Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA

4.6
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9 Long Pond Road

Plymouth, MA

02360

Directions

45 Reviews of Honda of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2020

"These guys are amazing! We test drove a Honda Clarity..."

- Bored in Brookline

These guys are amazing! We test drove a Honda Clarity there when there were no other dealer would let us test drive, because they were so scarce on the East Coast. We weren't ready to buy, so we put a deposit down on the only one that was coming in. In the insuing months, I learned more than I wanted to about the relationship between Honda Corp. America and its dealers. Mike was dedicated to the cause of getting our car from Japan. He even found a reliable car shipper to ship our old car to our son in LA! Getting a Clarity east of the Mississippi is quite a challenge, but with the dealer's help, it happened. They even made sure that we could pick up in a single visit (since we live 50 miles away). We are too far away to make use of their service department, but the prep was seamless. This dealer is personal, accommodating and so helpful. Who would think that a car purchase (especially in a pandemic) would be so pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moynihan (Sales assoc.) and Mike Bender (General Mgr.)
July 27, 2020

"Had a bad experience with the service department today..."

- Km_fnts

Had a bad experience with the service department today the person that spoke to my mechanic was so rude he hung up in her face😡😡 I have contacted solve it 7 and The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration 😡😡😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
February 29, 2020

"New (to me) car purchase"

- earl.mahoney

Went in to look at CRV's. John Collas was the sales person we dealt with and it was really an enjoyable encounter. John is extremely knowledgeable about his product and went over all aspects of the car in great detail. He is also a big fan of what he sells and and knows it top to bottom. We were never under any pressure during the process and we would certainly recommend John to anyone looking for a car. I must say that everyone we encountered at Honda of Plymouth went out of their way to make it an easy and friendly encounter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Collas
February 29, 2020

"New car"

- pwa

I went to look at the 2020 Honda Passport. John Collas was the salesperson. He was knowledgeable about the car, patient and persuasive but not pushy. He showed me how to use all the new technology. It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Collas
February 19, 2020

"Making the experience of buying a car the BEST !!"

- donnakinney2010

I have to say this was a great experience John Collas was excellent. Not a pushy salesman indeed he was patient. He and his staff made the experience pleasant and they gave me the best deal. I walked out with Honda Touring 2020 (what a beautiful car) John showed me how all the new items on the dash worked. Of course I am not used to some of the new bells and whistles, but he was patient with me.Its difficult with some of us older folks, but he will not let you leave if you have any questions. This is a great dealership Jason one managers was also very good even finance person sorry I forgot your name. Thanks again great service all around !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Collas
June 03, 2019

"Couldn’t have been better!!!"

- Midge299

It was my first time buying at Honda of Plymouth. I had gone to other Honda dealerships and quite honestly did not feel that I was treated very well. I was a woman shopping alone and all the sales people at the other dealerships wanted to know what color I wanted and didn’t seem to take me seriously. At Honda of Plymouth, I came in with my leased car that I wanted to trade. Brian was my sales person. He took me on a test drive and explained all aspects of the car to me. I had been a Honda Odyssey driver for years, so the Pilot was new to me. Both Brian and the general manager, Mike Bender, worked with me to find the right car at the right price. At the end of the day, I was able to drive home a new car that was affordable and exactly what I wanted. Not only are they professionals, but they are also super respectful. I will go back to Honda of Plymouth for any of my future car purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moynihan
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Bender
April 22, 2019

"First Class Service Department"

- DanS2K

I wanted to purchase a set ot tires for my late model Honda. Along with the set of tires I wanted to schedule a 4 wheel alignment. After visiting all of the tire outlets in my area I decided to make my purchase at Turfankjian Honda of Plymouth. Not only was their price for the tires and alignment much lower than all the others I felt confident that the 4 wheel alignment would be performed correctly and according to factory specifications. Service Advisor Arthur J Hapenny AJ was knowledgeable and courteous and genuinely interested in meeting my needs. My service appointment was scheduled at my convenience and the work was completed correctly and on time. AJ kept me posted on the progress of my vehicle throughout my visit. At one point he apologized for a delay with the 4 wheel alignment because Service Technician Andelo Debon wanteed to take his time and be sure his alignment adjustments were perfect. That was music to my ears. I knew then that I had made the right decision to have my vehicle serviced at Turfankjian Honda of Plymouth. Thank you Service Technician Andelo Debon, thank you Service Advisor Arthur AJ Hapenny and thank you Turfankjian Honda of Plymouth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Hapenny, Andelo Debon
February 19, 2019

"Best Shopping Experience "

- slcullen67

I went car shopping over the weekend. I went to a number of dealerships before I ended up at Honda of Plymouth. I am so happy I did. I was greeted by John Collas who made me feel comfortable and guided me though the available cars in my price range. I must say it was the best shopping experience I have ever had. John really listened to my needs and concerns. John went out of his way to make buying a car an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Collas
February 08, 2019

"Excellent customer services "

- Hn

I purchased a used car from them few months ago. I had few issues with the battery being old and needed a new one . Everybody was very helpful and listened to my concerns and tried their best to help. The general manager Michael Bender was exceptional and awesome! He made sure I was happy with my car, with the services and with Honda of Plymouth. Thank you for an awesome customer service, you made my day , very pleased and satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael bender, Will at services
December 16, 2018

"Great Experience from start to finish"

- danyacc

So impressed with the type of dealership Honda of Plymouth is. I worked with Nate who was friendly, knowledgeable and in no way pushy or overbearing. They did not do any of the usual car buying routines. They were extremely transparent about car price, dealer fees, etc. The manager and finance person were also extremely friendly and very pleasant to work with. I got a great deal! I recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Winger
5.0
Other Employees : Nate Shannon
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results