About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Olathe

4.9

424 Lifetime Reviews

1000 North Rogers Road, Olathe, Kansas 66062 Directions
Sales: (913) 782-3636

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

424 Reviews of Honda of Olathe

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"No pressure experience"

- Roadmom

My salesman Auggie Lee was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made sure I test drove the exact vehicle I was interested in. He was also no pressure, never asking what my credit score was or what I wanted my payment was or pushing me to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augustine Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Couldn't be more easy! "

- Victor

Started by inquiring via internet, ended by stopping at dealer and getting so much help from Tom and Steve. Will definitely get another card from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Boissonneau
February 11, 2018

"Great experience with Auggie Lee and Manager, Tony."

- Shannon

As soon we we walked in Auggie came in to help us. He was very kind and courteous (my 7 year old daughter loved him as he was very kind to her as well.) I was there to lease a car for my mom. I had purchased a Civic from this location in 2014. Not only was Auggie great to work with, the manager Tony recognized me from my purchase (4 yeas ago, great memory) and came over to talk to me. Great experience and I strongly recommend Honda of Olathe and Auggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augustine Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Yi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

"Quick, efficient, and Honest"

- Rinorim

Honda of Olathe helped me get a car that I wanted with no pressure, and with straightforward, honest people. Honestly, the Honda Accord is the best overall car out there right now, so they've got something going for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Love my new CRV"

- CindyB

This is my second CRV purchase at Olathe Honda, formerly Frank Ancona Honda ! Augustine Lee is a very knowledgeable Honda salesman, ask for Auggie Lee he will answer all your Honda questions. In the 30 years I have been buying cars, never have I had a care salesman go thru every detail of the car, he even set up my radio stations and my bluetooth connection. The service department is great and the waiting area is comparable to a continental breakfast😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augustine Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"No pressure buying or trading! "

- lindseyham

I went to trade in my 4 Runner for a used Honda Odyssey. At the time they didn't have a car in stock that met my price point and what I was looking for. They contacted me 2 days later letting me know that a car had come in that matched what I wanted. When I went to check it out, Brian, the sales man, was very helpful and kind. They were able to give me the deal I wanted. They had amazing communication from the first contact without ever being pushy. They never tried to talk me into something I couldn't afford which I have experienced at other places. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a used car to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McLin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Best experience of buying a car ever!!!!"

- Seabee40

My wife and I have never thought of leasing a vehicle before. Honda of Olathe made it easy and painless. I will recommend to friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maher, Cecelia Schwartz
January 02, 2018

"Auggie was awesome to work with. "

- jhickman

Auggie & Dave were very professional to work with. Very knowledgeable about the Pilot. Enjoyed working with Brad Turner. He was very timely and personable. We had a very good experience with all three gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Heitman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Augustine Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Turner
Jan 03, 2018 -

Honda of Olathe responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave our dealership a positive review! We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant purchasing experience and hope that you will continue to visit Frank Ancona Honda for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

December 27, 2017

"Worst service ever I recommend buying a Madza."

- I'm disappointed

Worst service. My son had a dead battery after calling to find out He could return it to this location we drove 45 minutes only to find out that the person who told us to bring it in failed to tell us we needed paperwork and a Vin number when I called to ask if there is any way we could go ahead and get it exchanged I was promptly told no it didn't matter how far I drove or didn't matter how long it took us now it's 13? out pitch dark and my son's trying to find the information because it's the only vehicle they have and his wife has to work tomorrow I can guarantee if this has happened at the dealership that I go to it wouldn't have happened they would have been over backwards to help me out I recommend anybody out there who's thinking about purchasing a honda please go get a Mazda instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown was on phone
Dec 28, 2017 -

Honda of Olathe responded

I want to start by apologizing for the confusion and inconvenience you experienced on your recent service visit. My name is Shawn Wakeman and I am the Service Director at Frank Ancona and again I apologize for the way things went. We should have let you know up front we have to have documentation to process a warranty repair on your battery. I would like to speak with you and see if I can get this resolved. I can be reached at 913-782-3636 or you can email me at shawnwakeman@frankanconahonda.com Please let me know. Sincerely, Shawn Wakeman

December 27, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- dbromley

Brad Osborn was my salesperson - and he was fantastic! He made sure I was happy with my selection. And I love my new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Osborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Honda of Olathe responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are pleased to hear that you were able to find a new CR-V with our help. We hope that you will continue to visit our dealership for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results