Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Tiffany Springs

Kansas City, MO

4.8
1,299 Reviews
TEMPORARY HOURS CHANGE: Due to the Covid-19 and the multiple county Stay Home in place we have adjusted our hours and staff. For sales please be sure to call and schedule your appointment as we have limited staff and we are practicing social distancing for safety of our customers and staff. Honda of Tiffany Springs in Kansas City, MO, Liberty, Platte City, Kearney, Excelsior Springs Ft. Leavenworth and St Joseph, MO just to name a few. We are a family owned business and are proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Honda of Tiffany Springs has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Honda of Tiffany Springs will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.
Contact Dealership

9200 NW Prairie View Rd

Kansas City, MO

64153

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,299 reviews

May 11, 2021

"First time customer to Honda of Tiffany Springs. 10/10..."

- bjsullivan0212

First time customer to Honda of Tiffany Springs. 10/10 for great customer service, trustworthy, very knowledgeable, & went above and beyond to help us finance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Honda Tiffany Springs welcomes you to the family. We appreciate your business and for sharing your great experience with us.

March 22, 2021

"Very poor customer service dialog when referred to him on..."

- Mike

Very poor customer service dialog when referred to him on warranty related issue; when I called, I was told to come down and they would gladly handle... when I arrived, I was told by Jeff he will not handle this warranted issue, but to take elsewhere! Bodes poorly for their dealership, and him as a service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2021 -

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on the tire warranty. Manufacturer basic warranty does not cover normal wear and tear items or road hazards tires or brakes, etc. There is a tire and wheel warranty available to add coverage at time of vehicle purchase that would support a replacement. I understand the frustration on an unexpected expense. I believe Jeff was giving you options that may help you save outside of what tires we have in stock versus the range of tire options at the company he recommended that would possibly help with your budget. Sorry we weren't able to meet your satisfaction on service, we strive to meet all service customers expectations and I am truly sorry we feel short.

December 18, 2020

"Bobby is the goat. dealership is totally great, great..."

- carman1

Bobby is the goat. dealership is totally great, great cars, his sons were super cool too, great guy. Awesome job. Had a good time buying a car from this man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

In behalf of Bobby Hennessey and Honda of Tiffany Springs we thank you so much for sharing your GREAT experience with us and appreciate your patronage. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our #1 Honda Rated service department and we are here for all your automotive needs in the future.

November 30, 2020

"I recently purchased a new Honda Civic for my daughter..."

- drenbaker

I recently purchased a new Honda Civic for my daughter and Maurice Murry made the entire process incredibly smooth, easy, and enjoyable. His patience was very much appreciated and we are both so happy with her new car. THANK YOU!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

We are so pleased that your sales process with us here at Honda of Tiffany Springs was smooth and enjoyable. I will pass along the comments to Maurice Murry he is a great asset at our dealership and we Thank you for sharing.

November 30, 2020

"I would like to commend Maurice Murry for his excellent..."

- minerva1944

I would like to commend Maurice Murry for his excellent service during the purchase of my Honda Fit from Tiffany Springs Honda, He has continued to answer any and all questions about my new car. Maurice keeps in contact to see to my needs. A GREAT employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Murry
Jan 12, 2021 -

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you so much for the GREAT praise for our dealership and our salesman Maurice Murry. Congratulations on you New Honda Fit, I am certain you will enjoy it for many years. We are here for all your automotive needs including our great service department. When you stop in next you are welcome to say hello to Maurice while you visit service.

November 14, 2020

"Received excellent service on a Honda Civic bought..."

- Mwise

Received excellent service on a Honda Civic bought elsewhere. They programmed my spare key in a reasonable amount of time on a Saturday. Mike assisted me and even though he was about to leave for the day, he stayed and checked out an issue I was having with the trunk of the car that I had not made an appointment for. I have had nothing but positive interactions with the parts department and with the service department. All extra parts I had to order for the Civic were ordered and received promptly and at a fair price. Installation was simple and DYI, but the parts manager took the time to answer my questions and his contact info if I had any questions or needed to return them if they didn't fit. I will definitely take the Civic there when it needs service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to praise our great service and parts staff. They all appreciate the feedback and your service with us. We look forward to taking care of your future automotive needs.

November 06, 2020

"Mike Bair has been taking care of my Honda’s for almost..."

- docwatkins47

Mike Bair has been taking care of my Honda’s for almost 30 years. To use a cliche; Mike is like fine wine......he started out excellent and he keeps getting better and better with age. I cannot state strongly enough how pleased I always am with Mike. He is courteous, punctual, always remembers my name, he tells me what is going to be serviced, then does it, then reviews his work with me. If all Honda service people were as good as Mike, the brand would have no service issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2020

"Personnel took a while to acknowledge me. But once they..."

- tina.zisumbo

Personnel took a while to acknowledge me. But once they did, they were friendly, courteous and professional. My appointment helped the process and expediency of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"Had service done on both Honda cars and Mike Bair was the..."

- W920Brumar

Had service done on both Honda cars and Mike Bair was the Service Rep. He was extremely professional in communicating the issues that were taken care of. An excellent Service Rep in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

"Jason Fry & Brad - My go to guys for my Honda Crosstour..."

- I_LUV_MY_HondaCrosstour

Jason Fry & Brad - My go to guys for my Honda Crosstour service needs ! Brief waiting period for service and customized to my car's current needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thanks for reviewing us and rating us 5 stars! We’re happy to hear that our service team took great care of you. Thanks for stopping in and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,299 results