- A. Morris

Love this dealership! They always provide fast, quality service. We brought our car from this dealership and go to them for all our services. We’ve been highly satisfied every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Flanigan
5.0
Ben Winckler
5.0
September 21, 2020

"Came first to parts department for trans fluid and got..."

- randy

Came first to parts department for trans fluid and got treated like I was valued! Came second a month later because I had issues with a/c button and had called to verify if I could get one sent when I was told of a recall on my newly acquired old accord so set up appointment and had medical appointments also that day so service said I could get courtesy rides to and from of which I needed because was restricted from driving due to test procedures. Next day we asked for ride from motel to pick up accord when I felt like I wanted to be a part of this group and found a car I would trade for that I’d found. Ended up buying the car because sales department was excellent as well! I now belong with this group 🙂. I recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike at service, Montana at sales, & Bill at sales supervisor
September 16, 2020

"Honda of Casper has been doing service on my 2016 Pilot..."

- jlarramendy

Honda of Casper has been doing service on my 2016 Pilot since I bought it. Everyone in the service department does an excellent job. Brandy has been exceptionally helpful keeping me updated during my last service appointment and I trust the service I receive. I highly recommend Honda of Casper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy
March 20, 2020

"WOWzers!!!!"

- Return Customer

Dropped my vehicle off for warranty/recall work and before you could say Shazam, Abracadabra, and all those other magic words, my vehicle was ready. Really friendly people, and all the service and parts teams go out of their way to make you feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Mike (Parts), Brad
1
1 - 10 of 23 results