Back

Honda of North Hollywood

North Hollywood, CA

4.8
671 Reviews
Contact Dealership

5841 Lankershim Blvd

North Hollywood, CA

91601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 671 reviews

July 02, 2022

Would give zero stars. Discontinued maintenance service that I paid for. Thieves. They have given no notice, if I was going to have to pay for all my services on a lease I More

by The_sircut
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie
June 03, 2022

Made appointment online. Showed up and was taken care of quickly and professionally. Will definitely be headed back. More

by Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Monroy
June 02, 2022

Service time was given as 1 to 1-1/2 hrs. Actually completely in 55 Mins. Very Professional More

by jjwrh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
May 28, 2022

Always happy with my Accord service at Ocean Honda of North Hollywood. Joe was very professional and efficient. More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
May 25, 2022

I made my appointment and it only took a few minutes to be approached by one of your service consultant: Trevor Ripley. He was super friendly and approachable. He greeted me like he knew me already. I wait More

by Luis D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Ripley
May 24, 2022

The team at the Ocean Honda Service center have been great! They did an amazing job servicing my 2018 CRV. More

by jeftoon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Ripley
May 24, 2022

Ocean Honda serviced my car efficiently and quickly. Trevor was honest and straightforward. Great experience overall! More

by honda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Ripley
May 19, 2022

Service was fast and friendly. I wish there were more coupons on the website for oil changes, but that's OK. More

by rdesalvo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
May 17, 2022

Hello! My experience at the dealership was great. The guy who helped me with my Civic was knowledgeable, trustworthy, and kind. My only complaint is that More

by bryc123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think his name was JC? Sorry if I’m getting that wrong
May 17, 2022

Got the car back early . New tires are great. Trevor did a sensational job as usual!!! More

by villariglen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
1
...
1 - 10 of 671 results