About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Morgan Hill

4.7

63 Lifetime Reviews

17100 Laurel Road, Morgan Hill, California 95037 Directions
Sales: (408) 500-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Honda of Morgan Hill

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"Beware of Morgan Hill Honda"

- American Buyer

This company is dishonest and not trust worthy at all. The sales guy added a gap that I didn't need without my permission. The Gap company has no record of me having Gap so now I'm paying extra money for something I never even have. Financing won't even return my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reaza Shadkam
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Awesome dealers"

- nova

From the time I entered through the door to the time I left, I had excellent service. They had given me the exact quote I was looking for, with no hidden fees nor did they pressure me to use their financing or leasing or fudge anything. Sam Samaha was the one who showed the car to me, was very courteous and went over every knob of the car making sure, I understood each functionality. He even answered some insurance questions I had with my own provider. The whole thing was wrapped up in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Samaha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brand
April 03, 2018

"Great experience at Honda of Morgan Hill"

- Ivan

Linn Gardner was extremely professional and thorough throughout our process of purchasing a new Honda Odyssey. He walked us carefully through all of the features and got us the exact vehicle that we were looking for. He definitely went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. We'll definitely be back the next time we are in the market for another Honda. Thanks Linn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linn Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Amazing!!!"

- Darlene Sansing

Mr. Gardner was very helpful. He went over all of the options with my husband and I. We we're in and out in two hours! Mr. Gardner went above and beyond for us and we really appreciate it. We will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linn Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"Honda of Morgan Hill is the best"

- ngoc

Big thanks to Linn Gardner, helped me through the process smoothly with a good price! I'll definitely recommend Linn to my family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linn Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Love my new Honda"

- HondaGirl

Good place to buy a car - diverse selection of new and used inventory. Linn was very helpful and easy to work with during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linn Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Honda of Morgan Hill is the best! "

- ArianeF

Linn Gardner is seriously the greatest and I had the best experience ever! My dad recently bought his car from him, and Linn was able to help me in so many ways to get the new 2018 Accord, with a great deal. The price he was able to give me was unbeatable and a fair price considering I’m doing a trade in, and I’m certain other Honda dealers can’t match this. Their exceptional customer service made everything smooth. He even came in on his day off; that’s how committed he is. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and no pressure. The car was even ready the moment I got there. Definitely reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linn Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Nice place to buy a car"

- Hondafam,99

Great experience buying cars from Linn Gardner at Honda of Morgan Hill. My family always goes there even though it's a bit of a journey from home. Good prices and great service from Linn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linn Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"ASK FOR LINN!!"

- John Brown

We made some inquiries on the Internet (Truecar and Edmunds), and Linn sent us a couple of prices through email. We stopped in on a Saturday and looked for Linn. He was really busy, but he quickly copied my driver's license and gave us the keys to do a test drive. When we came back, he was totally honest about the fact that there might be a 3+ hour wait. True to his word, he was ready for us the next morning and took care of us, immediately. Linn is a nice guy and straight shooter. We were very pleased with him and the other folks with whom we dealt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linn Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

" New car purchase "

- Tmxtrme1969

Linn Gardner was able to work out a great deal for my wife & I on a new Honda Pilot that other dealerships couldn’t and he gave me a really fair price for my trade in. He also honored what he had quoted my wife online wich was a price that other Local Honda dealerships could not match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linn Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results