Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Chantilly

4.8

463 Lifetime Reviews

4175 Stonecroft Blvd., Chantilly, Virginia 20151 Directions
Call (703) 633-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

463 Reviews of Honda of Chantilly

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Niema

I recently came in to the dealership to have service done on my Accord & I am so pleased with the customer service and patience I received from an amazing team: Xiomara (sales), Farvez (service advisor), and Jeffrey (service technician). They made my experience stress-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farvez Chowdhury, Jeffrey Langston
December 10, 2019

"I am very grateful to the staff of Honda Chantilly, they..."

- Raul07fr

I am very grateful to the staff of Honda Chantilly, they were kind especially the sales manager who helped me and I always look for the best way to help me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Grimaldo
Dec 11, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our staff was kind and helpful during your visit. We value your business and we hope to see you again soon!

November 17, 2019

"Excellent, friendly service"

- Francis

Richard took the time to come in early and help me out with my purchase. He was very friendly and professional throughout the whole process, and I was able to head out satisfied without taking up the whole day. When we had a disagreement over the price we worked together to come to a mutually acceptable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kern
Nov 26, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Francis, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Richard who was friendly and professional. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

November 10, 2019

"the worst service ever!!!"

- Jay

very rude service, they play customer. not a joke, they want me drive out and back in order to get the honda warranty. when I argued why, they said that offer was over. very very bad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remeber their names.
October 28, 2019

"Great no hassle experience!"

- PD

We had been shopping for a new vehicle for a while. Came into Honda of Chantilly to test drive a CRV to see if that was the size vehicle for our needs. Our neighbor had just bought a new Honda and recommended Gladys Guerra as the salesperson to see. Gladys was amazing. She is very knowledgeable with the vehicles and was extremely attentive to our needs in the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fraker
Other Employees : Gladys Guerra
Oct 31, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Thank you for considering us when shopping for your new CR-V. Gladys will be thrilled that she is being referred by your neighbor and that you are singing her praises. Congratulations on your new Honda. We are always eager to assist so let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

October 23, 2019

"great salesman"

- Dave G

We recently purchased our new car from Honda of Chantilly, and the process was so pleasant I am happy to write this review. We arrived at their beautiful facility and found plenty of spaces to park. Inside the staff was attentive without being smothering. and we were quickly introduced to our salesman, Daniel Ing. Although we had researched our vehicle and had even visited two other Honda dealerships there was still a great deal about the car we wanted to learn before making a final decision. Daniel was friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He demonstrated all the features of the car, joined us on a very thorough test drive, and answered all our questions. Because I am detailed oriented he spent a lot of time with us, always pleasant, patient and professional. Never did I feel any pressure or apprehension. After making our decision the rest of the process was a snap. We left satisfied and confident in our new purchase. In the weeks following Daniel has contacted us on several occasions to ensure our complete satisfaction. He made this the best new car buying experience I've had in forty years of driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ing
Oct 24, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Dave, we are happy to know that you had a pleasant car buying experience with us and that our staff was attentive and helpful, especially Daniel. It is wonderful to know that Daniel was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and made this car buying experience the best. We truly value your business and we look forward to any future visits. Enjoy your car!

October 19, 2019

"Smooth service"

- syu

Daniel is easy to work with when I bought my Pilot at Chantilly Honda. He was willing to offer the price I asked for at the dealer without much hassle. The finance department also didn't push me to buy something like extended warranty I didn't want. Overall, the whole process was quite smooth and easy. Daniel did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ing
Oct 24, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts on your shopping experience. We appreciate your feedback for our team and wish you congratulations!

October 17, 2019

"No fuss car buying"

- BPC

Daniel Ing made the process as simple as possible, and listened when we said we had financing from the Credit Union in place...avoided a drawn out sales pitch on their loan options. Great used car at a fair price. Loved it (2nd time we’ve bought from that dealership...Daniel’s the best)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ing
Oct 24, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Hello and thank you for your repeat business. We try our best to streamline the purchasing process because we know the value of our guests' time. Daniel will appreciate receiving your feedback. We hope that you will consider us for all of your future needs. Have a wonderful afternoon.

October 10, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- KJ Choi

I bought Honda Accord 10 days ago I loved the car Actually,I didn"t go to buy, But I met the salesman and bought that day. Salesman was very kindness and explained it comfortably. He was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JL Lim
Oct 24, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

It's wonderful to hear that you're enjoying your Honda Accord, KJ! We're always excited to help our customers find just the right vehicle for their needs. Thank you for your review and your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

October 07, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- sumit

Great dealership to buy your Honda car! Amazing staff which always put customers first. I was able to get the best deal here for my new Honda Accord EXL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucio Rodriguez, Jessica
Oct 24, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service in the future. Congratulations on your new Honda Accord EX-L!

1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results