Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Casper

4.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

3801 Cy Ave, Casper, Wyoming 82604 Directions
Call (307) 577-9333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Honda of Casper

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2020

"What an awesome experience! Thanks to Bill and Cisco for..."

- patricia.rhodes1

What an awesome experience! Thanks to Bill and Cisco for helping me purchase my new Honda CR-V. I’m so thrilled! Can’t wait to drive it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Flanigan
5.0
Other Employees : Bill and Cisco
November 26, 2019

"Fantastic and very willing to work with me! Ryan is the..."

- Johnyuill27

Fantastic and very willing to work with me! Ryan is the best and I really couldn't be happier with the service provided and the people providing it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Flanigan
5.0
Ben Winckler
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Russell
November 05, 2019

"Above and beyond service"

- Don Amundson

I recently took my 2012 Honda Civic Hybrid in for some repair and services and I am truly bewildered by the work they preformed on my car as well as the follow up care. I will not go into specifics but this level of both care and service truly sets Honda of Casper apart from other dealerships. I do not live in Caper but am happy I drove there for the work my car needed and I will definitely bring my car back for any needed repair or services as they truly care about their customers. Thank You again for everything you guys did for my car, it is appreciated and I will not forget everything you guys did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy, Brad Caldwell, Wayne
October 16, 2019

"Service visit "

- JC

I had my pilot in for an oil change. Again service was excellent and I enjoy visiting with super friendly staff. I totally trust service department and would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy and wayne
August 18, 2019

"Superior service and Knowledge :"

- Duboiswyservice

Thank You Service Department !! Awesome service Exceptional Pre- planned appointment for 1030 AM on a Saturday (steering ignition lock and cylinder pre ordered ) . I arrived ten minutes early. The service department and technician started the repairs early and were efficient and experienced ! The technician also identified a recalled " lock actuater" and replaced that part. The Manager serves lunch to the employees on Saturday and invited me. Synoposis: Started my service appointment early Knowledgeable and friendly service staff Efficient repairs were under estimated budget and identified and adjusted fee to include my Honda unknown recalled part Thank You, Thank You !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
August 15, 2019

"Super service"

- JC

I purchased my Pilot from Honda a few years ago. I have been bringing it into the service department since then. Technicians and mechanics do an awesome job. They give you detailed information on services performed, They are very reasonably priced and all personnel are friendly and helpful. I would trust Brad, the mechanic, with any repairs that need to be done. He's very knowledgeable and is someone you can trust. I've always had very positive experiences with Honda of Casper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy, Mike, Mike, and Wayne.
May 16, 2019

"Such a nice step up from what I had!"

- JK

It was time for a bigger vehicle, I happened to see this car. Very nice to drive; friendly, professional people. A win win! Thanks Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco, Bill
May 16, 2019

"Excellent Customer Serviced that I received at Honda of Cspr"

- Joan1

I recently had a recall on my Acura to replace the driver's airbag. Acura was supposed to set up an appointment with Honda of Casper. However, when I arrived at the Honda Dealership, Acura had failed to make the appointment. The Service Advisor, Mike Ward, told me that it wasn't a problem that they would take care of the airbag replacement. The airbag was replaced quickly and efficiently by John Mwangi. The Service Advisor was very courteous and helpful and explained everything to me in detail I was so well treated that I would definitely return to Honda of Casper for both service and sales in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ward, John MWangi
May 14, 2019

"Quick and efficient"

- Hondalady

My sale was very quick. Had all my paperwork done in MINUTES. Service department is epic. Very friendly, honest, and fast. Trust this department over any mechanic shop I've ever been to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Gifford
April 19, 2019

"Service Department is Outstanding"

- Wyjmeyer

The service department at Honda of Casper is phenomenal! Their service was prompt, the price was competitive, and they were happy to answer any and all questions I had. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
1
1 - 10 of 11 results