Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Frontenac

St Louis, MO

4.9
400 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

885 South Lindbergh Boulevard

St Louis, MO

63131

Directions

400 Reviews of Honda of Frontenac

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2021

"I bought a used car from here at a good price that they..."

- Mason

I bought a used car from here at a good price that they were willing to negotiate with me about. The car I bought came with no dealer warranty but even then they took care of some problems that I was having after I bought it. A stand up company with great and friendly service that I will recommend to everyone I know who is looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Kingsbury
March 27, 2021

"Friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. Wendy..."

- Poneil2@att.net

Friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. Wendy went above and beyond to be helpful. Gave fair pricing And trade in. Wendy was most helpful in setting up all the extra features and explain them . She made me feel very much at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James
March 27, 2021

"What refreshing way to purchase a car. No pressure..."

- Roger S

What refreshing way to purchase a car. No pressure whatsoever. Had several proposals from different dealers. And by far this dealer has the best price. From sales, financing to service. This dealership rates a 10+. Would highly recommend to visit fir a great deal on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mudd
March 17, 2021

"They went out of their way to make me satisfied. Joe was..."

- NStough

They went out of their way to make me satisfied. Joe was knowledgeable and friendly. Craig was honest and truthful. From Reception to Service to Parts, Sales to Financing, everyone was courteous and their Covid protocol made me feel safe. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mudd, Craig
March 17, 2021

"Friendly considerate people at Honda of Frontenac...."

- Charley7931

Friendly considerate people at Honda of Frontenac. Treated like family clean comfortable show room. Ken Brown made my vehicle purchase seamless car was clean and a fo tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Brown Craig Gaby
March 11, 2021

"My experience buying a car was by far above the average!..."

- beautifulone927

My experience buying a car was by far above the average! Salesman Nick Johnston & Joe are exceptional. Great place with great people helped me met the needs of daughter. Thank you for the awesome amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Johnston and Joe
March 09, 2021

"Ken was great to work with and answered all my questions..."

- rspeis

Ken was great to work with and answered all my questions while getting me the best deal in town! I’ll be back for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken brown
March 06, 2021

"Great service and communication! I came from out of..."

- Jeff D.

Great service and communication! I came from out of state to purchase vehicle, and because of the service, I would certainly consider looking here again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Kingsbury
March 04, 2021

"Martin Kingsbury is great. I bought my 1st CRV from him..."

- lakruse

Martin Kingsbury is great. I bought my 1st CRV from him and went back to him for my 2nd CRV. He is so easy to work with. Sales & Service-A+++!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Kingsbury
January 29, 2021

"Excellent service from beginning to end!Calm, relaxed..."

- mary.bc

Excellent service from beginning to end! Calm, relaxed environment. Great selection of vehicles. Ryan was awesome! Professional, friendly, patient, no intimidation! Greatly appreciated the financial education from Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kajtezovic, Craig Gaby
11 - 20 of 400 results