Back

Honda of Lisle

Lisle, IL

4.8
4,993 Reviews
Honda of Lisle has the Honda car, truck or SUV you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Honda of Lisle is the Chicago area's most respected Honda dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world-class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new Honda and used car dealership in Lisle, IL. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Honda.
Contact Dealership

4475 Lincoln Ave

Lisle, IL

60532

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,993 reviews

June 15, 2024

Great service and Howar was a pleasure to work with! Excited you had the exact car I wanted. More

by Ashley.elizabeth.post
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howar Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 13, 2024

i beleive it was Kabir who was my salesman with Wes the one who set up the appointment , Kabir rated 5 star as far as helping me and telling me my options and they letting me hang with him unitl we can get More

by paula20
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kabir Sheikh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Yasser Ibrahim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Honda of Lisle responded

Hi Paula20, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda Superstore Of Lisle. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 13, 2024

Was not impressed with the dirty rain-stained windows, which is hard to get off. Including extensively dirty sunroof (was not cleaned at all) But other than that, the car looked fine, drove good. Unf More

by m.crocker
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heri Gaytan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 12, 2024

"Easiest, most hassle-free, honest, and transparent car purchase I've ever experienced. From start to finish, the team at Honda of Lisle made the entire process incredibly smooth. Special shoutout to Arash More

by Payam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash Fahandezh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Honda of Lisle responded

Hi Payam, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda Superstore Of Lisle. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 12, 2024

Great to work with. The car buying process was easy. I would highly recommend this dealership. More

by krvarrone
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizzy M
Jun 14, 2024 -

Honda of Lisle responded

Hi Krvarrone, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda Superstore Of Lisle. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 12, 2024

Salesmen Howir is amazing and helped me find the car I would like! Financing took way too long to get into, but besides that was fine. More

by fakefootballfreaks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Howar Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Honda of Lisle responded

Hi Fakefootballfreaks, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda Superstore Of Lisle. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 11, 2024

I came into the dealership to purchase my Honda off lease. Scott helped me through the transaction, took time to answer my questions along the way, and got me through the process while helping others More

by Javier V.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Altenburg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Honda of Lisle responded

Hi Javier V., thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda Superstore Of Lisle. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 10, 2024

We came to the Lisle Honda Superstore because our son purchased a new vehicle there about a month ago and was very happy. Kabir was very helpful. More

by mjburke58
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kabir Sheikh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Honda of Lisle responded

Hi Mjburke58, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda Superstore Of Lisle. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 10, 2024

Great and helpful individuals that work there from the receptionist to the salesperson and to the financial support. More

by frkoster1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Heger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Carlos Jimenez
Jun 11, 2024 -

Honda of Lisle responded

Hi Frkoster1, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda Superstore Of Lisle. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 09, 2024

This is my second car in 6 years at this dealer. Sager is a classy salesman. Went above and beyond to help my family and I secure the best van for our needs. We highly recommend him and his service. More

by lettyandrockyg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sager Abu-Romman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 12, 2024 -

Honda of Lisle responded

Hi Lettyandrockyg, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda Superstore Of Lisle. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

1
...