About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Hayward

4.6

82 Lifetime Reviews

24919 Mission Blvd, Hayward, California 94544 Directions
Sales: (877) 201-7612

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Honda of Hayward

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Zen

EXCELLENT ! Great service and my starter was fixed well, and other needed services. Thanks so much, Ron for your world class customer service! Much appreciated! Zen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RON
August 28, 2018

"Great Customer Service!!"

- Sandy

The decision to get a new car was causing me stress until Mike Fraga guided me toward the best match for my needs and explained the finacing options in a way I could understand. He made the process a fun adventure instead of a chore. I am extremely happy with my brand new 2018 Honda HRV. Thank you, Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fraga
August 27, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- my18

Just bought my civic hatchback from here. KC was wonderful! I’d been to several other dealerships far and wide and had a very set price I wanted for my car. They all told me that I wouldn’t be able to find that price anywhere! Lo and behold, KC was able to help me find exactly what I needed and the finance process was smooth, FAST, and painless!! Truly a hassle-free experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC
August 27, 2018

"Fair Service"

- CRV4Life

I showed up just before my scheduled appointment only to wait 45 min before being helped. They are totally understaffed, and unorganized when it comes to checking people in. When I tried to find someone to help me, one of the staff just told me (with an attitude) to go back to my car and wait - without even trying to help me or explain what was happening. Mind you, I am six months pregnant and not in a position to just sit and wait to drop my car off. I have never had to deal with service like this at a Honda dealership before, especially when I made the effort to make an appointment in advance. It left me not only wondering why I even bothered, but why I would ever try and come back to this office again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unkown Name
August 23, 2018

"Oil service "

- utlaws313

Really great customer satisfaction . timing wasnt so long. I never do my service anywhere else. Pricing is so reasonable and always offers discounts and promotions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
August 09, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- GValenzuela

Anna Marie and KC both deserve A+ grades for going above and beyond in customer service in helping us secure our new Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AnnaMarie & KC
August 01, 2018

"Responsive and accommodating"

- Jolo

Oscar the technician mechanic answered my boatload of questions and I'd rather take my car for servicing bad wheel bearings than to take it to any other Honda service. Honest and reasonable and work is guaranteed. Stand behind the Honda reputation,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar and Donna
July 29, 2018

"Great service - Extended Loyalty"

- NorCalHonda2015

Took my '15 Accord for 30K service package and alignment. The service tech asked a boatload of questions about the driving experience to pinpoint steering issues. In the end we settled for the diagnostic, with agreement that the price would be covered by necessary services. I also presented some email coupons that had the dealership's logo - and they were summarily accepted. The service was going to be some time, so the tech suggested I take the shuttle back home. I just wish the shuttle had been a new Honda vehicle instead of an American pre-owned van. All in all, the service was excellent. I do miss the bagels and cream cheese in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
July 02, 2018

"Excellent Service - Always!"

- LovemyHondaAccord

I bought my 2016 Accord EX-L V6 from this dealership and have utilized this service department for all work. Sometimes I've scheduled an appointment and other times have dropped in. When my calendar has required me to re-schedule, it has been an easy process to do so. The department staff has always provided me with excellent customer service and have used their shuttle for drop-off/pick-up at work and home too. I recommend the Honda of Hayward Service Department and will continue to trust them with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Smith
June 29, 2018

"Very helpful and great service. "

- lori89

Outstanding customer service from the very beginning. It was a very pleasant experience and the process was stress free. The process was very quick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ella, Noel, and Ali
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results