Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Frontenac

4.9

321 Lifetime Reviews

885 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63131 Directions
Call (314) 994-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of Honda of Frontenac

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2011

"I would call this the friendliest place in town. All that..."

- Ellinder

I would call this the friendliest place in town. All that is missing is the cracker barrel and the pot-belly stove. There is a genuine smile as you walk in the door from the receptionist and all of the sale persons are warm and welcoming. The workers in the service department are knowledgeable take the time to explain all that they do or need to do. Even the people in the waiting areas are friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin, Tina, Maureen, Greg
April 14, 2011

"My husband and I recently purchased a new Honda Accord..."

- delstner

My husband and I recently purchased a new Honda Accord with the help of our excellent salesperson, Gary Everett. We had gone to two other Honda dealers, but just clicked with Gary. He was honest, forthright, and down-to-earth, which we greatly appreciated. He worked with us to get the best price, and really listened to what we wanted. The fact that he was willing to put on his daughter's stocking cap (when nothing else was available) to show me around outside on a blustery day, even at the risk of ribbing from his colleagues, was totally endearing! Gary has made follow-up calls and made us feel quite special as his customers. Everyone at Frontenac Honda, including the receptionist, was welcoming and helpful, which guarantees our return visit for purchases in the future! We would recommend this dealership and Gary Everett to everyone! Mr. & Mrs. J. Elstner, Ballwin, MO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Everett
April 14, 2011

"I went to the dealership really not knowing what kind of..."

- jstl2819

I went to the dealership really not knowing what kind of car I wanted I only knew I wanted a honda because of their overall satisfactory rating. I ended up test driving a few different types of cars and I ended up choosing a CR-V. Nick the sales person was great, he could answer all my questions about the cars and was willing to spend time and show me the different packages of that was offered with the CR-V, he even let me test drive each of them. The service I recieved with Honda of Frontenac was great, and I would recommend the dealer to my friends and family. The service was prompt and friendly, they were really able to work with you and they made you feel welcomed at the dealership. They didn't try to rush my decision, they just wanted to make sure I got what type of car I loved. I feel that this dealership really stands by the product and takes pride in making sure that customers are satisfied, I have gotten several phone calls from the dealership and Honda making sure I am completely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Johnston
April 13, 2011

"I had a flat tire (my kid did it) and I came in for help...."

- LisaMurphy

I had a flat tire (my kid did it) and I came in for help. The service dept was awesome. The car is only 2 weeks old and they replaced my tire for free. Really appreciated it. We have another Honda and have used them for service for the past 3 years They've been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
greg lange
April 12, 2011

"I went to. look for a new car because I knew the owner...."

- abwolf

I went to. look for a new car because I knew the owner. He is a former parent at my current school. THey were pleasant and I think offered me a fair deal. My only maintenance work is an oil change. My main drawing card there is Tina the receptionist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Hennekes and Tina
April 12, 2011

"On Saturday 4/9 I brought my step-daughters Honda Accord..."

- zarinelli

On Saturday 4/9 I brought my step-daughters Honda Accord in for an oil change. Getting out of the car I noticed the plate renewal were due in March.The renewal notice is sent to her Father's home. Greg Lane was great. He worked out for me to get the emmissions done so we could get the tags up to date. Jim Oliver was also great in explaining what they were going to do to the car. These two employees are doing the right thing for customers. Treating them with respect, honest communication which is I believe is all you can ask for. Thanks to them the experience was great. Sincerely Bob Zarinelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Express side guys
April 11, 2011

"Had a very good experience with this dealership. They are..."

- pshinee

Had a very good experience with this dealership. They are very accommodating and take the extra mile to help me with my new car purchase. Gives high value for my trade in. Paul is very quick in working the numbers that works for me and kept in contact with me through the whole process. Lisa is very friendly and helped a lot with all the paperwork. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
April 10, 2011

"Tim was very easy to work with. We have had alot of bad..."

- saponetta

Tim was very easy to work with. We have had alot of bad luck buying cars in th epast and this charming young man made everything so straightforward and easy. They didn't have th ecar I wanted in stock, but I took delivery of my new car the next day, even earlier than promised. The gentlemen in finance was a class act as well. I would highly recomend this dealer to friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Devine
April 08, 2011

"Honestly, this was a great experience. The Sales Manager..."

- Patrick Corley

Honestly, this was a great experience. The Sales Manager Tim Devine was extremely knowledgeable about the cars and understood what I was trying to do with my trade. From one sales person to another, Tim knows his industry and his customers. Also, financing was a breeze and they were able to get me a great rate in minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Devine
April 08, 2011

"Very Good Experience. Would highly recommend. Tim went..."

- ruf03fus

Very Good Experience. Would highly recommend. Tim went above and beyond to assist in all aspects of the sale! I loved my 2010 element and am very excited about buying a new 2011. The finance portion could have been smoother but I think that is typical whenever a vehicle is purchased. Overall, a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Devine
311 - 320 of 321 results