Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Olathe

Olathe, KS

4.9
635 Reviews

1000 North Rogers Road

Olathe, KS

66062

Directions

635 Reviews of Honda of Olathe

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"Top notch dealership experience!! 2 1/2 hours to buy a..."

- mwiederholt67

Top notch dealership experience!! 2 1/2 hours to buy a new car, in and out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody James
Oct 01, 2021 -

Honda of Olathe responded

Thanks for the feedback, Michael! We appreciate you choosing us. Enjoy your new HR-V! Best Wishes - Ryan Maher, General Manager

September 04, 2021

"The sales representatives were very friendly and helpful...."

- kentwilson722

The sales representatives were very friendly and helpful. They did a great job notifying us when the color and car model we were looking for.was available. Also, completing the paper work was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brookelynne Towles, Alex Cudney
Sep 10, 2021 -

Honda of Olathe responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Kent!! Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Take care - Ryan Maher, General Manager

August 27, 2021

"We just purchase a new Honda Hybrid CR-V EX-L from Honda..."

- ace.kim.mail

We just purchase a new Honda Hybrid CR-V EX-L from Honda of Olathe. Thank you very much for Honda sales department hospitality. I really enjoyed to drive with Honda CR-V. It is because of salespeople like Austin Conour that Honda of Olathe has achieved the success it has. I'm counting on you for the further success of Honda of Olathe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Conour
Sep 10, 2021 -

Honda of Olathe responded

Thanks for the great review. We will make sure Austin knows the impact he made on your experience. Ryan Maher, General Manager

August 27, 2021

"This is the most considerate Dealership in the state, I..."

- woodsfran55

This is the most considerate Dealership in the state, I can't say enough about them. They are so caring about you and will do everything to make you feel that you are happy with your experience. They have a great team of people. Thank you Austin, Alex, and Ryan. This dearlership goes the extra mile to take care of you during the process . Outstanding.........

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Alex, Ryan
Sep 10, 2021 -

Honda of Olathe responded

Thanks for such a glowing review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know, and look forward to seeing you again. Ryan Maher, General Manager.

August 18, 2021

"Friendly and willing to work with you to get what you..."

- kong

Friendly and willing to work with you to get what you need. Thanks again for the purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pack
Sep 10, 2021 -

Honda of Olathe responded

Thanks for the review, Kong. We are glad we were able to get you everything you needed. Ryan Maher, General Manager

August 07, 2021

"We just purchased a new Honda CR-V Touring vehicle from..."

- RPM

We just purchased a new Honda CR-V Touring vehicle from Olathe Honda. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car . The salesman, Greg Easley, was very professional and did not pressure us into buying the car we were interested in. He answered all of our questions honestly. Excellent sales person! In addition, the general manager, Ryan Maher, made it point to meet us and make us feel welcome to be at their dealership. He also called later after we purchased the vehicle to inquire about how we were enjoying it and if we had any questions about it. We appreciated that very much. We highly recommend Olathe Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Easley
5.0
David Heitman
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Maher
Aug 07, 2021 -

RPM responded

Great Dealership!

August 02, 2021

"Bought a new Pilot. Knowledgeable staff. Super low key..."

- hortonrecords

Bought a new Pilot. Knowledgeable staff. Super low key experience - not pushy at all. Courteous follow up. I would definitely recommend to others in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yi
5.0
Other Employees : David Blair - 5 stars - super easy to work with
Sep 10, 2021 -

Honda of Olathe responded

Thanks for the great review. We look forward to working with you again- Ryan Maher, General Manager

July 25, 2021

"Bought a new Pilot. Brooklynne was outstanding going..."

- charlie.fajkus

Bought a new Pilot. Brooklynne was outstanding going thru every detail of new vehicle. Easiest process to sign paper work ever. Highly recommend contacting Brooklynne and Ryan for your next Honda

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brookelynne Towles and Ryan Maher
Sep 10, 2021 -

Honda of Olathe responded

Charlie, It was a pleasure being able to work with you. We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to working with you again. Ryan Maher, general Manager

July 18, 2021

"One of the easiest car purchases ever! Such a helpful,..."

- Stephanie

One of the easiest car purchases ever! Such a helpful, considerate staff! Everyone we encountered was friendly and we truly felt like they cared. Never felt any "pressure" to buy. Feel like we made some new friends! The Pilot we wanted was not available at this dealership but they found the one we wanted and had it available to us the next day! Closing on the sale and follow up fantastic! Will definately look to them next time we purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Goddard, DeAndre Clark
Jul 22, 2021 -

Honda of Olathe responded

This is really great to hear, Stephanie! I'm glad that you enjoyed the experience and really appreciate the feedback. Thank You - Ryan Maher, General Manager

July 15, 2021

"This was the easiest car buying experience I ever had...."

- Mikekern66

This was the easiest car buying experience I ever had. Victoria was friendly and not at all pushy. Tony came over and was the same way. He wanted to make sure if I had any questions. They didn’t have exterior color or interior color I wanted. They checked and found one and had it brought in. I would definitely recommend Honda of olathe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yi
5.0
Other Employees : Victoria Ortiz-romo, Nick
Sep 10, 2021 -

Honda of Olathe responded

Thanks for the glowing review Mike. I will make sure to pass this on to Victoria. Ryan Maher, General manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 635 results