Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of San Angelo

4.5

136 Lifetime Reviews

4334 Sherwood Way, San Angelo, Texas 76901 Directions
Call (325) 949-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Honda of San Angelo

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"The best customer service in San Angelo. I had Kyndall,..."

- lauren allison

The best customer service in San Angelo. I had Kyndall, and she helped me find the best car for me, even if it wasn’t at Honda. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyndall Stone-Lara
February 09, 2019

"Service Department "

- Richard4851

They kept my vehicle for two days. One day just to do A diagnostic test then when I finally called at the end of the day and told me how much it would cost to fix it I told them just to do the oil change in the transmission filter change and ask him could you be sure and get my car out by 12 o’clock Saturday because I was going on a trip and he said no problem but 12 o’clock came and went nobody called and I still haven’t got my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brock Guevara
December 02, 2018

"Horrible, go to Honda of Abilene or Anywhere Else!"

- carguy123

My experience at Honda of San Angelo was to say the least horrible. I had received information that they had been purchased by another company. I had previously gone under old ownership, and my experience wasn't great, but it was significantly better. The cars are overpriced, the sales teams are great, but the way I heard management talking to their employees was absolutely disgusting. I wouldn't give my business to anyone who treats their employees that way, because it shows a lot of how they treat their customers. I immediately went to dodge before I even got inside after watching a manager yell at an employee in public. Disgusting ethics, if you need a car please go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, Sales Associate
September 15, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Skipper51

My 2012 Honda Accord front end sounded like it was grinding on deceleration after driving about 800 miles. Within a short time, it was discovered that it was 2 loose lugnuts on driver side!! Amazing catch, since my car was last serviced at a Tulsa, Oklahoma Honda dealer for balance/rotation. Thanks Brock and Raymond for the save, literally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero
5.0
Brock Guevara
5.0
August 25, 2018

"Smoke and mirrors "

- J2C2

I dealt with each department at the Honda dealership and each one of them has no problem lying and misleading to get their best sale. After selling me a car that was not what they said it was their lied about prices of service including over doubling the oil change prices to talk me into getting extra services. When I found out the car was not what I had asked for I brought it back and I was told we thought you do what you were doing. And that’s their stance. The tent job was pointed out the date of sale and they told me it had bubbles because it was brand new Tint. Now I have to take it back in on my time and have all windows re-tinted. Back glass will have to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli Ramirez
1.0
August 13, 2018

"Excellent Service Advisors"

- ERIC.SANDERS

You all have two excellent service advisors and this is what had kept me returning to this store. The service advisors are eager to help, explain the work process, and they each always have a smile on their face. Please let them both know that I greatly appreciate the job they do and being treated like a true customer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero
5.0
Brock Guevara
5.0
August 13, 2018

"My service needs were handled well."

- SARAINGRAM

I brought my 2013 Honda Pilot in for a routine oil change, a new rear wiper blade and to have the battery checked. Brock Guevara is my service coordinator. When I called to make the appointment, he listened to my request and paid attention to what I was asking to have done. He actually remembered our conversation! I have had other service coordinators at other dealers NOT listen and perform work that was not asked for so having Brock actually listen and remember was GOLD to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Guevara
5.0
August 10, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- gwenda44

As usual I was treated like a vip. Raymond and the guys do a very good job of keeping me on the road safely. I tell everyone I know just how amazing they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero
5.0
August 09, 2018

"Be careful how loud you boast "

- Dean1216

I did not like what was said outside the office to the other salesmen before the sales pitch. It was in poor taste boasting because, I could hear the salesman boasting about the deal he is about to make. As if I got taken advantage of and somehow paid too much or got too little for trade. Overall, it left me with a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Ramirez
3.0
August 02, 2018

"Transmission system check"

- JAREYSEN27

They respond to my concern right away. They Explained very well problem and gives me ideas on to take care of the car. They work very efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results