About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Plymouth

4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

9 Long Pond Road, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360 Directions
Sales: (508) 927-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Honda of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"You have to go see Eduardo!"

- chadsenechal

Eduardo was awesome! I came in looking at a specific vehicle after my car was totalled. Eduardo was nothing but smiles, and I have never had a more fun test drive! There was no pressure at all to put me in something right away. I thought I would go to other dealerships, but I never went anywhere else. In finance, Vitor was very good with me, and got me a good rate, and also gave me financing advice for the future! I didn't know exactly what to expect at first, because every dealership is different, and let's face it, we all hear horror stories of salesmen and sales managers. They were very professional and the dealership itself is clean and beautiful. I hope Edo wins salesmen of the month every month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Rodriguez
September 16, 2018

"Use another dealership "

- NinaM:GOSOMEWHEREELSE

Purchased a car from here, with damages to the interior of the vehicle, which was promised to be repaired. Roughly a month later, someone did a botch job on my seat. Had contacted the salesman I purchased the car through to get it fixed, promised to fix it the right way. Over a period of 5 months, they weren’t able to “reach the upholstery guy” contacted salesman and even went to the dealership once and spoke to them one time when I had other work done to the car (certified vehicle) rotors were rusted over. Spoke to the manager, they tried calling the guy no answer..left, said they would let me know if they hear from the guy. Few months later still nothing. finally got sick of waiting& asked to speak to manager, salesman called. said they were going to make it right for me, said they were going to order seat cover and replace it alls I needed to do was make an appointment. Scheduled appointment, went in for the repair, they had no idea about the repair, nor did they have the seat cover (that I confirmed with my salesman that it had been delivered PRIOR to scheduling my service appointment) and sent me away to come back another day. A week later I go back and finally get seat fixed. Long story short, use another dealership. Not worth wasting your time. Never been treated so poorly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
August 13, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Lex

I am totally impressed with the experience I had at this dealership! I had been looking for a new car for a few months and decided to look at Honda of Plymouth. As soon as I walked in I knew that this place was so much better than previous dealerships I visited. I was greeted by Geoff who was ready to show me the Honda Accord that I had called about. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the car and answered any questions I had! I really appreciated that he did not aggressively push to sell me the car; I felt relaxed and was really able to consider my decision to purchase. I even had a great experience with Vitor in finance! He found me a lower APR than I had been pre-approved for and set me up with a great deal! I picked up my car today and could not be happier with it! The entire experience was wonderful and I have already recommended it to my friends and family! Make sure you go see Geoff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Giampapa
May 05, 2018

"Less than ideal experience"

- Joe Audet

I recently bought a used vehicle from here and will never step foot in this place again. I suggest you not either. The sales person was great, and the service manager who helped me go over the vehicle was a solid professional which is why I gave it two stars. I gave them 4 days notice of my coming in, and their response was to have the car not ready with a dead battery, be rude and condescending to me while trying to pressure me into using their financing, and playing dumb about how bank transfers work. Had I not traveled 2 hours and already dropped off my one way rental I would have left and gone back home. The sales team members were talking negatively about me in their little area, and didn't seem to care when it was pointed out to them not once, but twice that I could hear them. I stayed the night to make the deal work, and was met with more sarcastic comments from the sales team when I showed up the next morning to finish the deal. Extremely unprofessional, disorganized sales and financing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Fitts
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Gardiner
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Scott123456

Jim, Joe, Jason and entire team made buying my new vehicle a tremendous experience. I could not be more thrilled with the car and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Winger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Jason Joel
February 09, 2018

"2014 Toyota RAV4 "

- Ron Ferrell

Recently I bought a used 2014 Toyota RAV4 from Honda of Plymouth, Mass. The staffs in this dealership are well trained and professional. The sales representative assisting me with the purchase is Albert Rivera Jr.. He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to helping me pick up a vehicle that suits my lifestyle needs. Joel DiLillo is the Business Manager here and all the 30+ years I have been buying cars he is simply the best. Here is what I had experience: No-pressure, didn't feel rushed Trustworthy They listened to me Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No games Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional and polite business and salesperson Attentive to customer's needs Business Manager went above & beyond — working on the best interest rate and payment to my budget. I cannot say enough great things of Honda of Plymouth. Ron Ferrell - Plymouth MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rivera Jr & Joel DiLillo
January 27, 2018

"Best dealership buying experience I have ever had."

- VThondafamily

Just bought a new vehicle and I was impressed by the lack of game playing. They valued my time and didn't waste it. They sold me the new Pilot at a very good price and gave me a fair price on the trade in. Marion was a superb salesperson to deal with. I will be calling him when its time for my daughters car next spring. The sales managers Mark and Jason were very fair and honest. The finance manager Matt got my paperwork done as quickly as possible. It is great to deal with a dealership who doesn't use high pressure sales tactics. All around buying experience was amazing. I hope their Service Department is at the same caliber. Really the only thing they could have done to make this experience better is run the new vehicle through recon and clean it before I showed up. That being said the cleaning process was done before the paperwork was done so it didn't cause any delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marion James
November 13, 2017

"A refreshing experience"

- Judy

Today I purchased a CRV from Honda of Plymouth. Marion James was my salesman. It is so refreshing to be treated with respect, patience and genuine kindness. I will tell everyone to go to Honda of Plymouth first. His no nonsense, professional easy going approach and absolute fairness makes him stand out in today's world. All the folks at Honda of Plymouth are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marion James
October 23, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- TMalone

Never thought I would put leasing a car on my list of great shopping experiences, but working with Eduardo at Plymouth Honda was exceptional. No gimmicks or back and forth or wasting time. I asked specific questions and got solid, informed answers. If he didn't know an answer right off the bat, he took the time and effort to find it. I was treated with respect, humor and felt like my sale/patronage was important to the company. Did not work with a more local dealer because this kind of experience was not provided. Eduardo should own a dealership. He is that impressive in his knowledge, service, enthusiasm and professionalim. Honda has a great product and Eduardo and Plymouth Honda more than do it justice. Thanks for a great car-leasing experience. No question you'll have my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDUARDO
October 01, 2017

"BEST AROUND"

- Sherri103

I do not even know where to begin. Just about 3 years ago I purchased my CRV from John Fitts. It was so easy with no hassles. Thank you John. This dealership truly cares about their customers which puts them in a rare category. I have never been to a dealership where you get this type of treatment. All I have ever asked for was honesty and that's what Honda of Plymouth does. From the Management Team, Sales Team and Service Department you rise above the rest. Thank you for treating me like family and not just a person walking in the door. Your assistance with my most recent visit has been extraordinary. Enough said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service team and Management
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results