Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Plymouth

4.5

40 Lifetime Reviews

9 Long Pond Road, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360 Directions
Call (508) 927-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Honda of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2019

"Couldn’t have been better!!!"

- Midge299

It was my first time buying at Honda of Plymouth. I had gone to other Honda dealerships and quite honestly did not feel that I was treated very well. I was a woman shopping alone and all the sales people at the other dealerships wanted to know what color I wanted and didn’t seem to take me seriously. At Honda of Plymouth, I came in with my leased car that I wanted to trade. Brian was my sales person. He took me on a test drive and explained all aspects of the car to me. I had been a Honda Odyssey driver for years, so the Pilot was new to me. Both Brian and the general manager, Mike Bender, worked with me to find the right car at the right price. At the end of the day, I was able to drive home a new car that was affordable and exactly what I wanted. Not only are they professionals, but they are also super respectful. I will go back to Honda of Plymouth for any of my future car purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moynihan
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Bender
April 22, 2019

"First Class Service Department"

- DanS2K

I wanted to purchase a set ot tires for my late model Honda. Along with the set of tires I wanted to schedule a 4 wheel alignment. After visiting all of the tire outlets in my area I decided to make my purchase at Turfankjian Honda of Plymouth. Not only was their price for the tires and alignment much lower than all the others I felt confident that the 4 wheel alignment would be performed correctly and according to factory specifications. Service Advisor Arthur J Hapenny AJ was knowledgeable and courteous and genuinely interested in meeting my needs. My service appointment was scheduled at my convenience and the work was completed correctly and on time. AJ kept me posted on the progress of my vehicle throughout my visit. At one point he apologized for a delay with the 4 wheel alignment because Service Technician Andelo Debon wanteed to take his time and be sure his alignment adjustments were perfect. That was music to my ears. I knew then that I had made the right decision to have my vehicle serviced at Turfankjian Honda of Plymouth. Thank you Service Technician Andelo Debon, thank you Service Advisor Arthur AJ Hapenny and thank you Turfankjian Honda of Plymouth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Hapenny, Andelo Debon
February 19, 2019

"Best Shopping Experience "

- slcullen67

I went car shopping over the weekend. I went to a number of dealerships before I ended up at Honda of Plymouth. I am so happy I did. I was greeted by John Collas who made me feel comfortable and guided me though the available cars in my price range. I must say it was the best shopping experience I have ever had. John really listened to my needs and concerns. John went out of his way to make buying a car an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Collas
February 08, 2019

"Excellent customer services "

- Hn

I purchased a used car from them few months ago. I had few issues with the battery being old and needed a new one . Everybody was very helpful and listened to my concerns and tried their best to help. The general manager Michael Bender was exceptional and awesome! He made sure I was happy with my car, with the services and with Honda of Plymouth. Thank you for an awesome customer service, you made my day , very pleased and satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael bender, Will at services
December 16, 2018

"Great Experience from start to finish"

- danyacc

So impressed with the type of dealership Honda of Plymouth is. I worked with Nate who was friendly, knowledgeable and in no way pushy or overbearing. They did not do any of the usual car buying routines. They were extremely transparent about car price, dealer fees, etc. The manager and finance person were also extremely friendly and very pleasant to work with. I got a great deal! I recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Winger
5.0
Other Employees : Nate Shannon
October 02, 2018

"You have to go see Eduardo!"

- chadsenechal

Eduardo was awesome! I came in looking at a specific vehicle after my car was totalled. Eduardo was nothing but smiles, and I have never had a more fun test drive! There was no pressure at all to put me in something right away. I thought I would go to other dealerships, but I never went anywhere else. In finance, Vitor was very good with me, and got me a good rate, and also gave me financing advice for the future! I didn't know exactly what to expect at first, because every dealership is different, and let's face it, we all hear horror stories of salesmen and sales managers. They were very professional and the dealership itself is clean and beautiful. I hope Edo wins salesmen of the month every month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Rodriguez
September 16, 2018

"Use another dealership "

- NinaM:GOSOMEWHEREELSE

Purchased a car from here, with damages to the interior of the vehicle, which was promised to be repaired. Roughly a month later, someone did a botch job on my seat. Had contacted the salesman I purchased the car through to get it fixed, promised to fix it the right way. Over a period of 5 months, they weren’t able to “reach the upholstery guy” contacted salesman and even went to the dealership once and spoke to them one time when I had other work done to the car (certified vehicle) rotors were rusted over. Spoke to the manager, they tried calling the guy no answer..left, said they would let me know if they hear from the guy. Few months later still nothing. finally got sick of waiting& asked to speak to manager, salesman called. said they were going to make it right for me, said they were going to order seat cover and replace it alls I needed to do was make an appointment. Scheduled appointment, went in for the repair, they had no idea about the repair, nor did they have the seat cover (that I confirmed with my salesman that it had been delivered PRIOR to scheduling my service appointment) and sent me away to come back another day. A week later I go back and finally get seat fixed. Long story short, use another dealership. Not worth wasting your time. Never been treated so poorly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
August 13, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Lex

I am totally impressed with the experience I had at this dealership! I had been looking for a new car for a few months and decided to look at Honda of Plymouth. As soon as I walked in I knew that this place was so much better than previous dealerships I visited. I was greeted by Geoff who was ready to show me the Honda Accord that I had called about. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the car and answered any questions I had! I really appreciated that he did not aggressively push to sell me the car; I felt relaxed and was really able to consider my decision to purchase. I even had a great experience with Vitor in finance! He found me a lower APR than I had been pre-approved for and set me up with a great deal! I picked up my car today and could not be happier with it! The entire experience was wonderful and I have already recommended it to my friends and family! Make sure you go see Geoff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Giampapa
May 05, 2018

"Less than ideal experience"

- Joe Audet

I recently bought a used vehicle from here and will never step foot in this place again. I suggest you not either. The sales person was great, and the service manager who helped me go over the vehicle was a solid professional which is why I gave it two stars. I gave them 4 days notice of my coming in, and their response was to have the car not ready with a dead battery, be rude and condescending to me while trying to pressure me into using their financing, and playing dumb about how bank transfers work. Had I not traveled 2 hours and already dropped off my one way rental I would have left and gone back home. The sales team members were talking negatively about me in their little area, and didn't seem to care when it was pointed out to them not once, but twice that I could hear them. I stayed the night to make the deal work, and was met with more sarcastic comments from the sales team when I showed up the next morning to finish the deal. Extremely unprofessional, disorganized sales and financing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Fitts
1.0
Jason Gardiner
3.0
April 22, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Scott123456

Jim, Joe, Jason and entire team made buying my new vehicle a tremendous experience. I could not be more thrilled with the car and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Winger
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Jason Joel
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results