About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Champaign

4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

100 Burwash Avenue, Savoy, Illinois 61874 Directions
Sales: (217) 356-0303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Honda of Champaign

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Very Pleased "

- Alicia

I wish to give credit when it is due and DREW certainly deserves it today. I was very distraught at the fact that I could not figure out why the car diagram of my crv kept showing that the door was open when it was closed and none of my doors would lock neither would the dome light go out. So, I went to my favorite Honda dealership, where customer service has been impeccable to me. Drew was right there when I drove in waiting to help me. He figured it out in a split second and said, "I will be back " and he did and fixed it! Talk about a stress reliever! Thank you, DREW! Again, I really appreciate your expertise, help, and knowing your job. Also, I don't want to leave out your professionalism, kindness and being an unbiased people person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Rice
Other Employees : Chris in service
January 10, 2019

"First new car purchase, amazingly simple"

- JeffH

This was our second purchase in a year from Honda of Champaign. We had a pretty good idea of what we were looking for when we contacted them. Jonathan already had the car pulled up front when we arrived and was very knowledgeable about the features and differences in each trim level. We took a test drive, discussed options and made a decision. Pete quickly took care of the financing and we were on our way. We got a great deal on a new vehicle and we never felt like we were under any pressure. From start to finish it was a great experience. We will likely return the next time we decide to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Pishos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Amtmom3499

Love working with Robert, Ken and Peter. Best bunch of guys around. They were able to get me into a brand new car with a great payment. This is the 2nd car I've purchased from Robert. As long as he's there, I will continue to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Seiler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Pishos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Moerdyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Great experience with daughter buying her first car"

- caunzicker

Great low pressure dealing from test drive all the way through the in house financing! Will definitely look into dealing with Honda/Bmw of Champaign again when looking for my next car. All around it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Pishos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Low Pressure, Honest & Knowledgeable Dealership!"

- ErikS

I'm a first time car buyer and never thought I'd have such a pleasant experience at a dealership. The staff were all very friendly and quick to answer my questions. The salesman I worked with, Jonathan Kerr, was incredibly knowledgeable about all of the cars in their inventory and was able to help steer me in making the right choice in the car that I bought (a black-on-black 2018 Honda Accord Sport!). He made me feel right at home and I truly felt like I was getting the best deal (and they beat every other dealership that had contacted me in a 50 mile radius!!!!). Definitely recommend, whether you're an experienced car buyer or a first-time purchaser like myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Pishos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Excellent! "

- Emilyk

Found exactly the car I wanted even though there were only two left in the country! Experience was great and financing was easy. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Lovin my 2007 Mercedes S550"

- garretmach

What a great experience, Jonathan and staff were so awesome, they made me wish I lived in Champaign! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, GO NOWHERE ELSE! Excellent prices and even more excellent and integrity bound staff! Phenomenal Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Short
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Honda CRV Purchase"

- Geezee01

When we were considering the purchase of a new car in 2011, we visited this location but we were not happy with how the Sales area dealt with us. We proceeded to go to Carmack in Danville, where we made a great deal and purchased our 2011 CRV. The entire mindset of this dealership is much different now. Quincy did an excellent job trying to explain the 2018 CRV and the deal we were offered convinced us to make the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Pishos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Knowledgeable, Helpful, and Professional "

- Alan

Quincy was great -- answered every question, explained every feature, and walked me through every step of the process. Two things in particular stand out: 1) Quincy was honest about what the car didn't do. He didn't soft-pedal or obfuscate about the features that the car lacked -- instead, he explained the features that the car did have, and talked about why they were beneficial. His honesty was really appreciated. 2) Rather than let me drive the car and figure out the features, he patiently walked me through all the things that the car did and then let me experience them for myself. This helped me understand all the things that the car could do without overwhelming me by trying to explain them on the fly. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"It was great experienced at Honda"

- greatcar

everyone was great at Honda dealership, I dealt with Quincy and Craig, they both very pleasant!! Also Lance was really nice and explained everything that I need to know about financing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Craig Fanning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results