Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Salem

4.8

587 Lifetime Reviews

1101 Van Ness Ave NE, Salem, Oregon 97301
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 587 reviews

November 07, 2019

"Review"

- Honda

Seem to have covered all the bases. Would love to have car run through a quick car wash. ($300) service visit? Now it is 25 word minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 07, 2019

"Oil Change"

- ejn123

The service at Honda of Salem was fast and efficient, even without an appointment for the oil change. Matt is consistently knowledgeable and helpful and is always pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Knowledgeable salesperson and fast service"

- RickB

During my test drive, Mitch was extremely knowledgeable about engine performance, an area that I was comparing among several competing models. He was able to convince me why the turbo-charged EX-L performed to the standard I was looking for, and was the reason I ended up going with Honda. A great price was offered, and when we went to pick up the car the next day, there was very little wait time. Mitch gave me a good orientation to the "basics" of the car (I am upgrading from a rather old auto to a pretty technology-sophisticated one) and even walked through a few settings to get me started. Very much appreciate his skills and personality as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Oil change"

- CB

Fast and professional, never disappointed. Service does a high volume of vehicles, but they always rise to the challenge. Robert & the rest of the advisors are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Service Advisor Garcia"

- JF McEvoy

Francisco was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The appointment took three and a half hours. instead of the estimated hour and a half which may have been due to the volume of appointments that were scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Martinez Garcia
October 23, 2019

"Very good service and excellent price "

- Meko

The sales is very kind and patient. I definitely will recommend people to buy cars here. We bought the car with an excellent low price too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rj Clemente
October 21, 2019

"Apprehensive at first"

- 1987ba

I didn’t feel welcome in the beginning but by the end of everything I felt more welcome and the service and feedback have been awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t no the names of the people
October 19, 2019

"Great service and friendly "

- Julie

A few times now I have been helped by Kristen Smith in service department and she always goes beyond expectations. She is very knowledgeable, personable and friendly. Even if I just have a minor question or need help she is very willing to resolve and explain. All those I have encountered there have been efficient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Smith
October 17, 2019

"Car buying made easy "

- jcalabresejr

I went to Honda of Salem in search of a car, my salesman John Steward made the whole experience super easy and painless. I would recommend this dealership for sure. Everyone I worked with all the way up until the end of the transaction was great and made the whole experience very nice. The finance guy was great as well. (I apologize for forgetting his name) The inside of the dealership was super clean and the lot looked great as well. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Steward
October 16, 2019

"Efficiency at it's best "

- Lilo

They wasted no time checking me in and giving my car the service it needed. The mechanics were knowledgeable and straightforward. I left knowing the full details of what I should be preparing for next appointment and what I should be doing before hand. Absolutely amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results