Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Chantilly

4.8

460 Lifetime Reviews

4175 Stonecroft Blvd., Chantilly, Virginia 20151 Directions
Call (703) 633-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

460 Reviews of Honda of Chantilly

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"the worst service ever!!!"

- Jay

very rude service, they play customer. not a joke, they want me drive out and back in order to get the honda warranty. when I argued why, they said that offer was over. very very bad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remeber their names.
October 28, 2019

"Great no hassle experience!"

- PD

We had been shopping for a new vehicle for a while. Came into Honda of Chantilly to test drive a CRV to see if that was the size vehicle for our needs. Our neighbor had just bought a new Honda and recommended Gladys Guerra as the salesperson to see. Gladys was amazing. She is very knowledgeable with the vehicles and was extremely attentive to our needs in the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fraker
Other Employees : Gladys Guerra
Oct 31, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Thank you for considering us when shopping for your new CR-V. Gladys will be thrilled that she is being referred by your neighbor and that you are singing her praises. Congratulations on your new Honda. We are always eager to assist so let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

October 23, 2019

"great salesman"

- Dave G

We recently purchased our new car from Honda of Chantilly, and the process was so pleasant I am happy to write this review. We arrived at their beautiful facility and found plenty of spaces to park. Inside the staff was attentive without being smothering. and we were quickly introduced to our salesman, Daniel Ing. Although we had researched our vehicle and had even visited two other Honda dealerships there was still a great deal about the car we wanted to learn before making a final decision. Daniel was friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He demonstrated all the features of the car, joined us on a very thorough test drive, and answered all our questions. Because I am detailed oriented he spent a lot of time with us, always pleasant, patient and professional. Never did I feel any pressure or apprehension. After making our decision the rest of the process was a snap. We left satisfied and confident in our new purchase. In the weeks following Daniel has contacted us on several occasions to ensure our complete satisfaction. He made this the best new car buying experience I've had in forty years of driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ing
Oct 24, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Dave, we are happy to know that you had a pleasant car buying experience with us and that our staff was attentive and helpful, especially Daniel. It is wonderful to know that Daniel was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and made this car buying experience the best. We truly value your business and we look forward to any future visits. Enjoy your car!

October 19, 2019

"Smooth service"

- syu

Daniel is easy to work with when I bought my Pilot at Chantilly Honda. He was willing to offer the price I asked for at the dealer without much hassle. The finance department also didn't push me to buy something like extended warranty I didn't want. Overall, the whole process was quite smooth and easy. Daniel did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ing
Oct 24, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts on your shopping experience. We appreciate your feedback for our team and wish you congratulations!

October 17, 2019

"No fuss car buying"

- BPC

Daniel Ing made the process as simple as possible, and listened when we said we had financing from the Credit Union in place...avoided a drawn out sales pitch on their loan options. Great used car at a fair price. Loved it (2nd time we’ve bought from that dealership...Daniel’s the best)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ing
Oct 24, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Hello and thank you for your repeat business. We try our best to streamline the purchasing process because we know the value of our guests' time. Daniel will appreciate receiving your feedback. We hope that you will consider us for all of your future needs. Have a wonderful afternoon.

October 10, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- KJ Choi

I bought Honda Accord 10 days ago I loved the car Actually,I didn"t go to buy, But I met the salesman and bought that day. Salesman was very kindness and explained it comfortably. He was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JL Lim
Oct 24, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

It's wonderful to hear that you're enjoying your Honda Accord, KJ! We're always excited to help our customers find just the right vehicle for their needs. Thank you for your review and your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

October 07, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- sumit

Great dealership to buy your Honda car! Amazing staff which always put customers first. I was able to get the best deal here for my new Honda Accord EXL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucio Rodriguez, Jessica
Oct 24, 2019 -

Honda of Chantilly responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service in the future. Congratulations on your new Honda Accord EX-L!

September 09, 2019

"I wa all’s happy for 1st visiting there"

- John Choi

I bought Honda Accord yesterday. That is 1st time to be experienced for purchasing Honda It was good, salesman was excellent and very kindness for me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. J. Lim
August 30, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- brettw92

Over the previous few months, I visited 4 Honda dealers. None measured up to Honda of Chantilly. Of all the sales people I met, Zak Rhodes was the most knowledgeable, patient, and enthusiastic. I never thought I'd ever say the car buying experience was enjoyable...but at this dealership, it was. Big shoutout also to Jamal Edmonds and Louis Corum for their hospitality, and making the whole process really easy, and stress-free. Cheers gentlemen - you guys rock. Brett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Rhodes, Louis Corum, Jamal Edmonds
August 26, 2019

"Amazing"

- kenzysctt

I bought the first car I test drove. It was so amazing and Zak was so helpful. He helped us through the process quickly and showed me the features on the car. I’m so loving my new Honda! Zak was easy to relate too, funny, and very personable. I had a great time even waiting and sitting through paper work. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Corum
5.0
Other Employees : Zak Rhodes
1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results