Back

Brown Honda of San Angelo

San Angelo, TX

not yet
rated
138 Reviews

5130 West Houston Harte Expressway

San Angelo, TX

76901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

May 18, 2022

01010101 01110011 01100101 00100000 01100010 01100101 01110100 01110100 01100101 01110010 00100000 01110011 01101111 01100110 01110100 01110111 01100001 01110010 01100101 00100000 01100110 01101111 01110 More

by Cyclonefidel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Ramirez, Todd Cummings, Kelsi Arnold, Raymond Aguero, Delbert Cartlidge, Brock Guevara, Enrique Medellin, Alejandro Moreno, Issek Hernandez
December 26, 2020

This dealership is awesome!! They have been servicing my 2018 Odyssey for 2 years here and I have had nothing but good expirences. Today we took the plunge and got a 2021 Odyssey in my dream color and the p More

by Stefi101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
December 04, 2019

The best customer service in San Angelo. I had Kyndall, and she helped me find the best car for me, even if it wasn’t at Honda. A great experience! More

by lauren allison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyndall Stone-Lara
February 09, 2019

Service Department They kept my vehicle for two days. One day just to do A diagnostic test then when I finally called at the end of the day and told me how much it would More

by Richard4851
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brock Guevara
December 02, 2018

Horrible, go to Honda of Abilene or Anywhere Else! My experience at Honda of San Angelo was to say the least horrible. I had received information that they had been purchased by another company. I had More

by carguy123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, Sales Associate
September 15, 2018

Excellent Service My 2012 Honda Accord front end sounded like it was grinding on deceleration after driving about 800 miles. Within a short time, it was discovered tha More

by Skipper51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero, Brock Guevara
August 25, 2018

Smoke and mirrors I dealt with each department at the Honda dealership and each one of them has no problem lying and misleading to get their best sale. After selling More

by J2C2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli Ramirez
August 13, 2018

My service needs were handled well. I brought my 2013 Honda Pilot in for a routine oil change, a new rear wiper blade and to have the battery checked. Brock Guevara is my service coordi More

by SARAINGRAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Guevara
August 13, 2018

Excellent Service Advisors You all have two excellent service advisors and this is what had kept me returning to this store. The service advisors are eager to help, explain the More

by ERIC.SANDERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero, Brock Guevara
August 10, 2018

Wonderful experience As usual I was treated like a vip. Raymond and the guys do a very good job of keeping me on the road safely. I tell everyone I know just how amazing More

by gwenda44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Aguero
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results