Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Fishers

4.9

431 Lifetime Reviews

13661 Britton Park Rd., Fishers, Indiana 46038 Directions
Sales: (317) 299-3551

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

431 Reviews of Honda of Fishers

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Great service !"

- Kathy

Would definitely purchase another vehicle from Dan at Honda of Fishers. He helped us get the best deal possible! Highly recommend him and this dealership! Brad and Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 04, 2019

"walk in to dealership"

- honda civic

feel welcome, sale man be a good listener and help me find a car that i wanted and fit with my budget.love great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
larry norman
October 03, 2019

"Honda Civic"

- Tabatha

I was extremely satisfied working with Honda of Fishers. They worked around my schedule and never made me feel rushed or pressured to buy anything at all. I did however lease my first new car with them and so far so good. Thank You Tabatha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 01, 2019

"Easy process, helpful Sales and Finance"

- kc3

We knew what we were looking for and the dealership had it. Rob Wolf (sales) was ready, friendly and helpful in completing the transaction and Lisa Robertson (financing) was friendly, knowledgeable and didn't rush the process at all. I've had work done here on two of our other cars and was happy in both instances. I definitely recommend Honda of Fishers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Wolf, Lisa Robertson
October 01, 2019

"This is a great place to buy a Honda! Larry helped us..."

- Silver465

This is a great place to buy a Honda! Larry helped us with the purchase and was great! Highly recommend it, very professional and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Norman
September 28, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Lambo2win37

Reached out to Rick, very assessable via phone, text and email. Very pleasant experience with a buying process that couldn’t be easier. Would return in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Shewmake
September 24, 2019

"Zac Powell was fantastic!"

- Corinna

Zac Powell is a terrific salesman. This was the fifth sale he has made for our family and we actively sought him out to purchase from him. He is honest, fair, funny and very low pressure. The dealership had lots to choose from and great financing with appropriate interest rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Powell
September 24, 2019

"Awesome "

- Jordy897

The service at Honda Fishers was awesome. The staff was friendly and helpful. My salesman Gino Arcoleo was very knowledgeable and patient. Also, he is very personable. If I decide to get another vehicle, it will be with Gino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
September 23, 2019

"Great Experience!! "

- Karen D

Great dealership! Rick Shewmake made my purchasing a new vehicle very easy. The Service and Sales people are exceptional! I would recommend this dealership for all your Honda needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Shewmake
September 20, 2019

"New Car Sales"

- DrumDrum

Best experience I have had buying a new vehicle. The sales person made the purchase easy. This is what I call a "no hassle" purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susie Duffy
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results