Back

Honda of Princeton

Princeton, NJ

4.3
1,025 Reviews

987 State Road

Princeton, NJ

08540

Directions

1,025 Reviews of Honda of Princeton

Sort by
June 25, 2021

They are aways nice when I bring my car in for service. Feel confident with the service that is being doneI-the service people are always attentive ! More

by shushu31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nia Livingston - very accommodating!
Jun 28, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 25, 2021

From the moment I arrived early in the morning to be one of the first there for service Nia Livingston was amazing. They took my car right in as soon as they officially opened. I can honestly say it was the More

by sb27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nia Livingston
Jun 28, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 07, 2021

If I can give zero, I would. Very rude in dealing. They don't save their words. Keep laying about inventory, and manipulating the prices. I wouldn't suggest them at all. If you want to save your money, kee More

by ahmbedewy89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parker Miller
Jun 13, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please contact Barry Magnus our General Manager at 848-448-4726 so we can work with you to make this right. Take care!

Jun 14, 2021 -

ahmbedewy89 responded

I talked to Barry today Morning. I told him I already bought the car from another dealer, and he thought that I am lying. He asked me to pass by with the paperworks and when I asked what I get in a return, why I need to do that, he got annoyed, became very rude and hanged up the line. Very unprofessional. It seems they like the customers that they can fool. For all customers, avoid this dealership. They are not professional.

May 28, 2021

We just purchased a new Civic from HOP. We've purchased 20+ cars over the years (various brands/dealers) and this was one of the easiest/smoothest sales experiences ever. We negotiated the deal via ema More

by scfa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uma Ramamoorthy, Justin Torres, Richard Wilhelm
May 30, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Honda Of Princeton. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

April 11, 2021

I have co-signed cars in the past but never bought a car before. I had already a number in my head for what I wanted to lease at went to a few dealerships and they just wanted to get me to pay more. Then I More

by Ghering90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevelle Thompson
Apr 12, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 02, 2021

Recently leased a 2021 Honda CRV Touring SUV with Honda of Princeton (NJ). Very satisfying experience. The team that assisted us were attentive, courteous, & professional. Wonderful customer service from C More

by v.white
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uma (Huma?), Chevelle Thompson
Mar 07, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Honda Of Princeton! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 16, 2021

I recently purchased a car and Chevelle Thompson helped a lot. she is kind and professional. she will find a way to get you th best deal. Thanks More

by ekn_77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevelle Thompson
Mar 07, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Honda Of Princeton

February 03, 2021

I recently traded in my old Honda Fit for a 2021 Accord Hybrid. My salesperson was very accommodating in setting up a test drive and then bringing out the EX model to check. A similar excellent experience More

by DMcC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Beshay, Cedric Maguirre
Mar 07, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

December 31, 2020

I had a very efficient and expedient experience at the Honda of Princeton. I was there to buy a new car. Julie Davis was my dealer, and she was very cordial and accommodating. She told me everything I wan More

by The-Chuong Le
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Davis
Jan 04, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Julie and excellent review. At Honda of Princeton our customers are our number one priority. Happy to hear that you were able to get the deal you were looking for. We appreciate your business.

December 01, 2020

I recently leased a Pilot from Princeton Honda from Nick Donolli. I have been leasing Honda’s since the 1980s and this was by far my best experience leasing a car. Nick was a true professional, a credit to More

by John K, Staten Island
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Donnoli
Dec 02, 2020 -

Honda of Princeton responded

John, thank you for letting us know you had the best leasing experience at Honda of Princeton. Our staff appreciates the excellent review and the recommendation. Enjoy your new Pilot.

11 - 20 of 1,025 results