Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

4.7
596 Reviews
From New and Used Sales to Parts and Service, Honda of Downtown Los Angeles Aims to Provide a Truly Stellar Automotive Experience There are numerous reasons why drivers choose Honda of Downtown Los Angeles. Proudly serving Los Angeles, Culver City, Alhambra, West Hollywood and Glendale CA, our teams of sales advisors, service technicians and financing experts are trained with one focus in mind: addressing each of your needs with the utmost respect, care and attention to detail. At Honda of Downtown Los Angeles, our commitment to excellence does not end with the sale, though. In order to ensure a positive ownership experience, we staff an onsite auto service and repair department. And for those of you who prefer to perform their own work, we also maintain a vast collection of auto parts for sale in Los Angeles.
Contact Dealership

780 W. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd

Los Angeles, CA

90037

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 596 reviews

August 04, 2021

"The visit at this place was very professional I’m so..."

- CHICADOLPHIN19

The visit at this place was very professional I’m so happy for this service mi car was clean I recommended this place to my friends or family members ….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Martínez
August 04, 2021

"Its ok, personal needs to inform customers More on..."

- Luisraulcastellanos

Its ok, personal needs to inform customers More on warranty and options. Prices are higher than other dealers On service for vehicles. Staff is very polite. Service on vehicles excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Me atendieron muy bien, todo el personal muy amable, y..."

- Rosa

Me atendieron muy bien, todo el personal muy amable, y dejaron mi carro muy no tengo quejas para nada! Gracias honda por hacer mi día!😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Daniel was incredibly helpful. The service was also..."

- kathy avila

Daniel was incredibly helpful. The service was also great! I left feeling satisfied and happy to get my car serviced there. The wait time was shorter than I a expected as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel A
Aug 04, 2021 -

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles responded

Kathy, On behalf of Honda of Downtown Los Angeles, Daniel A. and the Service Staff, we are grateful to you for allowing us to service your Honda. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for your vehicle's future needs. Sincerely, Gladys Dealership Customer Relations

August 03, 2021

"Great service and staff are polite and friendly The..."

- Wadikelt

Great service and staff are polite and friendly The estimated time of waiting was on time.I will recommend Honda service in MLk to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Jazmine the sales representative was great she helped me..."

- SDELEON83

Jazmine the sales representative was great she helped me out a lot with my decision and was very attentive and so nice happy with my

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"From start to finish I was treated like I truly meant..."

- greenangela52

From start to finish I was treated like I truly meant something to Honda. I love it and continue doing what y’all do. You all are truly blessed…… Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minnie
August 01, 2021

"Andres was such a nice person to work with, kept me..."

- gl_meza

Andres was such a nice person to work with, kept me updated with what was going with my vehicle, and gave me few options that I could work with. Overall my visit at Honda of Downtown LA was better than expected. Definitely will be getting my car serviced here mote often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andres
August 01, 2021

"It was my first time visiting this dealer and my..."

- Mario López

It was my first time visiting this dealer and my experience was great, the employees are very friendly and in general the service is good, so I am very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Have to take a star away for lack of proper..."

- OLIVERNTALBERT

Have to take a star away for lack of proper form(Capitalization) in text notifications! LOL Thanks again! #Boomer This field requires twenty-words minimum? 😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results