Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Roanoke Rapids

Roanoke Rapids, NC

N/A
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

403 Premier Blvd

Roanoke Rapids, NC

27870

Directions

8 Reviews of Honda of Roanoke Rapids

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Service department is BAD"

- Disappointed

I took my car to the dealership because I wanted the valves adjusted by someone who would do it right. I paid almost twice as much as the independent garage wanted for the job and drove 45 minutes to the dealer. It took three phone calls to make an appointment because the service writer could not give me a price. She said the service manager would call me when he got back from lunch. He never called the first two days. My car now makes a tapping noise and has a miss when cold. The shop foreman kept saying it was the fuel injectors. Funny those injectors were not tapping when I brought it in for a maintenance procedure. They also put the old gaskets back on the valve cover and intake. They said there was nothing they could do without the manager who was not there. I can’t get the manager on the phone. $300 to have a miss and a loud tapping! They will never touch another of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 10, 2016

"Excellent service and friendly staff"

- honda123

Excellent service along with a knowledgeable friendly staff. Rachel and Joel are incredible sales people and their attention to detail and providing the customer with first class service is truly what sets this dealership apart. I would highly recommend Honda of Roanoke Rapids to anyone looking for a truly easy and professional buying experience. Thank You to everyone the helped get into my awesome Ridgeline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, Joel
July 29, 2016

"Antwan is the best!"

- Cathy Martin

Antwan always takes care of me. He checks everything out and gets back with me to discuss anything my vehicle needs. I trust him completely. The do great service work and in a very timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone. Their sales staff is great too. especially Joel Scott. He and Antwan will go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwan
June 22, 2016

"Thank you! "

- Denise

I always appreciate the customer service of Antwan and Honda servicemen and women. They made sure I was comfortable while waiting for my vehicle and most importantly repaired my a/c; esp with these very hot temps. Thanks you for giving me back cool air as I travel!! Best, Denise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwan
June 01, 2016

"Great Service"

- Sunshine

I am always pleased with Anttwan and the service guys @ Honda of Roanoke Rapids. I am treated with great respect and they are always friendly. I will say this, if Anttwan says it is needed you can be for sure that it is needed and he is not just trying to make a sale. He is a great at customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anttwan Carter
May 31, 2016

"Service Is Excellent"

- shebawent2*

Always take car in for service quickly and work has always been good. Helped with warranty work. Prices are in line with other places. Would not purchase another vehicle from them because they did not work with me previously when I wanted to sell an auto which I purchased from them. I will always go to them for service though - it is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwan and other service personnel.
April 17, 2016

"Service on Nissan Rogue"

- Jerry

I can't say enough good things about this dealership! Every time I call, I am able to get an appointment when I need it. The service department is excellent. They are friendly, they explain exactly what is taking place, let me know when the work is close to being finished and explain the bill before I ever leave. This is an excellent place to purchase a new vehicle and also to have it serviced! In a world where customer service is rarely average, these folks go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jeffers
October 11, 2013

"Rachel was sweet and pleasant. Saleman: Shawn Robinson:..."

- wrossignol

Rachel was sweet and pleasant. Saleman: Shawn Robinson: NO followup. No Touch Up Paint as promised. Finance: Mike: rude and crass> GM No Response after complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Rachel. General Manage in Absentia
1
1 - 8 of 8 results