About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Turnersville

4.0

45 Lifetime Reviews

3400-G Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 728-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Honda of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2018

"Great Experience"

- ChefMeg

Turnersville Honda is always a great experience for when I'm buying a car, leasing or getting service. The employees are friendly and eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Daniels
Jul 08, 2018 -

Honda of Turnersville responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to know that you have enjoyed every experience you have had with us. We are always here when you need us!

July 07, 2018

"Service Quality - Maintenance"

- Jack1

Fast and efficient service. The time stated for service was accurate and met expectations. My experience was great and service representative was very cordial. The waiting room was clean and bright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Deferro
Jul 08, 2018 -

Honda of Turnersville responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are happy to know that everything met your expectations and that you enjoyed our waiting room. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to assisting you again!

July 03, 2018

"Couldn't be happier"

- TracePhoto

I met with Eric Sauers and he was a very non-typical salesmen. Friendly, great listener, fun, honest and very knowledgable. That really elevated the experience. The manager was flexible, willing to work with my needs and I walked out with a very acceptable deal on a 2018 Honda Accord EX-L. It's the perfect car for me and knowing that I got a decent deal makes the driving experience that much better. I would highly recommend Honda Of Turnersville. No offense at all to the other sales persons, but do yourself a favor and ask for Eric. P.S. - If you get an Accord, get the 2.0 liter Turbo. You won't miss the V6 at all. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Sauers
Jul 04, 2018 -

Honda of Turnersville responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for sharing your positive review! We are happy to learn Eric and our team provided you with outstanding service. Congratulations on your 2018 Honda! It was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope to see you again soon.

January 27, 2018

"Manfucturer Defect in 2016 Honda Odyssey"

- Jason.russell77

I brought my car here because the rear sliding door locking mechanism on the passenger side was defective after only 2 years of normal use. They suggested replacing both side doors because they thought it was under warranty when only one was defective. Makes no sense at all. Either there are known defects are there aren't. If they are known, they should be replaced at manufacturer's expense. I'd expect this quality and lecrl of service from a Kia dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
December 20, 2017

"My Experience was great"

- Civic girl

My Experience was great. Everything was explained to me and the customer service was excellent. My purchase process was so smooth. Left with a beautiful Civic and Keith Appelbaum my salesman was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Appelbaum
December 16, 2017

"Beware"

- JDENNIS15

I brought my over heated Honda Pilot there in November to be fixed. They said I needed to replace radiator. And they told me “thank goodness it wasn’t the Head gasket or it would cost a lot more money.” It was $1500. 2 weeks later it overheated again. Shocker. It was the head gasket. They want to charge me $3200. They “suggested” I look for a new car. So my husband and I go and try to negotiate another Honda Pilot but they will not budge on price. And they initially will only give me $500 for my 2009 Honda Pilot. They went up to $1000 bc they “saw I was a repeat customer.” Unbelievable. The best part is when we decided we couldn’t afford the car, a day later I get a call from the service guy saying they were going to start charging me $65 per day for storage! How unethical can they be? My husband, who is a veteran, had to call and say we were trying in good faith to get a vehicle and we just spent $1500 a couple weeks ago for the car to break down again and you want to now charge us?! Terrible practice. This is how they treat Veterans and repeat customers I guess. You were warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stevenson and John Booth
September 21, 2017

"Don't deal with the shady finance department"

- TL

I met with the finance advisor at the end of the work day. They were rushed. I was trying to decide on getting the warranty or not. I was told I could cancel the warranty at any time if i got it. I tried to cancel two days after buying it but was told i would still have to make the payments for it since it was financed. Cancel at any time does not mean pay for 3 years but pay off your loan early. They did not explain things clearly at all. The whole ordeal was just shady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
July 03, 2017

"Appointment needed or not?"

- Unhappy w service

I call for a service appointment to get my oil changed and wheels rotated and they won't give me an appointment and tell me to walk in instead. So I take the entire morning off from work to bring my car in for such service and I'm told I need an appointment after all? My only other option was to wait three hours before they could even get to my car. Please make up your minds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know name
April 07, 2017

"Service "

- Anthony

Turnersvile Honda, treats customers. Better then burns Honda. The employees are kind, and very respectful. Towards customer, definitely more respectful then burns . Iam a new customer of turnersvile Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
March 09, 2017

"Awesome!!!"

- Gunner25

Working with Honda of Turnersville is always a pleasant experience.. Jimmy Magee goes above and beyond your expectations!!!!! It truly is a stress free experience overall...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Magee
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results