About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Hayward

4.6

88 Lifetime Reviews

24919 Mission Blvd, Hayward, California 94544 Directions
Sales: (877) 201-7612

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Honda of Hayward

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Buying Car"

- inakkhi391

Courteous, helpful and friendly. I would like to rate 10 over 10 to the agent Mike and the Hayward Honda team for their diligent work. Many thanks to the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fraga
November 09, 2018

"What xxxx title do you want"

- Migper6

Disappointed on a couple of minor things. They could have had it washed while the paperwork was being done and they could have replaced the floor mats. The one on the passenger side is damaged. A minor cost to them, at best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
October 24, 2018

"Shopping an accord but got a Clarity! "

- Drewagustin

I was talking to Ella in the email about getting an Accord Hybrid. When we get there Ella greeted us politely and told us they wontbe getting the model that we like until two weeks. She recommended us the Clarity Plugin Hybrid. We found out about getting incentives and we went for it! Got the car the same day and we were there at around 5pm. We took home the car around 8pm. We just gotta get back to them for cleaning but no big deal. I enjoyed the experience with Ella!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ella Villafuerte
October 13, 2018

"No experience service writer"

- Ali

I gave my Honda oddest for servicing. On the same day when I drive it I knew the power steering fluid needs too off. When I took it again the following needs immediate attention The brakes The transmission fluid The new alternator The power steering fluid How come all this was not noticed on my initial servicing .I was told not to. Drive as by brakes needs immediate attention. Why didn’t the service underwriter Or the tech called me to let me know about this important services needed That these things are needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
October 08, 2018

"Ronald was professional from start to finish"

- JusMe

Ronald was professional from start to finish, and the quality of work done on my Honda Civic was good! It was time for my A123 service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald
September 26, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Shai

LC was great! My son even said he was too. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. I got the car I wanted, and he worked hard for me to get it. Johnny was wonderful too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L-C Finley SR Johnny Phan
September 19, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Zen

EXCELLENT ! Great service and my starter was fixed well, and other needed services. Thanks so much, Ron for your world class customer service! Much appreciated! Zen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RON
August 28, 2018

"Great Customer Service!!"

- Sandy

The decision to get a new car was causing me stress until Mike Fraga guided me toward the best match for my needs and explained the finacing options in a way I could understand. He made the process a fun adventure instead of a chore. I am extremely happy with my brand new 2018 Honda HRV. Thank you, Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fraga
August 27, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- my18

Just bought my civic hatchback from here. KC was wonderful! I’d been to several other dealerships far and wide and had a very set price I wanted for my car. They all told me that I wouldn’t be able to find that price anywhere! Lo and behold, KC was able to help me find exactly what I needed and the finance process was smooth, FAST, and painless!! Truly a hassle-free experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC
August 27, 2018

"Fair Service"

- CRV4Life

I showed up just before my scheduled appointment only to wait 45 min before being helped. They are totally understaffed, and unorganized when it comes to checking people in. When I tried to find someone to help me, one of the staff just told me (with an attitude) to go back to my car and wait - without even trying to help me or explain what was happening. Mind you, I am six months pregnant and not in a position to just sit and wait to drop my car off. I have never had to deal with service like this at a Honda dealership before, especially when I made the effort to make an appointment in advance. It left me not only wondering why I even bothered, but why I would ever try and come back to this office again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unkown Name
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results