Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Chantilly

Chantilly, VA

4.5
499 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4175 Stonecroft Blvd.

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

499 Reviews of Honda of Chantilly

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"Just bought a Honda pilot yesterday. They matched the..."

- pilot-se77

Just bought a Honda pilot yesterday. They matched the price from another dealer. So figured got a great price. And this is where they get you -- they nickel and dime you with all the accessories that other dealers include with the car. And the list is long and in small print so unless you read it carefully, you won't know that wheel locks are part of the "accessory" list. I'm surprised the engine is not on there as well. Wheel locks as an accessory on 20" Honda rims, really? I have bought so many Hondas over the years and this is the first dealer that said it is an accessory. And I only found out that my 20" black rims didn't have them after I came home. So the next day, I go back thinking that I could just ask for them by showing them that other dealers just include them (3 random, different dealers) for the exact same car. Nope! I spoke with the GM and didn't make me feel like a valued customer who just spent 40K on a car. Felt more like a sucker, "you bought the car and now you ask for something..." The message was I have to pay for them, sorry. Didn't seem like they care if they lose loyal customers. If you're in the market for a Honda, go elsewhere -- like Fairfax Rosenthal. I bought a Honda accord there and a much better experience. The only thing going was the new sales person I dealt with -- very nice. AGAIN, avoid this dealership -- after you purchase -- you'll be treated like 2nd class. I certainly felt like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rashad - was great though
March 21, 2021

"This is my first time buying with Honda Chantilly, and it..."

- Lee

This is my first time buying with Honda Chantilly, and it will definitely be my last. I bought a car here not so long ago, I had some issues (one factory key and one fake key, Hole side door). I called back to talk with sale manager -Jamal Edmonds-. and was trying to contact customer service i was being ignore (Rene, Jonsome . Just got the car, no follow up to see how I’m doing with the car. It’s took me 3days to get I touch with one of them to talk but they say oh i can take it to Lexus dealer ship get it done and pay for it? Also during the test drive, I was already feeling uncomfortable because of covid19, I wanted to keep 6 feet apart but I didn’t get that chance. The sale man -Renee- sit next to me and put one of his hand to cover a big Hole by side door. Please help me! ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rene. Edmon
March 08, 2021

"Amin was excellent. He checked my car in and provided..."

- Keith

Amin was excellent. He checked my car in and provided timely updates until the maintenance was performed and completed on my car. I was very satisfied on how quick I received my car back. I highly recommend him if you are taking your car here. Awesome experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Corum
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Thank you, Keith, for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Louis went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come at Honda of Chantilly.

February 01, 2021

"Many thanks to Velinda Price, Parsa Yazdani, and Jay..."

- Allan Bartolome

Many thanks to Velinda Price, Parsa Yazdani, and Jay Palani for our new Honda CR-V. Thank you especially for your outstanding and very professional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Palani
5.0
Other Employees : Velinda Price, Parsa Yazdani
Feb 02, 2021 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the great review, Allan! We are so pleased to learn that Velinda, Parsa, and Jay all provided you with such excellent service. Congratulations on your new CR-V; we hope you'll visit Honda of Chantilly again soon!

January 18, 2021

"I purchased a 2018 Accord. The purchase process was..."

- BRH2021

I purchased a 2018 Accord. The purchase process was seamless and as easy as I could have asked for. My disappointment with Honda is with 3 issues Masking of a smoke odor that was not noticed until after purchase Rattle at front passenger door (which was fixed) Rear deck rattle which hasn’t been fixed and Honda denies is there. I KNOW what I hear. Additionally , a quick on line search and you can see it is a regular issue. At any rate , No one likes to purchase a smoking rattling car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Khan
January 12, 2021

"Jamal Edmonds General manager is Best customer service..."

- maher0074

Jamal Edmonds General manager is Best customer service patient and kind trying his best to any Issue to solve problems or Any concern I recommend it .... Service in Honda of Chantilly very friendly they know what they doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Edmonds
Jan 12, 2021 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you received exceptional customer service during your visit. We hope to see you again here at Honda of Chantilly.

January 11, 2021

"Katie in the service department is always a pleasure to..."

- Peppershaker

Katie in the service department is always a pleasure to work with! I’ve brought my car to have service done several times. Very professional and always provides a top notch experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Hensley
Jan 11, 2021 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Hi there, thanks for the great review with Katie and our team. We hope to see you in the future!

January 09, 2021

"I worked with Heyner Lopez (Sales rep) I have nothing but..."

- jonathanflozes

I worked with Heyner Lopez (Sales rep) I have nothing but happiness as I worked with him and Jared the financial rep. They both helped me out tremendously, giving me a good deal and good interest rate. I recommend anyone to look for there help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heyner and Jared
Jan 10, 2021 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Glad to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience! Thank you for stopping at Honda of Chantilly! Enjoy your new ride!

December 28, 2020

"Five stars ⭐️ for the sales person Haner Lopez for his..."

- Farrukh

Five stars ⭐️ for the sales person Haner Lopez for his exceptional service but delearship manager has bad attitude with us no stars for GM 👎 g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haner Lopez
December 22, 2020

"I want to thank Ishaq Mir for helping us in getting a..."

- H. Singh

I want to thank Ishaq Mir for helping us in getting a golden deal on new 2020 Honda CRV. He provided a great and excellent customer service. Thank you for getting us this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Palani
5.0
Other Employees : Ishaq Mir
Dec 23, 2020 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new 2020 Honda CRV. We are happy to pass along your comments to Ishaq and all of Honda of Chantilly. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results