About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of San Angelo

4.7

133 Lifetime Reviews

4334 Sherwood Way, San Angelo, Texas 76901 Directions
Sales: (325) 284-3035

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Honda of San Angelo

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Skipper51

My 2012 Honda Accord front end sounded like it was grinding on deceleration after driving about 800 miles. Within a short time, it was discovered that it was 2 loose lugnuts on driver side!! Amazing catch, since my car was last serviced at a Tulsa, Oklahoma Honda dealer for balance/rotation. Thanks Brock and Raymond for the save, literally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brock Guevara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Smoke and mirrors "

- J2C2

I dealt with each department at the Honda dealership and each one of them has no problem lying and misleading to get their best sale. After selling me a car that was not what they said it was their lied about prices of service including over doubling the oil change prices to talk me into getting extra services. When I found out the car was not what I had asked for I brought it back and I was told we thought you do what you were doing. And that’s their stance. The tent job was pointed out the date of sale and they told me it had bubbles because it was brand new Tint. Now I have to take it back in on my time and have all windows re-tinted. Back glass will have to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli Ramirez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Excellent Service Advisors"

- ERIC.SANDERS

You all have two excellent service advisors and this is what had kept me returning to this store. The service advisors are eager to help, explain the work process, and they each always have a smile on their face. Please let them both know that I greatly appreciate the job they do and being treated like a true customer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brock Guevara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"My service needs were handled well."

- SARAINGRAM

I brought my 2013 Honda Pilot in for a routine oil change, a new rear wiper blade and to have the battery checked. Brock Guevara is my service coordinator. When I called to make the appointment, he listened to my request and paid attention to what I was asking to have done. He actually remembered our conversation! I have had other service coordinators at other dealers NOT listen and perform work that was not asked for so having Brock actually listen and remember was GOLD to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Guevara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- gwenda44

As usual I was treated like a vip. Raymond and the guys do a very good job of keeping me on the road safely. I tell everyone I know just how amazing they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Be careful how loud you boast "

- Dean1216

I did not like what was said outside the office to the other salesmen before the sales pitch. It was in poor taste boasting because, I could hear the salesman boasting about the deal he is about to make. As if I got taken advantage of and somehow paid too much or got too little for trade. Overall, it left me with a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Ramirez
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Transmission system check"

- JAREYSEN27

They respond to my concern right away. They Explained very well problem and gives me ideas on to take care of the car. They work very efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Informative and efficient! "

- BATESCLARISA

Raymond keeped me up to date on what was going on with my car! He even said if there is anything afer he will be happy to service the issue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Air conditioner repair"

- VKEELE

The service I received was very good. The service representative was courteous and professional. The drivers who provided transportation to my home and back were also courteous and professional and were good and safe drivers who obeyed the traffic laws. My vehicle was serviced and repaired to my satisfaction and I was kept informed during the process of what needed to be done and what the charges would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Took care very nicely"

- JPATELRPH2

Awesome service. Took care of the oil change, dropped me at home then picked me up when car is ready. Definitely recommend to visit this place again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Guevara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results